Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Intimate Designs Floral

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
71 reviews
|Florists|Carson City, NV 89701

444 E William St #14, Unit 14, Carson City, NV 89701

(775) 301-6351

https://intimatedesignsfloral.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
4.8
(25) · Consumer Services

61 NV-208

(775) 463-1052

1 person is looking at this business

About

Full service floral shop. Weddings, Funerals, Holidays and all other occasions. Offer same day delivery. Custom designs. 28 years of floral experience.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
71 reviews
560
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 37 Reviews4.5Google
  • 30 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jesse Baxter on Facebook

4 years ago

08/03/2016, 03:51 AM
Awesome service, highly reccomend! Forget the other shops in carson city! This is the place to call!
Business Response:

Thanks so much. I will take great care of your order.

Amy Griffith Strandberg on Facebook

5 years ago

05/09/2016, 06:03 AM
Lovely arrangement and great service plus fast delivery. Highly recommended!
Business Response:

Thanks so much. Looking forward to working with you again

Kathleen Burton on Facebook

5 years ago

02/12/2016, 04:58 AM
I am so glad we have a new florist in Carson City.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Jim Cox on Facebook

5 years ago

01/28/2016, 02:11 AM
Lori Morris, owner of Intimate Designs Floral is more than just a florist,she is a gifted artist. If you truly want the most amazing floral arrangements to be found in the Carson City area,Lori Morris is your gal!
Business Response:

Thanks so much Jim. It so makes it all worth it when you make others happy.

Traci Trenoweth on Facebook

5 years ago

01/21/2016, 07:52 AM
Working with Lori and Intimate Designs is amazing!!! She is always creating the most beautiful arrangements!! Our community is so lucky to have such an outstanding Florist!! You must order your next floral arrangement from Lori you will not be disappointed! It will be one of kind, fresh, and done with love and care!!
Business Response:

Thanks so much Miss Traci. Takes a big heart to know a big heart. You are most amazing as well.

Kathleen Heiner Stemler on Facebook

5 years ago

08/24/2015, 11:44 AM
Best place to buy beautiful arrangements in Carson City. Love this place!
Tiffany Quay on Facebook

5 years ago

07/24/2015, 06:10 AM
It's like Lori can read my mind on the type of flowers I need. This shop is exceptional. It's so nice to have a dependable florist in town. Not to mention the prices are awesome! I will be a lifetime customer!
Business Response:

Thanks so much. We are so happy to have you as a well appreciated customer.

Heather Marie on Facebook

6 years ago

07/04/2015, 02:31 AM
Lori Is an amazing person. She truly loves what she does. She has an amazing eye when it comes to flowers... please support her business and you won't be disappointed
Barbara Asp Mathers on Facebook

6 years ago

05/08/2015, 09:04 AM
Darling store! Lots of flower options and beautiful displays. The gals are GREAT who work here! I send people here all the time. Keep up the fabulous work!!
Business Response:

Thanks Barbara Mathers. Happy Mother's Day! !!!!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.