Logo White
Watch Demo

Integrity Tree Service

Own this business?
4.9
163 reviews
|Home Services|Phoenix, Arizona 85024

22425 N. 16th St., Suite 2, Phoenix, Arizona 85024

(602) 788-0005

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Ascher Tree Services LLC
5.0
(14) · Home Services

4765

(614) 286-4517

1 person is looking at this business

Roberts Tree Services
5.0
(5) · Home Services

Chattanooga

(423) 400-4110

1 person is looking at this business

Rainforest Tree Service Inc
5.0
(11) · Home Services

3407 De Leone Road

(760) 670-0084

1 person is looking at this business

Meister Tree Care Service, Logging & Land Management, LLC.
5.0
(42) · Home Services

2025 W 1st St

(815) 994-1750
Miller Son Tree Service
5.0
(10) · Home Services

4427 W Leila Ave

(813) 579-1358

1 person is looking at this business

Live Oak Tree Service
5.0
(7) · Home Services

61 Seton Hall Dr

(201) 337-3616

About

Commercial and Residential Tree Maintenance and Removals Pruning to ANSI Standards Cabling and Bracing Consultation and Education Problem Diagnosis Fertilization Maintenance Plans Arizona's First Accredited Tree Care Company Free Estimates

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
163 reviews
5154
  
43
  
33
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 150 Reviews5.0BBB
  • 7 Reviews4.7Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Darlene M on BBB

a year ago

09/26/2018, 01:56 AM
We have a very large palo verde tree on our office property that was in desperate need of proper grooming and health evaluation. The Integrity team was amazing! From the initial assessment with Sarah, to the crew, David *., Merrill, David *. & Victor, who were on site for work.....all were professional, courteous and very knowledgeable. Also did an outstanding job on the clean up. Would highly recommend them!
Business Response:

Thank you very much for your review and your high recommendation! We are very proud of our entire team at Integrity and will make sure they hear your comments. We very much appreciate your business!

Jessica C on BBB

a year ago

09/23/2018, 02:59 AM
We've used them for years and they not only do an amazing job on our trees, but all of the employees are very kind, and explain thoroughly their plans. David C., Chris, David R., and Victor were wonderful and our trees look amazing- and are really healthy now!
Business Response:

Thank you very much for your great review! We will make sure that crew hears your comments! We are very happy you were pleased with the results of the work. It is our hope that your trees will provide you with many years of beauty and enjoyment! Thank you so much for your business!

Christy S on BBB

a year ago

09/21/2018, 04:35 AM
they did a great job and have excellent customer service. I enjoyed working with both the guys who cam to my home as well as the staff in the office.
Business Response:

Thank you very much for your review! We are very proud of our many field workers, but also proud of the great job our office staff does. We will make sure they all hear your comments. Thank you for your business!

Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Joseph B on BBB

a year ago

09/21/2018, 03:41 AM
Very knowledgeable. A wee bit expensive, but they did a proper job. Far better than the hack jobs that we have gotten in the past. If you want the job done correctly, go to these guys.
Business Response:

Thank you very much for your review! Your trees provide such value to your property that it is worth the investment to care for them properly. We know that with the proper care we provide your trees are much more likely to live long, healthy and beautiful lives. Thank you very much for your business!

Sherry B on BBB

a year ago

09/21/2018, 03:18 AM
What a great company to work with. The certified arborist showed up on time to give me an estimate, answered all my questions and explained the scope of the work . After that the job was scheduled. The crew showed up within the window of time on schedule and did a fantastic job removing my trees. They were professional, polite and did a great job with the cleanup. The work was performed by Sal, Sergio and Mat.
Business Response:

Thank you very much for your review! We are very proud of our entire team at Integrity and will make sure they hear your report. We are proud and grateful to have earned your confidence in us. Thank you for your business and please call us when you need our help in the future!

Mary B on BBB

a year ago

09/20/2018, 04:52 AM
Excellent service from Crew 2. They arrived on time, were friendly, polite and courteous. They did a careful job of removing a large tree while protecting and preserving nearby plants. When they were finished, the area was completely cleaned up. I would hire them again for any job on my property.
Business Response:

Thank you very much for your review! We are proud and grateful to have earned your confidence. We look forward to helping you with your trees in the future! Thank you for your business.

George on BBB

a year ago

09/18/2018, 04:54 AM
Great job. Excellent service. Very happy with their work.
Business Response:

Thank you very much for your review! Please call us if we can be of service in the future!

David T on BBB

a year ago

09/17/2018, 03:46 AM
Eric came out to fertilize my Queen Palms and citrus trees. On time, very knowledgeable, and more than willing to answer questions. Thank you
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your review! We are very happy you were pleased with the work and also that you were able to have some questions answered. Please call us when we can be of service in the future.

Diane B. on BBB

a year ago

09/16/2018, 03:51 AM
Crew #4 with Mike, Merrill and Matt.....arrived on time and went right to work. All were down -to-earth and friendly (introduced themselves) and did a stellar job. Pruned 4 bottle trees and 1 twisted mrytle.....it was a big job and they cleaned up everything in good fashion! I have confidence in Integrity Tree Service to always do a good job. Thank you to everyone involved in the business!
Business Response:

Thank you very much for your review and the confidence you have in Integrity Tree Service! We are very proud of our entire team and know they will enjoy hearing your comments. We very much appreciate your business and hope you will call us when your trees need our help in the future.

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.