Logo White
Watch Demo

Intuitive Predictions

Own this business?
5.0
6 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Los Angeles, CA 90066

11229 Venice Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90066

(310) 773-7090

http://www.intuitivepredictions.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Arts & Entertainment in your area

Miss Patty Psychic E S P Rdngs
5.0
(1) · Arts & Entertainment

59 Amity Rd

(203) 214-7585
Tucson Psychic
5.0
(3) · Arts & Entertainment

6732 E Broadway Blvd

(520) 881-6400
Galt Psychic Palm & Card Reading
5.0
(2) · Arts & Entertainment

812 C Street

(916) 821-7313
Brook's Spiritual Sessions
5.0
(2) · Arts & Entertainment

1141 Skyline Dr

(205) 358-7580
Psychic Angelia
5.0
(3) · Arts & Entertainment

18101 Collins Ave Apt 901

(866) 556-8587
Psychic Readings By Elaine
5.0
(1) · Arts & Entertainment

915 E Oakton St

(847) 298-6571

1 person is looking at this business

About

Description: Janet Fisher God Gifted Psychic with over 15 years experience. Certified palm and tarot card reader. Voted number 1 in honesty and professional services. 98% accuracy. No sugar coating Payment Types: Cash, Visa, MasterCard Business Hours: Monday-Sunday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
6 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 4 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 2 Reviews5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on BirdEye

7 months ago

01/17/2019, 04:44 AM

HOW I GOT MY EX LOVER BACK WITH THE HELP OF DR TAKUTA. CALL/WHATSAPP +27788634102

My name is Elizabeth Flores. All thanks to Dr TAKUTA the best spell caster in the World, I am Writing this as a result of his performance in helping me get my lover back to me within 48hours after i contacted him. Before i contacted Dr.TAKUTA i read so many testimonies about him on the internet and today i am very happy that i am also writing a testimony about him and his super help that he rended to me in getting my Ex lover Back, If you are seeking for an everlasting solution in getting your lover back or to secure your relationship just contact Dr.TAKUTA via mail { takutaspellalter@gmail.com } Call/What
...  more>>
on BirdEye

7 months ago

01/17/2019, 01:10 AM

HOW I GOT MY EX LOVER BACK WITH THE HELP OF DR TAKUTA. CALL/WHATSAPP +27788634102

My name is Elizabeth Flores. All thanks to Dr TAKUTA the best spell caster in the World, I am Writing this as a result of his performance in helping me get my lover back to me within 48hours after i contacted him. Before i contacted Dr.TAKUTA i read so many testimonies about him on the internet and today i am very happy that i am also writing a testimony about him and his super help that he rended to me in getting my Ex lover Back, If you are seeking for an everlasting solution in getting your lover back or to secure your relationship just contact Dr.TAKUTA via mail { takutaspellalter@gmail.com } Call/What
...  more>>
jeannie_007 on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

02/09/2017, 00:37 AM
Thanks a bunch Carrie! I enjoyed our session; feel as you knew exactly how I was feeling about potential relationship. Im looking forward to how things flow :) You were very intuitively connected to us both and I feel its positive energy. Thank you!!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
luisgarcias1973 on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

02/18/2014, 09:07 AM
update - Had a reading on 02/07 she said he would get the courage and see me within a few days from our phone call. He did just that he contacted me 02/14 not only did he have courage but he was more warm and friendly & spent valentines day with me to! . Carrie told me in that reading this is the year "2014" for me and him, I can see from last night that its lining up towards that. I am so grateful to have Carrie as my advisor she has helped me through this.
joe_peterson63 on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

02/15/2014, 02:11 AM
Thank you Carrie for all that you do. You are exceptional and so very accurate. Everything you tell me has so much wisdom, and has happened to me. Hopefully I will hear from him soon. Once I get back I will come in again for my next meditation session . Thank you for your guidance , and such accurate clarity!!!
aqua-angel72 on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

02/13/2014, 05:49 AM
VERY ACCURATE! I really enjoyed my reading,I felt uplifted and at peace. Really pin pointed where I had real problems and advice me on which direction to take. Very Professional And Friendly :) you will not be disappointed
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.