Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Internal Medicine Specialists of Southern Nevada

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.6
72 reviews
|Gerontologists|Las Vegas, NV 89145

201 N Buffalo Dr, Las Vegas, NV 89145

(702) 242-2737

https://www.imsdoctors.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Doctors

2010 Goldring Ave Ste 302

(702) 382-6970
5.0
(7) · Healthcare

1720 W. Horizon Ridge Parkway

(702) 566-5445
5.0
(20) · Chiropractors

2901 El Camino Ave Ste 100

(702) 858-1259
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

6650 S Pecos Rd Bldg B #125

(702) 451-4530

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Podiatrists

2800 E Desert Inn Rd #100

(702) 731-4088
5.0
(3) · Family Practice

Telephone Counseling

(702) 275-1972
About

Southern Nevada

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.6
72 reviews
537
  
46
  
32
  
22
  
120
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jennifer Alvarado on Facebook

a year ago

06/29/2020, 11:27 AM
This clinic is very good of taking care of patients. My family goes to see Doctor Ghadishah for their medical needs except me (they don’t accept my health insurance). He does not rush his patients and sees problems as solutions. Doctor Ghadishah always willing to understand what options of patients needs are appropriate. Making sure every part of the human body is in proper care. He knows what types of medication to prescribed, if the patient has conditions, diseases, injuries, and sickness. A doctor you can trust the human body! Staff is very friendly and professional. I recommend to patients whom are seriously needs solutions. Dr. Ghadishah is with you every time needed.
Mike Korch on Facebook

a year ago

06/15/2020, 02:41 AM
Listed as a tier 1 provider in network on my insurance. When I called to make the appointment they verified my insurance and also said I was covered. Then when I showed up for my appointment all of a sudden they would not accept my insurance because of where I worked. I do not recommend.
Business Response:

I'm sorry you had a disappointing experience, Mike. Please send us a direct message with your information so our Administrator can follow-up with you. Thank you.

Marty Mac Moore on Facebook

a year ago

05/20/2020, 01:01 AM
Great clinic. Dr. Ghadishah is phenomenal and always caring for his patients, He genuinely cares for each patient and their well being. the staff are all nice and helpful too. Highly recommended. 5 STARS!
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Rudy Navarrette on Facebook

2 years ago

08/01/2019, 01:29 AM
I like him very much he's very detailed, caring, and kind
Cynthia Strain del Castillo on Facebook

3 years ago

12/10/2018, 19:22 PM
Really great (albeit large) and clean office of doctors and lab facilities. I’ve seen two Docs here (Sinai and Kharazi), both professional, knowledgeable, personable and thorough. NP’s and MA’s are terrific, too. Tip-do not use the patient portal OR leave a voicemail to make an appt (they don’t seem to check either!). However, they do their utmost to get you in as soon as possible, esp. if you have a non-general condition.
Rhonda Cram Buchholz on Facebook

4 years ago

01/24/2018, 11:18 AM
I switched to dr Rosenstein and I was very impresssd. He took time to answer all my questions and didn’t make me feel like I was in an assembly line. I highly recommend this dr and this office
Deanna Donofrio on Facebook

4 years ago

01/12/2018, 17:58 PM
Dr. Rosenstein is the best! The wait was really short and all of my problems were addressed immediately. I had several concerns, including needing prescriptions, referrals and an x-ray and it was all done within 15-20 minutes. Dr. Rosenstein’s bedside manner is amazing! He’s very frank and honest with you, which is exactly what you want from a doctor. He gave me honest opinions and simple solutions and it was all in layman’s terms. I would highly recommend this facility and Dr. Rosenstein specifically.
Debbie Motley on Facebook

4 years ago

09/26/2017, 16:50 PM
Dr.nevins probably not spelled right..He was pretty awesome he listened and seemed to care..He is trying to help me. We will see how it turns out. Putting my faith in him.
Judy Wood Philipczyk on Facebook

4 years ago

06/28/2017, 20:05 PM
Love Dr. Alfreda.. takes the time to listen. Hard to find that in a Dr.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.