Logo White
Watch Demo

Integrity Tree Service

Own this business?
4.9
163 reviews
|Home Services|Phoenix, Arizona 85024

22425 N. 16th St., Suite 2, Phoenix, Arizona 85024

(602) 788-0005

Open now:8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Ascher Tree Services LLC
5.0
(14) · Home Services

4765

(614) 286-4517

2 people are looking at this business

Roberts Tree Services
5.0
(5) · Home Services

Chattanooga

(423) 400-4110

6 people are looking at this business

Rainforest Tree Service Inc
5.0
(11) · Home Services

3407 De Leone Road

(760) 670-0084

4 people are looking at this business

Meister Tree Care Service, Logging & Land Management, LLC.
5.0
(42) · Home Services

2025 W 1st St

(815) 994-1750

3 people are looking at this business

Miller Son Tree Service
5.0
(10) · Home Services

4427 W Leila Ave

(813) 579-1358

5 people are looking at this business

Live Oak Tree Service
5.0
(7) · Home Services

61 Seton Hall Dr

(201) 337-3616

3 people are looking at this business

About

Commercial and Residential Tree Maintenance and Removals Pruning to ANSI Standards Cabling and Bracing Consultation and Education Problem Diagnosis Fertilization Maintenance Plans Arizona's First Accredited Tree Care Company Free Estimates

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
163 reviews
5154
  
43
  
33
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 150 Reviews5.0BBB
  • 7 Reviews4.7Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
JOHN B on BBB

a year ago

09/14/2018, 04:30 AM
THE SERVICE TO TAKE DOWN A 20 YEAR OLD TREE WAS GREAT. VERY PROFESSIONAL. CREW 4, MIKE S. MIKE L. AND MATT N. WERE FIVE STARS AND GREAT. THANK YOU.
Business Response:

Thank you very much for your review and five star rating! This is the only rating we find acceptable! We will make sure your crew hears your comments. Thank you very much for your business!

NickH on BBB

a year ago

09/12/2018, 04:10 AM
Excellent job by Roy (estimator) and Two Mikes and a Matt (Crew #4) cleaning up a Palo Brea that had gone rampant, and rescuing a Palo Verde that had grown a bit too fast and almost split during the recent monsoon storms. They showed up on time, did a stellar job, cleaned up after themselves, and responded to dumb homeowner questions with useful answers and a smile. This isn't the first time we have used their services and it definitely won't be the last.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your review and for your loyal business! We are very proud of our entire team at Integrity and each person’s commitment to excellent tree care and excellent customer service. There is no such thing as a dumb question! :) We love passing on any information our customers may find helpful. Please call us again in the future!

N/A on BBB

a year ago

09/11/2018, 03:40 AM
I have used Integrity 2 other times and have always been impressed with their friendliness, efficiency and feel that I get great value for my money. Yesterday i had Crew#1 with Sal, Val, Matt *. and Will and they were outstanding. Highly recommend Integrity.
Business Response:

Thank you very much for your review and your great recommendation! We are very proud of our entire team and Integrity and know they will appreciate hearing your comments. We look forward to helping you in the future!

Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Al A. on BBB

a year ago

09/10/2018, 03:37 AM
We had a large tree topple in our rear yard after a summer monsoon storm. In the process the tree broke main limbs off surrounding trees. I am a retired Landscape Architect and I wanted a tree company that would clean up this damage while minimally affecting the well-established surrounding landscape. Integrity's crew No. 2 (Josh, Austin and Joey) did a fabulous job. We needed a crane to haul the tree and stump out of the area and I was very impressed with the communication between this crew and the crane operator. Within 4 hours, the tree was removed and broken branches on the surrounding trees were neatly cut. In addition, they thinned out the remaining tree canopies to visually balance th...  more>>
Business Response:

Thank you very much for your detailed review! Your recommendation, as a landscape architect, means a great deal to us. It is our goal to provide excellent tree care that is both scientifically sound and aesthetically pleasing. We look forward to helping you again in the future!

Phil E on BBB

a year ago

09/04/2018, 04:38 AM
We recently had a very large tree fall over in our back yard during a recent Monsoon storm. We were referred to Integrity Tree Service through our Home Owners Insurance. They came out and gave us an estimate, we scheduled the work, they were there on the scheduled day and time that they said they would be there.
The crew was very professional and hard working. They completed the removal in just few hours, cleaned up after they were finished. I was impressed with the entire operation from their staff and the equipment that they used to perform the removal.
I would highly recommend Integrity Tree Service to anyone looking to have this type of work completed.
Business Response:

Thank you very much for your detailed review! We are sorry you lost your tree, but happy we could safely remove it. We have great confidence in our crews and their experience in coordinating and safely removing and cleaning up storm damaged trees and limbs. Our entire team will be happy to hear your comments. Thank you very much for your business!

Al on BBB

a year ago

08/30/2018, 03:39 AM
Integrity Tree Service has cared for our trees for several years. Today, as in every previous case, Crew 2 (Josh, Austin and Joey) did an excellent job thinning and shaping an Iron Wood and Willow Acacia. The trees are prepared for whatever winds the monsoon may send our way. The staff from Integrity certainly lives up to its name.
Business Response:

Thank you very much for relying on Integrity Tree Service to care for your trees! We do take our name and our commitment to integrity seriously.Thank you for your loyal business and please call when your trees need our help!

Thom on BBB

a year ago

08/27/2018, 04:59 AM
This service came highly recommended and I was not disappointed. Andy came by for the quote and provided a work order on the same day. The work crew came out to the house to remove the tree and they did a great job. They moved hoses and pots as they made their way into the backyard. The removal went well and they were finished in a few hours. Both Andy and Chris are top notch representatives of this company!
Business Response:

Thank you very much for your recommendation! As a business owner, I am thrilled to hear that Integrity Tree Service met your high expectations! We have an amazing and hardworking team, and I know each person is absolutely committed to providing excellent tree care as well as excellent customer service. I will make sure they hear your comments. Thank you for your business, and please call us when we can next be of help.

Karen A. on BBB

a year ago

08/26/2018, 02:14 AM
I would highly recommend this company. Integrity just completed a three day project at our home trimming and removing trees. They were prompt, knowledgeable, skilled and neat. Thank you to Roy and crew #4, Mike *., Mike *., Merrill *., and Matt *., for a job well done.
Business Response:

Thank you very much for your great review and your recommendation! We are very happy to help you with your project. Our team will love hearing your comments! Please call us when we can help you in the future!

Bruce C. on BBB

2 years ago

01/12/2018, 00:01 AM
I had a very good experience with Integrity Tree Service. Prior to the actual work day, I met with Sarah the arborist on 12/19/17 to have her diagnose thinning of the leaf canopy of one of my African Sumacs. She was professional and courteous. The tree is very old and roots had become so entangled that some were being choked from receiving nutrients. It's a beautiful tree and I want to save it if possible and within monetary reason.. Sarah recommended that her crew come out with an air spade to remove the soil around the roots so that they could be untangled and given more separation. Scott and Eric came out on 1/8/2018. Like Sarah, they were very friendly, courteous and professional. They w...  more>>
Business Response:

Thank you for your review! We are happy we could help try to do everything possible to help save your sumac tree. Trees bring so much enjoyment, not to mention monetary value and energy savings to our properties. It is our hope that you will see a great burst of new life in a few months! Thank you for your business!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.