BirdEye Logo
Own this business?
Own this business?
Cancel
You might be interested in a similar business with higher ratings:
Ross Dress for Less
4.0

Intimates Adult Boutique

4.9
27 reviews
Lingerie
 2083 Pine Ridge Rd, (Yahl Street), Naples, FL 34109US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(239) 598-2838

Write a review

All reviews summary

4.9
27 reviews
518
  
42
  
3 
  
2 
  
1 
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 19 reviews4.9
  • 6 reviews0.0
  • 2 reviews5.0
on Foursquare, Jul 05, 2013
Check out Intimatesadultboutique.com for weekly specials and Sales. more »
on Superpages, Jun 13, 2013
Thank you, It was our pleasure more »
5on Superpages, Apr 12, 2013
One of the best experience i've ever had while shopping for intimate products. Staff is very professional and helpful and they really put you at ease while being extremely informative more »
Business Response:
Thank you, It was our pleasure
on Foursquare, Aug 24, 2012
On www.adultpleasureboutique.com at coupon code at check out. Type the word "pleasure" and receive 20% off your entire order. more »
on Foursquare, Apr 16, 2012
Just got new toys in. Some are super exciting more »
on Foursquare, Mar 15, 2012
we offer a comfortable place for ladies, couples and gentlemen to shop for sensual products. more »
on Foursquare, Mar 15, 2012
Hello everyone, we are under new ownership and are better than ever. not like the other adult stores in the area. more »
on Foursquare, Mar 15, 2012
mention you found us online and recieve 10% off our wonderful products. Great lingerie, toys and batchelorette party items. more »
Page 1 of 1
Own this business?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
2083 Pine Ridge Rd, (Yahl Street), Naples, FL 34109
Lingerie
Today 10:00 am - 9:00 pm

About

Edit
Locally owned and operated for 30 Years! You know what separates us from other adult stores. We offer a comfortable place for Ladies, Couples and Gentlemen to shop for sensual products. Another reason to visit our shop is we have the best selection of adult toys in S.W. Florida. Our staff have the product knowledge and customer service skills to make sure shopping experience a pleasure. Whether you have been to our store before or a first time shopper for adult products we will make you feel comfortable. With over 1000 adult products and great lingerie we have been making Naples a happier place for over 3 decades.more »
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 40,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Get BirdEye’s free demo on how you can manage customer engagement and online-reputation.