Logo White
Watch Demo

Integrity Tree Service

Own this business?
4.9
163 reviews
|Home Services|Phoenix, Arizona 85024

22425 N. 16th St., Suite 2, Phoenix, Arizona 85024

(602) 788-0005

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Ascher Tree Services LLC
5.0
(14) · Home Services

4765

(614) 286-4517

1 person is looking at this business

Roberts Tree Services
5.0
(5) · Home Services

Chattanooga

(423) 400-4110

2 people are looking at this business

Rainforest Tree Service Inc
5.0
(11) · Home Services

3407 De Leone Road

(760) 670-0084

2 people are looking at this business

Meister Tree Care Service, Logging & Land Management, LLC.
5.0
(42) · Home Services

2025 W 1st St

(815) 994-1750

1 person is looking at this business

Miller Son Tree Service
5.0
(10) · Home Services

4427 W Leila Ave

(813) 579-1358

3 people are looking at this business

Live Oak Tree Service
5.0
(7) · Home Services

61 Seton Hall Dr

(201) 337-3616

1 person is looking at this business

About

Commercial and Residential Tree Maintenance and Removals Pruning to ANSI Standards Cabling and Bracing Consultation and Education Problem Diagnosis Fertilization Maintenance Plans Arizona's First Accredited Tree Care Company Free Estimates

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
163 reviews
5154
  
43
  
33
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 150 Reviews5.0BBB
  • 7 Reviews4.7Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Scott S on BBB

a year ago

10/10/2018, 01:29 AM
I have been using Integrity Tree Service for over 10 years and have been extremely pleased with the quality of the work; they do excellent work, are on time, and clean up after they are done. I use no other tree service. Rory did the estimate and scope of work, while David *., Chris, and David *., did the hard labor, and did a great job; they communicated what they were going to do, confirmed that is what I wanted, and reviewed the completed work with me. Outstanding job!!
Business Response:

Thank you very much for the excellent review! And a big thank you from all of us for ten years of loyal business! We are grateful for your support and proud that we have earned your confidence in caring for your trees. We pledge to continue to provide you and all our customers with excellent tree care as well as excellent customer service. Please let us know when we can be of service!

Diane B on BBB

a year ago

10/05/2018, 04:17 AM
I just used Integrity Tree Service to trim the trees on my property. The trees look great and the communication from their office is excellent. From the salesman to the office administration the professionalism was impressive.
Business Response:

Thank you very much for your review! We are very proud of our entire team at Integrity. Each person is very committed to excellent tree care and excellent customer service. They will very much enjoy hearing your comments. It is our hope that your trees will give you and your neighbors years of beauty and enjoyment. Thank you for your business!

Janene H on BBB

a year ago

10/04/2018, 03:54 AM
Highly recommend this company. We've used them several times for pruning our desert trees and information on tree maintenance. Everyone we've interacted with at Integrity are friendly, responsive, and very, very knowledgeable. On our most recent visit, we needed five trees pruned, and David C, Chris, David R. and Victor were fast, efficient, and left the place clean. We will always use Integrity for any tree related service.
Business Response:

Thank you very much for your wonderful review and your recommendation! We are very happy that you have used Integrity several times to care for your trees. We are also glad to hear you say that we were able to be a good source of information on the care of your trees. We are very committed to helping our customers through proper tree care and science based tree care information. Thank you for your business. Please call us the next time you need our help!

Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
DAVID D on BBB

a year ago

10/03/2018, 04:00 AM
Outstanding service and knowledge. We have used this service for more than 5 years and have them trim, treat and fertilize our trees annually. David *. Chris and David *. did our current tree service and not only performed above expectations, but made several excellent recommendations to help maintain our landscape.
OUTSTANDING SERVICE.
Business Response:

Wow, thank you very, very much for your wonderful review! Thank you, too, for your loyal business over five years! We are so grateful for your confidence in our service. We will make sure our entire team hears your comments. Everyone will be inspired by your words, especially the crew that did your work. Please call us when you next need our help!

Elizabeth M on BBB

a year ago

10/03/2018, 01:49 AM
The two Mike's were prompt and very polite as they trimmed our trees surrounding our house. They cleaned all trimmings and left the yard in very nice shape. We were very happy with the results and felt they did an excellent job.
Business Response:

Thank you very much for your review! We are very happy you thought we did an "excellent job." This is the only thing that is acceptable to us, and we aim to deliver excellence on each and every job. We look forward to helping you in the future!

Tom L on BBB

a year ago

10/01/2018, 04:50 AM
My wife and I just used Integrity Tree Service to trim/thin out several trees for us and they did an excellent job. The men were very professional, courteous and arrived as promised to accomplish the work. The crew leader (David Coven) and the field supervisor (Sergio) were responsive and knowledgeable and the rest of the crew (Victor, David and Chris) did a wonderful job. We were very pleased with the work and would highly recommend them to others.
Business Response:

Thank you very much for your review and your recommendation! We are very proud of our entire team at Integrity and know they will enjoy hearing your remarks. Please call us again when you need our help. We appreciate your business!

Margie C on BBB

a year ago

10/01/2018, 01:36 AM
Excellent professional service. Arborist, Sarah, was knowledgeable with her advice. Crew came to do work on time, answered questions, cleaned up well.
Business Response:

Thank you very much for your review! We very much appreciate Sarah and the level of expertise she brings to our customers. We will make sure she, and the crew who did your work hear your remarks. Thank you for your business!

Lisa on BBB

a year ago

09/29/2018, 03:48 AM
The service I received was as promised and excellent. The team at my house was professional, and cleaned up so that the yard was in better condition than before they started the job. They were able to do an add on job at a very reasonable price, and even ground up a large branch that was not from the trees they worked on. This was not the first time I worked with Integrity and they will continue to be the first I call.
Business Response:

Thank you very much for your review and the confidence you have in Integrity Tree Service. It is our goal to provide you and all our customers with excellent tree care and excellent customer service each and every time you call. Thank you very much for your loyal business!

Cheri C on BBB

a year ago

09/27/2018, 02:38 AM
Integrity Tree Service has been servicing our trees for years. Josh *****, Austin ******, and Merrill ********did a great job. Thank you
Business Response:

Thank you very much for your review and for your loyal business! We look forward to helping you in the future!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.