Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

International Marble and Granite Enterprises

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
203 reviews
|Home Improvements|Hartford, CT 06114

110 Airport Rd, Hartford, CT 06114

(860) 296-0741

http://www.imagestonecenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(4) · Home Services

167 Cherry St. #405

(203) 435-8074

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Home Services

240 McKee Street

(860) 249-1195
5.0
(2) · Home & Garden

7 Merrow Rd

(860) 454-4602
5.0
(72) · Home Improvements

493 Southington Rd

(860) 202-2697

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home Improvements

95 Charlton Rd

(508) 847-4669
5.0
(1) · Home Improvements

152 Pepes Farm Rd

(203) 877-0375

1 person is looking at this business

About

Granite Granite

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
203 reviews
5191
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 160 Reviews5.0Google
  • 43 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jason Cordeiro on Facebook

4 years ago

04/04/2017, 14:59 PM
Extremely happy with IMAGE's service, professionalism and attention to detail. Thanks again to Adrian and Team for all your hard work; counters look great!!
Kate Vetrano on Facebook

4 years ago

03/25/2017, 09:32 AM
I am in love with my counters and IMAGE did an amazing job of installing and fabricating them. Adrian was beyond helpful and so patient during a renovation where everything else seemed to go wrong. When an issue came up regarding the install due to my (new) bowed walls Adrian found me an alternative that was both beautiful and cost effective and saved me from enduring another delay and another contractor. He also worked with me to make a single slab work where other companies I had dealt with were quoting me at twice the amount of stone that I needed. I couldn't be happier and would use them again in a heartbeat.
Business Response:

Our pleasure! Thank you for your kind words Kate! Very happy to hear about your experience. :)

Jason Fonseca on Facebook

4 years ago

03/18/2017, 11:04 AM
We had just finished our basement and put a small kitchenette down there and they came over promptly and treated the job like one of their major jobs. They also had a double sink with them during the install that was unexpected and greatly appreciated!! I will definitely be calling them for any future stone work and would highly recommend them for any stone work!! The selection of stones they have is overwhelming and you won't have any issue looking for a certain color to match your needs. The installers were top notch, professional, and extremely careful and courteous . I look forward to using them again on future projects!!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Shelly McLaurin-andrews on Facebook

4 years ago

02/18/2017, 11:18 AM
Loving my new granite countertop and bottom mount sink from Adrian and Brian! Very professional with great customer service skills!!! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND them!!!!
Kristie Pereira on Facebook

4 years ago

12/13/2016, 07:48 AM
Lisa Lebron on Facebook

4 years ago

11/16/2016, 08:08 AM
We bought marble for our kitchen counter tops and we couldn't be happier. Adrien and Brian were awesome to work with. They searched until they found the perfect slabs and the instal was flawless. I would defiantly recommend to anyone looking for the best granite and marble
Carmen Minggia on Facebook

4 years ago

10/01/2016, 04:35 AM
Tommy Padilla on Facebook

4 years ago

09/22/2016, 09:53 AM
Chaz DaSilva on Facebook

4 years ago

09/22/2016, 07:23 AM
Very professional and easy process . Work is done quick and my kitchen looks brand new! Adrian is very easy to work with and keeps you updated at all times!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.