Logo White

Intimates Adult Boutique

Own this business?
4.9
27 reviews
|Retail|Naples, FL 34109

2083 Pine Ridge Rd, (Yahl Street), Naples, FL 34109

(239) 598-2838

Open now:10:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

About

Locally owned and operated for 30 Years! You know what separates us from other adult stores. We offer a comfortable place for Ladies, Couples and Gentlemen to shop for sensual products. Another reason to visit our shop is we have the best selection of adult toys in S.W. Florida. Our staff have the product knowledge and customer service skills to make sure shopping experience a pleasure. Whether you have been to our store before or a first time shopper for adult products we will make you feel comfortable. With over 1000 adult products and great lingerie we have been making Naples a happier place for over 3 decades.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 40,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.9
27 reviews
518
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 19 Reviews4.9Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on Foursquare

5 years ago

07/05/2013, 14:07 PM
Check out Intimatesadultboutique.com for weekly specials and Sales.
on Superpages

6 years ago

06/13/2013, 12:06 PM
Thank you, It was our pleasure
on Superpages

6 years ago

04/12/2013, 08:04 AM
One of the best experience i've ever had while shopping for intimate products. Staff is very professional and helpful and they really put you at ease while being extremely informative
Business Response:

Thank you, It was our pleasure

Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: 3 sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: 3 sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: 3 sample emails
Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea
on Foursquare

6 years ago

08/24/2012, 16:08 PM
On www.adultpleasureboutique.com at coupon code at check out. Type the word "pleasure" and receive 20% off your entire order.
on Foursquare

7 years ago

04/16/2012, 15:04 PM
Just got new toys in. Some are super exciting
on Foursquare

7 years ago

03/15/2012, 10:03 AM
we offer a comfortable place for ladies, couples and gentlemen to shop for sensual products.
on Foursquare

7 years ago

03/15/2012, 10:03 AM
Hello everyone, we are under new ownership and are better than ever. not like the other adult stores in the area.
on Foursquare

7 years ago

03/15/2012, 08:03 AM
mention you found us online and recieve 10% off our wonderful products. Great lingerie, toys and batchelorette party items.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.