Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Internal Wisdom

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
67 reviews
|Health Coach|Folsom, CA 95630

324 S Lexington Dr, Folsom, CA 95630

(916) 817-4407

https://www.internalwisdom.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(2) · Nutritionists

1012 W Lodi Ave Unit #3

(209) 333-6299

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(24) · Wellness

5739 Sunrise Blvd

(916) 863-1230

12 people are looking at this business

5.0
(59) · Wellness

2371 Iron Point Rd Ste 130

(916) 844-2800

16 people are looking at this business

5.0
(41) · Health Coach

11230 Gold Express Dr

(916) 822-6767
5.0
(28) · Weight Loss Centers

7811 Laguna Blvd

(916) 478-3550

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Nutritionists

7840 Madison Ave

(916) 534-7856
About

Floatation Therapy/Sensory Deprivation Tanks Colon Hydrotherapy/Colonics Energy Medicine Chakra Alignment Infrared Sauna Sound Therapy Health Coaching Cooking Classes Retreats Reiki

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
67 reviews
555
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 37 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 30 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Melanie Reagan on Facebook

a month ago

09/11/2020, 02:06 AM
Lovely place, variety of truly beneficial products and services and warm friendly staff. Rachelle is a skilled knowledgeable pro. Highly recommend Internal Wisdom.
Chris Cacace on Facebook

3 months ago

07/23/2020, 02:22 AM
I HIGHLY recommend Internal Wisdom for nutritional counseling and colonics ...
Business Response:

Thank you ❤️❤️

Karen Ann Phillips on Facebook

4 months ago

06/19/2020, 01:44 AM
Relaxing atmosphere, professional and friendly staff. They even sang "Happy Birthday" to me! The Sound Massage was very soothing. I also had my hair analyzed. The procedure is quick and produces a detailed report full of helpful information to improve overall health.
Business Response:

Thank you so much!😊

Featured content
A guide to creating a short link for your Google My Business profile

A guide to creating a short link for your Google My Business profile

A guide to creating a short link for your Google My Business profile
Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!

Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!

Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!
Cheryl Autry-Brumby on Facebook

8 months ago

02/12/2020, 02:39 AM
Beautiful place to find some natural healing! It’s atmosphere is very calming and the staff are Amazing!!
Lisa Gold on Facebook

2 years ago

02/26/2019, 00:18 AM
I have to say with all of the work I have done for myself and continue to do, I LOVE this place.... I recommend many of my clients to Internal Wisdom for another modality of healing. If you have been thinking of this place and just haven't done it yet, just call them you won't regret it. I especially recommend Mina, what an amazing healer and practitioner.
James Kapicka on Facebook

2 years ago

02/14/2019, 00:03 AM
I really appreciate the services Internal Wisdom provide to our community. Rachael Darano is a gentle and compassionate healer, Ben Gamache is kind and professional human and Sarah Grace is a spiritual warrior and ninja. I highly recommend this place and team of awesome humans!
Himanshu Modi on Facebook

2 years ago

11/20/2018, 00:15 AM
Meditation, Therapy and various health related treatments. Very nice people and place
Amy Martin Biggers on Facebook

2 years ago

09/12/2018, 01:08 AM
Very balanced, supportive, gentle approach to healing in a beautiful setting!
Business Response:

thank you!

Rosalie Molina Cook on Facebook

2 years ago

08/21/2018, 02:24 AM
very helpful and made me think about things in A different light
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.