Logo White
Watch Demo

Intermountain Feed

Own this business?
4.9
46 reviews
|Retail|Lewiston, ID 83501

2310 Frontage Rd, Lewiston, ID 83501

(208) 743-5582

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
46 reviews
539
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 30 Reviews4.9Google
  • 16 Reviews4.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sally Six on Facebook

9 months ago

01/07/2019, 14:39 PM
The sales are great. I am looking forward to looking over the selection of other products you have when I can get to town.
Teresa Lenihan on Facebook

a year ago

10/21/2018, 08:38 AM
Friendly and accommodating. Ordered in an uncommon product that I needed
Amber Fisher on Facebook

a year ago

07/08/2018, 12:21 PM
People were very friendly and helpful. Will definitely be going back.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Matthias Baudinet on Facebook

a year ago

05/09/2018, 10:55 AM
Carmela Zenner on Facebook

2 years ago

02/28/2018, 10:10 AM
Great selection, great service, and my ki d's love that they have farm toys :)
Marge Carlson on Facebook

2 years ago

08/11/2017, 18:59 PM
Great service, knowledgeable, friendly. Highly recommend
Sophie Campagna on Facebook

3 years ago

03/27/2017, 14:01 PM
Was able to special order some very hard to find pullets from here for a really good price!!! Way better selection and pricing than other stores in the area in terms of chicks at least (I didn't look at anything else, but they had everything you could need)! Very friendly and helpful!
Sarah Hartley Gibson on Facebook

3 years ago

03/17/2017, 07:43 AM
Nedra Elston Holder on Facebook

3 years ago

01/29/2017, 16:43 PM
I didn't go inside I was making a delivery but the people were really friendly
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.