Logo White
Watch Demo

Integrity Tree Service

Own this business?
4.9
165 reviews
|Home Services|Phoenix, Arizona 85024

22425 N. 16th St., Suite 2, Phoenix, Arizona 85024

(602) 788-0005

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Ascher Tree Services LLC
5.0
(14) · Home Services

4765

(614) 286-4517

3 people are looking at this business

Roberts Tree Services
5.0
(5) · Home Services

Chattanooga

(423) 400-4110

3 people are looking at this business

Meister Tree Care Service, Logging & Land Management, LLC.
5.0
(42) · Home Services

2025 W 1st St

(815) 994-1750

3 people are looking at this business

Miller Son Tree Service
5.0
(10) · Home Services

4427 W Leila Ave

(813) 579-1358

3 people are looking at this business

Irvington Landscape Service
5.0
(3) · Home Services

4907 W US Highway 40

(317) 898-3257

1 person is looking at this business

Dozier Tree Service
5.0
(8) · Home Services

1916 Engle Rd

(706) 798-4340

2 people are looking at this business

About

Commercial and Residential Tree Maintenance and Removals Pruning to ANSI Standards Cabling and Bracing Consultation and Education Problem Diagnosis Fertilization Maintenance Plans Arizona's First Accredited Tree Care Company Free Estimates

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
165 reviews
5156
  
43
  
33
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 150 Reviews5.0BBB
  • 9 Reviews4.8Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gwen A on BBB

a year ago

10/16/2018, 03:34 AM
Integrity Tree Service, Inc., is the absolute best! Each year the "best of the best" come out to do a complete makeover of our trees, large and small, and I'm always pleased with the results. The crew, this time, was Val, Josh, and Matt *., and they were professional, hard working, polite, listened to my concerns/comments and produced outstanding results with "can do" attitudes. It was a pleasure working with them and I will certainly request them again next year. These guys are "keepers" - give them a bonus! .
** ******
Business Response:

Thank you very much for your review! It means so much to have earned your confidence and we are committed to providing you with excellent tree care each and every time we are there. Yes, the crew that did your work is amazing, but we are so proud of our entire team at Integrity. We will make sure everyone hears your comments. Thank you for your business!

mark w. on BBB

a year ago

10/16/2018, 03:10 AM
We were looking for a company that had a Certified Aborist. We have a 20 year old 2 story tall Ficus that we thought we may have to remove due to its location. Andy explained what could be done in order not to have the tree cut down. We went with his inputs. We also had Andy review 2 other trees that needed attention and followed his recommendations. Crew #4 Miks *, Mike *and Victor showed up and prior to any cutting went over what they were cutting and removing. Very professional and great work.
Business Response:

Thank you very much for your review! We are very happy we could provide you with good information and help you make the best decision regarding your trees. We make it our goal to work with our customers, making sure the work being done matches their expectations. We will make sure our team hears your great comments. Thank you for your business and please call if we can help in the future.

Connie and Phil T on BBB

a year ago

10/16/2018, 02:39 AM
We recently used Integrity Tree Service for the first time, and would not hesitate to use them again. The whole process of having someone take a look at our trees, giving us an estimate, and following through with everything we needed was seamless. They've certainly earned their BBB A+ rating. Our thanks to the entire crew:
Andy ****, Certified Arborist
Scott
*****C
David * *****Will
Thanks to all of them.
Business Response:

Thank you very much for your review! We consider our BBB A+ rating one of our best achievements! Thank you for choosing us to do your work. We promise to deliver excellent tree care as well as excellent customer service every time you call!

Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Robert E on BBB

a year ago

10/12/2018, 03:47 AM
Have been using Integrity Tree Services for many years and have never been disappointed! Their service is excellent and their staff is professional and courteous. Thanks to Will for answering my questions about deep watering my citrus trees. Highly recommended!
Business Response:

Thank you very much for your review! We very much appreciate your business over the last number of years. It is our goal to continue to provide the excellent service you have come to expect. We look forward to helping you in the future!

Kathleen B on BBB

a year ago

10/11/2018, 03:46 AM
Integrity Tree Service did a great job for us. It started, initially, with Andy who came and gave us a quote for work to be done. Crew #1, Sal, Val, Mat *. and Wil were here twice to do the work They were professional, on time, competent, friendly and conscientious. Couldn't have had a better experience!
Tom and Kathy
Business Response:

Thank you very much for your great review! We are so happy to hear you couldn't have had a better experience--it is music to our ears! We are committed to providing you and all our customers with excellent service each and every time you call. Thank you for your business!

Mary M on BBB

a year ago

10/11/2018, 03:30 AM
Crew #4 on September 30, 2018. A crew of 4 worked most of the day on my trees. Biggest project is 50+ foot Eucalyptus tree which needed thinning inside, as well as trimming. All trees were thinned on the inside, and the outside shaped. As always, a professional job was done. Thorough clean up afterwards,
Highly satisfied.
Business Response:

Thank you very much for your review! We are very happy we could help you with your trees, especially with the big eucalyptus! It is our hope that your trees will provide you with many years of enjoyment and beauty. Thank you very much for your business!

Jean M on BBB

a year ago

10/11/2018, 03:01 AM
Met my expectations. Impressed that they did excellent clean-up of the work area.
Business Response:

Thank you for your review! We aim to do excellent tree work but we also think excellent clean up is an essential part of any job. We are so glad you were pleased with the result. Thank you for your business.

GD on BBB

a year ago

10/11/2018, 02:30 AM
Both crews were great!
Crew #1 Sal, Val, Mat *and Jared were the tree removers. They were on time, diligent, careful, professional. Could not have asked for more.
Crew #2, the stump grinders Joey *and David *were on time, communicative and efficient.
Even the person that came out to bid (i don't have his name) was great at explaining the process and the needs of my other trees.
I appreciate professionals!
Business Response:

Thank you very much for your review! We are very proud of our entire team at Integrity and we will make sure they hear your comments! It will mean a great deal to all of them! We make it our aim to provide all our customers with excellent tree care and excellent customer service. We look forward to helping you in the future!

Ruth V on BBB

a year ago

10/10/2018, 03:11 AM
My Mesquites were so overgrown it was awful. Beginning with the estimate I received nothing but the highest quality service . Val, Sal, Matt *., and Victor performed a miracle with my yard. From overgrown and dangerous to light bright and airy in only 3 hours. They cleaned everything up and left the whole yard beautiful. I can't say enough.
Business Response:

Thank you very much for your great review! We are so happy we could help you with your mesquite trees! It is our hope that they will bring you, and your neighbors as well!, years of enjoyment. We will make sure our team hears your comments. Thank you for your business!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.