Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Intimate Designs Floral

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
71 reviews
|Florists|Carson City, NV 89701

444 E William St #14, Unit 14, Carson City, NV 89701

(775) 301-6351

https://intimatedesignsfloral.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
4.8
(25) · Consumer Services

61 NV-208

(775) 463-1052

1 person is looking at this business

About

Full service floral shop. Weddings, Funerals, Holidays and all other occasions. Offer same day delivery. Custom designs. 28 years of floral experience.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
71 reviews
560
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 37 Reviews4.5Google
  • 30 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shanna Cobb-Adams on Facebook

6 years ago

04/17/2015, 10:05 AM
Amazing and friendly staff!!! Great prices, quick pickup, and beautiful arrangements!!
Heather Kapczynski on Facebook

6 years ago

03/31/2015, 11:15 AM
These girls were great!! Very welcoming store and great customer service! Went in with a small idea of what I wanted and they completed it for me with exactly what I wanted! I will definitely be going back and even told my husband about them!!
Business Response:

Thanks sooooooo much for your business. And we are so glad we could help. Back to our mission statement, making someone's day every day.

Nancy S. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

03/25/2015, 01:05 AM
Wonderful flower shop, so much to see in the shop and the flowers are so fresh and beautiful!! My arrangements have lasted at least 2 weeks! The designs are amazing also! So happy the have such a great florist in Carson City!!
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Coleman S. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

02/27/2015, 12:21 PM
Lovely flower shop. Best flower shop I have seen in a long time. The flower design are amazing wouldn't want to go anywhere else.
Steve B. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

02/21/2015, 11:54 AM
Fantastic store. I blind called in for an arrangement to be delivered. They took care of everything and the results were great! I will be calling again very soon.
Meredith B. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

02/13/2015, 07:59 AM
I did not know what kind of arrangement I needed when I walked in to I D floral. In minutes the knowledgeable staff had helped me pick the perfect thing for a finicky friend.
Meredith Brackin on Facebook

6 years ago

02/06/2015, 01:01 AM
The florists at this new shop knew exactly what flowers I needed. They did a great job and are very professional and have original designs.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.