Logo White
Watch Demo

International Meat & Deli

Own this business?
4.9
83 reviews
|Restaurants|Garden Grove, CA 92840

10382 Stanford Ave F, Ste F, Garden Grove, CA 92840

(714) 539-6334

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

Q.s. Deli
5.0
(41) · Restaurants

22611 Lake Forest Dr

(949) 586-1003

5 people are looking at this business

Chez Moi Food Culture
5.0
(1) · Delis

24421 Hawthorne Blvd

(310) 489-4150

2 people are looking at this business

Horizon Sales Corp.
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

3187 Red Hill Ave #125

(714) 979-4844

4 people are looking at this business

Lido Gourmet Deli
4.9
(8) · Delis

351 Hospital Rd # 105

(949) 650-8227

4 people are looking at this business

About

We specialize in delicious homemade International style deli meats and sausages as well as European style pastries including Langos and Kurtos(chimney cakes). We also carry imported chocolates, coffees, cookies and much more.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
83 reviews
565
  
43
  
32
  
20
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 46 Reviews4.8Google
  • 36 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bela Bernath on Facebook

16 days ago

02/13/2020, 02:41 AM
Great choice of Eastern Europe foodstuffs
Nagy Lajos on Facebook

20 days ago

02/09/2020, 00:21 AM
Lángost a sajtostejfölöst
Bolentis Luciano on Facebook

2 months ago

12/30/2019, 00:08 AM
the best in California, highly recommend
Featured content
Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform

Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform

Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform
Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth

Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth

Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth
Nicoleta Radu on Facebook

3 months ago

11/30/2019, 01:30 AM
SUPER !!! 💪🏻💪🏻💪🏻💪🏻🥇🥇🥇🥇🥇💪🏻💪🏻💪🏻💪🏻 Toate bune , proaspete , f. Ieftine , si super delicioase !!!! 💖💖💖💖 Multumesc mult !!!! 🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻 M am bucur enorm sa revăd produse pe care nu le am mai consumat de peste un deceniu !!! 😎
Sanda Ochs on Facebook

3 months ago

11/28/2019, 00:46 AM
Azi am fost la International Meat and Deli in Garden Grove, CA. Au cei mai buni cabanosi, si de sarbatori vreau sa fac platouri romanesti. Ce sa va spun...am gasit de toate acolo! Pe linga cirnati afumati, cabanosi, cascaval, brinzeturi de toate felurile, am luat si zacusca, pireu de castane, si cremes proaspat! Am vazut si sarmale, toba, cartabosi, Eugenia, ciocolata Rom, socata, mirodenii, paprika ungureasca, creme Gerovital si Aslavital. In weekends au langosi si curtos facuti proaspeti. Pentru comenzi speciale, sunati la Feri sau Vali inainte. Eu m-am simtit ca acasa la Cluj 😍 si ii recomand cu mare placere 🏼👍🏻👏🏼
Anita Laczko on Facebook

3 months ago

11/16/2019, 00:15 AM
Very friendly service, amazing people! The Lángos is a must, it's huge and freshly made every weekend! They have amazing real Hungarian paprika with amazing aroma. I could go on and on Szalon cukor, puszedli, fresh krémes, kolbász, szallona, fresh Magyar kenyér, fresh kürtőskalács. Túró rudi is coming in December!!!! 😄😄😄 Good prices! Clean and friendly place! Can't wait to go again! 💖
Harmati Istvan on Facebook

3 months ago

11/15/2019, 00:16 AM
⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️ Gyonyoruen felszerelt europai bolt ,amely egyben kepviseli kis hazankat,Magyarorszagot ❤️🇭🇺 A bolt tiszta , boseges az arukeszlete, friss,magyaros kiszolgalas magyaros izekkel ! Koszonjuk szepen, hogy vagytok 😇
Corina Calutoiu on Facebook

5 months ago

10/02/2019, 02:26 AM
Oana Gaidan on Facebook

a year ago

03/08/2019, 00:13 AM
This is a wonderful store. I come all the way from Utah to visit friends and i always come here to get my european goodies. They have the BEST Hungarian sausage. THE BEST. I know this because i order some Hungarian sausage from Fabko.com and it was terrible. Awesome service and awesome people. My absolute favorite is the șocata Allegria. They are the only shop that has a great price on it and its always good quality. Amazing
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.