Logo White
Watch Demo

Intense Home Technology

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
16 reviews
|Other| 76247

76247

(817) 491-4144

http://iht-av.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

2164 Edythe Dr

(727) 709-0302

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(39) · Other

643 Main St

(650) 445-8145

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

1779 South Pinellas Ave, Suite 100, Tarpon Springs, FL, 34689

(727) 944-3288
5.0
(1) · Other

106 West 1st Street South, Fulton, NY, 13069

(315) 593-8366
5.0
(8) · Other

17530 Marsh Lane

(972) 862-7440

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(164) · Other

3500 Jefferson St. Suite 106, Austin, TX, 78731

(512) 451-0101
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
16 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Virginia Harp Reitinger on Facebook

    2 months ago

    07/31/2020, 03:44 AM
    Brian and his team have helped me at 3 different homes - each and every time it has been the easiest part of my move. I know that both the service and installation (and products) will be top notch and professional. The team has immense knowledge of the systems and saves me countless hours of headache and frustration. I will ALWAYS call IHT for any media/tech need!
    Dawn Stout Walker on Facebook

    a year ago

    09/18/2019, 08:35 AM
    I’m very satisfied with various t.v. and sound projects that this company has done for me over the last several years. Brian and his crew are very helpful with suggestions, communication, and then doing efficient, high quality work. I highly recommend them.
    Steve Huynh on Facebook

    a year ago

    04/05/2019, 01:04 AM
    Amazing work! Very friendly and knowledgeable. They are very accommodating and professional. I recommend their work to anyone!
    Featured content
    Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

    Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

    Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
    How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

    How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

    How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
    Kyla Angelle Fontenot on Facebook

    2 years ago

    02/14/2019, 10:16 AM
    ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Amazing work! Very friendly and can answer pretty much every question you have! Recommend to everyone!!!
    James Drumm on Facebook

    2 years ago

    11/12/2018, 05:32 AM
    I couldn’t be happier with Brian and his team at IHT. With having no experience with projectors or screens, Brian was able to lead me in the right direction to fit my budget. Install was completed in a day and the outcome was better than expected. I highly recommend Brian and his team for all of your audio/video needs
    Sam Fannin on Facebook

    2 years ago

    09/07/2018, 04:10 AM
    Brian and his team at Intense Home Technology go above and beyond every time. There is literally not one thing they cannot do for home and business technology. I had them come out and do all types of work over the past few months and did an amazing job from start to finish! I highly recommend them to everyone!! Hands down the best!! Thanks Brian Harrison!!
    Mark Culpepper on Facebook

    2 years ago

    09/04/2018, 06:17 AM
    Thanks to Cary for coming out to my home and working on the TV in the cantina. Was having a HDMI /sound problem. 15-20 minutes later, problem solved. Just in time for football season.
    Tasha Rivers on Facebook

    3 years ago

    06/09/2017, 08:48 AM
    Kasey Kruger on Facebook

    5 years ago

    05/26/2015, 05:24 AM
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.