Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Intouch Therapeutic Massage

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
55 reviews
|Massage Therapy|Cedarburg, WI 53012

5009 Columbia Rd, Cedarburg, WI 53012

(262) 377-6223

https://www.intouchcedarburg.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(13) · Wellness

23 S Main St I

(262) 670-0184

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Massage Therapy

4040 N. Calhoun Rd.

(414) 232-3284

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(30) · Massage Therapy

136 N Main St #303

(414) 721-6942

11 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Wellness

3213 N Colonial Dr

(414) 702-7478

20 people are looking at this business

5.0
(20) · Reiki

1434 E Main St

(920) 261-6970

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Wellness

515 E Mill St

(920) 254-3769

10 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Integrative Massage including: Therapeutic, NMT, Sports, Relaxation (Swedish), Prenatal, Couples, Hot Stone, Raindrop, Chakra Stone, Reflexology, Reiki, Reiki Massage. As well as, add-on services: Invigorating Scalp Massage, Renewing Foot Masque, Myofascial Release, and Restoring Foot Scrub. History Established in 2006. In Touch Healing Therapeutic Massage was created by Elaine Wyler as a Christian-based massage therapy practice, focused on providing bodywork to rid clients of chronic pain through specific therapy techniques (such as nueromuscular therapy or NMT). Now, under the ownership of Brooke Weigand (as of July 2013) and adding the great touch of Brittany Poling (as of Aug

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
55 reviews
542
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 34 Reviews4.9Google
  • 21 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Debbie Schmerda Wieck on Facebook

a year ago

10/11/2019, 02:28 AM
Always have a great experience here. They make you feel comfortable and always ask you what you want to concentrate on. Prices are great too.
Rebecca Ritacca on Facebook

a year ago

10/04/2019, 03:30 AM
I had a 60 minute therapeutic & relaxation massage with Maria. She was awesome. I scheduled another appointment with her and I can’t wait!
Patricia Hammer on Facebook

a year ago

08/29/2019, 09:31 AM
I went to InTouch for the first time and had a great massage from Courtney. I will definitely be returning!
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Google Seller Ratings

The Ultimate Guide to Google Seller Ratings

The Ultimate Guide to Google Seller Ratings
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Sean Barrett on Facebook

a year ago

08/29/2019, 06:28 AM
Have been going for years to Brooke and Jessica. Both great at what they do! So nice to have Jessica back!! Great place and services!!
Zackary Todd on Facebook

a year ago

08/15/2019, 03:20 AM
I have gotten a few massages by Courtney and they have been amazing experience. She is very polite and very professional. I wear diapers for incontinence and she is very professional about it. I feel amazing every time i leave.
Vicki Lunden on Facebook

a year ago

08/09/2019, 06:29 AM
Had a knot in my neck for two weeks, was able to get in for a massage same day I called, due to a cancellation. Therapist worked on the issue, and I walked out feeling so much better!
Jenny Redman on Facebook

a year ago

07/16/2019, 19:11 PM
Jessica is a highly skilled massage therapist. I see her about once a month due to physical strain from my job. I am so happy I found her!!
Judy Ziebell on Facebook

a year ago

06/27/2019, 12:13 PM
Had my first appointment with Dina. Have chronic back problems and had recently hurt myself. She worked on me doing deep tissue, trigger point and cranial sacral therapy. Helped tremendously. Have my second appointment in 2 days, so looking forward to it.
Curry Chaudoir on Facebook

a year ago

06/17/2019, 05:03 AM
Referred to these guys and have had top notch experiences EVERY time, great results from great people. I’ve been a fan of regular massage for health and preventive reasons since the mid-1990’s around the US and have to say this group ranks right at the top
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.