Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Inting Caribbean Restaurant

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
9 reviews
|Chinese|Philadelphia, PA 19141

5922 Old York Rd, Philadelphia, PA 19141

(215) 927-1948

Not Specified

Open now:7:30 am - 10:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(12) · Burgers

16 Wilson Ave

(732) 446-9312
5.0
(3) · Bakeries

9th & Market Sts

(215) 922-2098

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Chinese

450 S Broadway

(856) 541-2225
5.0
(2) · Mexican

1041 E 4th St

(610) 849-2165

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Chinese

2465 S Broad St

(609) 888-9899

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Chinese

1370 S Main Rd

(856) 691-8828
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
9 reviews
52
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John Samuel on Facebook

8 years ago

07/16/2013, 11:11 AM
John Samuel on Facebook

8 years ago

07/16/2013, 01:54 AM
Anonymous on Facebook

11 years ago

09/08/2010, 03:00 AM
Hi fellow Facebooker. This is Inting's first official update. We invite everyone to stop in and taste the Jamaican flavors. Here we give you a blend of the very best.Join us to get the lastest updates on what we're up to here at Inting Caribbean Restaurant:)
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Inting caribbean restaurant on Facebook

11 years ago

09/08/2010, 02:18 AM
There's no place like home.
Moseh12 on Citysearch

11 years ago

07/14/2010, 01:06 AM
Wow they are great – Well, okay my last review on Inting Caribbean Restaurant was a good one, however they improved over the last 3 months and i am indeed shock. The customer service is Excellent. The Food is also Excellent. and the prices is also Excellent. Now lets just paused for a second, to say a job well done to the staff at Inting Caribbean Restaurant: Kevin, Abby & Daila for there great service.
saniqa on Citysearch

11 years ago

07/09/2010, 02:31 AM
best caribbean food in town – i must say they used to cook some good food in this resturant. the customer service always great but since lately the restarant not running good at all, the food dont taste the way it used and the girl from golden crust not there no pork the only thing the place remains clean whatever you guys used to do start again start cooking that good food again the chef served my food with so much gravy i couldnt eat it get back on track you used to be my favorite resturant hope the next time i visit its all good
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.