Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Intimate Designs Floral

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
71 reviews
|Florists|Carson City, NV 89701

444 E William St #14, Unit 14, Carson City, NV 89701

(775) 301-6351

https://intimatedesignsfloral.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
4.8
(25) · Consumer Services

61 NV-208

(775) 463-1052

1 person is looking at this business

About

Full service floral shop. Weddings, Funerals, Holidays and all other occasions. Offer same day delivery. Custom designs. 28 years of floral experience.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
71 reviews
560
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 37 Reviews4.5Google
  • 30 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cheryl Farris-Jones on Facebook

4 years ago

07/11/2017, 08:59 AM
Lori is great! Very professional and her flowers and arrangements are beautiful.
Business Response:

Thanks so much

Pat Sullivan on Facebook

4 years ago

07/11/2017, 03:42 AM
I have now been educated as to why to go directly to the florist and now a 3rd party company. Lori saved the day with an amazing arrangement for my ailing mother-in-law! I haven't seen them, but I hear they are wonderful! Thanks!!!
Business Response:

You are most welcome

Michael Salogga on Facebook

4 years ago

07/07/2017, 10:46 AM
Two weeks ago, the Carson City Senior Center asked Lori to put together centerpieces for our Volunteer Appreciation Brunch. Well guess what? Here it is, two weeks later and the flowers still look like they did when we picked them up!!! People are asking every day, "where did the flowers come from?" and we are singing ID Floral's praises! Thanks again Lori for an awesome job and an incredible impression!
Business Response:

You betcha. They were super cool

Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Chris Olesen on Facebook

4 years ago

07/07/2017, 07:15 AM
Lori was able to make a last minute floral spray for my mom's coffin when I dropped the ball on getting it ordered. One can't bury one's mother without flowers.
Business Response:

I received your sweet card and enclosure. Thanks so much.

Daniel Bowler on Facebook

4 years ago

06/03/2017, 01:14 AM
Lori is the best! Her flowers are so fresh and her arrangements are top notch. Intimate Designs Floral is the best flower shop in Carson City with no close second. Plus, Lori helps our community relentlessly, a true hero!
Business Response:

Thanks so much Daniel Bowler.

Vanae Williams on Facebook

4 years ago

03/07/2017, 00:54 AM
Lori with Intimate Designs not only did a beautiful job with my wedding but we worked together on a wedding in December and her flowers were stunning!
Business Response:

Thanks so much.

Shelly Hansen-Johnson on Facebook

4 years ago

03/04/2017, 06:08 AM
Just meet to go over the flowers for my wedding. I am now so excited to see how they will turn out.
Business Response:

I am so excited about your wedding

Nancy Campbell on Facebook

4 years ago

02/13/2017, 10:20 AM
Love Intimate Designs. Lori is so creative and continues to out do herself. Been going there since Intimate designs opened,. We would not go any place else.
Doug Campbell on Facebook

4 years ago

11/24/2016, 05:25 AM
Simply just the best shop in Carson City to get amazing floral arrangements and personal service that has no equal!
Business Response:

Happy Anniversary and thanks so much

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.