Logo White
Watch Demo

Integrity Tree Service

Own this business?
4.9
163 reviews
|Home Services|Phoenix, Arizona 85024

22425 N. 16th St., Suite 2, Phoenix, Arizona 85024

(602) 788-0005

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Ascher Tree Services LLC
5.0
(14) · Home Services

4765

(614) 286-4517

1 person is looking at this business

Roberts Tree Services
5.0
(5) · Home Services

Chattanooga

(423) 400-4110

4 people are looking at this business

Rainforest Tree Service Inc
5.0
(11) · Home Services

3407 De Leone Road

(760) 670-0084

4 people are looking at this business

Meister Tree Care Service, Logging & Land Management, LLC.
5.0
(42) · Home Services

2025 W 1st St

(815) 994-1750

2 people are looking at this business

Miller Son Tree Service
5.0
(10) · Home Services

4427 W Leila Ave

(813) 579-1358

3 people are looking at this business

Live Oak Tree Service
5.0
(7) · Home Services

61 Seton Hall Dr

(201) 337-3616

2 people are looking at this business

About

Commercial and Residential Tree Maintenance and Removals Pruning to ANSI Standards Cabling and Bracing Consultation and Education Problem Diagnosis Fertilization Maintenance Plans Arizona's First Accredited Tree Care Company Free Estimates

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
163 reviews
5154
  
43
  
33
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 150 Reviews5.0BBB
  • 7 Reviews4.7Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
dianne P on BBB

a year ago

11/02/2018, 01:40 AM
Sal, Val, and Carl were here today (Nov. 2 - 19 days early apparently due to a cancellation or getting ahead of the work). They estimated 6:30-7:30 and arrived at 6:35. They were polite, knowledgeable, quick, and thorough the whole time. I could have lived without the one calling me "dear" all the time but other than that, they were top notch. They cleaned up their mess, put back any disturbed things and left quietly as I was doing an online interview. Recommend.
Business Response:

Thank you very much for your review and your recommendation. We know the crew will want to learn from the feedback, and they will appreciate hearing the aspects of the work that you appreciated. Please call us again when you need help with your trees. We thank you for your business!

Lynne P on BBB

a year ago

11/01/2018, 03:12 AM
Integrity did a great job with trimming and pruning our large trees on 10/29. Team was friendly, polite, accommodating and efficient. Integrity has been a pleasure to work with over the years. *****
Business Response:

Thank you very much for choosing Integrity Tree Service to care for your trees over the years! It means a great deal to us to have earned your confidence. We commit to providing you with excellent tree care and excellent customer service every time you call. We will make sure our team hears your comments. Thank you for your business!

Dave A on BBB

a year ago

10/29/2018, 03:43 AM
The guys from Crew 2 did an outstanding job trimming a large mesquite. They did the work efficiently and cleaned up before they left. the tree looks great and will be much safer during a storm.
Business Response:

Thank you for your review! We are happy you were pleased with the work on your mesquite tree! We hope it will provide you with many years of beauty and enjoyment! Thank you for your business.

Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Kym A on BBB

a year ago

10/29/2018, 01:28 AM
I called Integrity Tree Service to have an arborist come out and talk to me about a very large tree in my front yard that I was afraid was going to fall over at some point due to the angle it was growing at. He came out and was very knowledgeable and helped me make the right decision to have the tree removed. The office staff was great and got me on the schedule and followed up with me several times prior to the removal. They did am amazing job with the tree removal and also with the stump removal. They were very professional and the yard looks amazing! I would recommend this company without hesitation.
Business Response:

Thank you very much for your review and for your recommendation! It's always a little sad when a tree needs to be removed, but when it does, we are happy to do it safely. We are very proud of our entire team at Integrity and will make sure they hear your review. Thank you for your business, and please call us if we can help you in the future!

David W on BBB

a year ago

10/28/2018, 03:50 AM
We recently had David and his crew Chris, David, and Victor trim our very overgrown trees. They did a great job!! They showed up on time, were courteous and also made some additional changes that we requested. Will certainly use Integrity again.....we highly recommend this company.
Business Response:

Thank you very much for your recommendation! We look forward to helping you again in the future! We will make sure the crew that did your work hears your comments. Each person on our team is committed to excellent tree care as well as excellent customer service. Thank you for your business!

Melody S on BBB

a year ago

10/26/2018, 01:14 AM
I've been using Integrity for quite a few years now. They are knowledgeable, professional and courteous. My trees look awesome. I have more than 40 trees on my property and each one is healthy and flourishing. They were here this week. The "M" crew was fantastic!! Mike, Mike, Merrill and Matt communicated with me throughout the job and left the yard neater than when they found it!
Business Response:

Thank you very much for your review and also for your loyal business! It means so much to us to have earned your confidence in caring for your trees. We will certainly tell the "M" crew how happy you were with the work they did! We are certainly proud of them and the hard work our entire team at Integrity does every day. Thank you for your business!

A.J. S on BBB

a year ago

10/20/2018, 04:55 AM
Joey and Patrick showed up early, checked with us to see if it was ok to begin and if anything needed to be moved before they got started. They placed their safety cones on the street and proceeded to get their equipment out of the truck and onto our property. They both used face guards and ear protection as they removed the stump. Their cleanup was thorough and complete. I signed their paperwork and was told that if there was to be a billing that they had our credit card number from the original tree removal service and that a bill would be forthcoming if appropriate. They were neat, orderly and thorough in their work.
We would recommend Integrity to do any type of tree removal and clean-up
...  more>>
Business Response:

Thank you very much for your great review! Our crews are very professional as they go about doing their work. They make every effort to protect our customers' homes and belongings. Joey and Patrick will love hearing your comments! Thank you for your recommendation! Please call us again if we can be of service.

Larry Coplin on BBB

a year ago

10/19/2018, 04:41 AM
Crew #1 (Sal, Val, Mat *and Carl) arrived on time and did an excellent job of trimming our Ironwood and Ironwood trees. They were courteous and cleaned up our landscape before leaving. Highly recommend!
Business Response:

Thank you very much for your review and your recommendation! We are very proud of our team at Integrity. Not only do they provide excellent tree care, they are courteous and careful of our customers' property. We believe your ironwood trees will give you many years of enjoyment and beauty! Thank you for your business!

Ann W on BBB

a year ago

10/16/2018, 05:07 AM
Excellent, excellent work and customer service. John and his team have been caring for our trees for years, and we have nothing but great things to say! They are thorough, knowledgeable, and wonderful to work with.
Business Response:

Thank you very much for your review! Thank you too, for trusting us to care for your trees! It is a responsibility we take very seriously. We know our entire team will appreciate hearing your remarks. Thank you again for your business! We look forward to helping you again!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.