BirdEye Logo
Are you a business?

Intimates Adult Boutique

27 reviews
 2083 Pine Ridge Rd, (Yahl Street), Naples, FL 34109US

Write a review

(239) 598-2838

Write a review

on Foursquare, Jul 05, 2013
Check out for weekly specials and Sales. more »
on Superpages, Jun 13, 2013
Thank you, It was our pleasure more »
5on Superpages, Apr 12, 2013
One of the best experience i've ever had while shopping for intimate products. Staff is very professional and helpful and they really put you at ease while being extremely informative more »
Business Response:
Thank you, It was our pleasure
on Foursquare, Aug 24, 2012
On at coupon code at check out. Type the word "pleasure" and receive 20% off your entire order. more »
on Foursquare, Apr 16, 2012
Just got new toys in. Some are super exciting more »
on Foursquare, Mar 15, 2012
we offer a comfortable place for ladies, couples and gentlemen to shop for sensual products. more »
on Foursquare, Mar 15, 2012
Hello everyone, we are under new ownership and are better than ever. not like the other adult stores in the area. more »
on Foursquare, Mar 15, 2012
mention you found us online and recieve 10% off our wonderful products. Great lingerie, toys and batchelorette party items. more »
Page 1 of 1
Are you a business owner?
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!


2083 Pine Ridge Rd, (Yahl Street), Naples, FL 34109
Today 10:00 am - 9:00 pm


Locally owned and operated for 30 Years! You know what separates us from other adult stores. We offer a comfortable place for Ladies, Couples and Gentlemen to shop for sensual products. Another reason to visit our shop is we have the best selection of adult toys in S.W. Florida. Our staff have the product knowledge and customer service skills to make sure shopping experience a pleasure. Whether you have been to our store before or a first time shopper for adult products we will make you feel comfortable. With over 1000 adult products and great lingerie we have been making Naples a happier place for over 3 decades.more »

Review summary

5  18
4  2
7 reviews with no rating
27 reviews
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 15,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Use BirdEye’s free Scan Your Business tool for a snapshot of your online presence