Logo White
Watch Demo

Integrity Tree Service

Own this business?
4.9
163 reviews
|Home Services|Phoenix, Arizona 85024

22425 N. 16th St., Suite 2, Phoenix, Arizona 85024

(602) 788-0005

Open now:8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Ascher Tree Services LLC
5.0
(14) · Home Services

4765

(614) 286-4517

1 person is looking at this business

Roberts Tree Services
5.0
(5) · Home Services

Chattanooga

(423) 400-4110

2 people are looking at this business

Rainforest Tree Service Inc
5.0
(11) · Home Services

3407 De Leone Road

(760) 670-0084

1 person is looking at this business

Meister Tree Care Service, Logging & Land Management, LLC.
5.0
(42) · Home Services

2025 W 1st St

(815) 994-1750

1 person is looking at this business

Miller Son Tree Service
5.0
(10) · Home Services

4427 W Leila Ave

(813) 579-1358

2 people are looking at this business

Live Oak Tree Service
5.0
(7) · Home Services

61 Seton Hall Dr

(201) 337-3616

1 person is looking at this business

About

Commercial and Residential Tree Maintenance and Removals Pruning to ANSI Standards Cabling and Bracing Consultation and Education Problem Diagnosis Fertilization Maintenance Plans Arizona's First Accredited Tree Care Company Free Estimates

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
163 reviews
5154
  
43
  
33
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 150 Reviews5.0BBB
  • 7 Reviews4.7Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bob G on BBB

2 years ago

06/21/2017, 02:47 AM
We called Integrity Tree Service for an estimate and to see if a cedar tree could be saved. Their expert informed us that the tree would die eventually if they removed the major limb we were concerned about. We decided to remove the tree and they provided an estimate. They showed up on the scheduled day on time. I asked that they leave the bottom of the tree trunk in one piece (bottom 4 feet) which they did. They swept the area clean of debris and even swept our patio that was nearby. We were very pleased with their work.
Sharla H. on BBB

2 years ago

06/20/2017, 02:24 AM
Integrity Tree Service has done an excellent job for the second time. My trees were badly neglected by a previous owner and over the course of the last year Integrity's expertise has improved their health & appearance greatly. Andy C was our arborist. The crew of Mike, Merrill, Will, David & Victor spent two solid hours in extreme heat working to complete exactly what was needed. They're not the cheapest service in town, but their work is of good quality and in my opinion worth the price.
Business Response:

Thank you very much for your review! Your trees are a valuable asset to your property and money that is spent on excellent care for them is definitely worthwhile. We are very proud of our entire team at Integrity and at this blazing hot time of year our hats are off to the great workers we have in the field! We will make sure they hear your comments. Thank you for your business!

Steve B. on BBB

2 years ago

06/20/2017, 01:00 AM
Very satisfied with the experience from Integrity Tree Service from Andy in sales, to Eric, who applied the Shortstop product to our Ficus tree. Very professional company. I will not hesitate to use them in the future.
Business Response:

Thank you very much for your review! We are very proud of our entire team at Integrity and would love the opportunity to help you again in the future.

Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
David B. on BBB

2 years ago

06/13/2017, 02:35 AM
Very positive experience with Integrity. Sergio, Marcos, Chris, David C, and Will did a terrific job of making sure our trees weren't over-pruned and looked very natural. Large job of about 15 trees ranging from mesquites to Ironwood to Palo Verde. Cleaned up everything very well before they left, would have never known they were here. Thanks guys.
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to write your review! We are very proud of our entire team at Integrity and we know they provide quality work on all types of trees. We look forward to helping you again in the future!

Judith K. on BBB

2 years ago

06/13/2017, 01:10 AM
Integrity tree service helped me out in my hour of need with trimming my mesquite trees, which had grown to be in the way of Scottsdale recycling.They did a wonderful job.
Furthermore, Chris, Sergio, Chris, David C., and Marcos came and called my mesquite trees and also did a great job. All of the crew came when they said they would, were polite and respectful and did a great job.
Business Response:

We are happy we were able to help you in a time of need! We believe we have an awesome team at Integrity, and we know each person is committed to providing excellent tree care as well as excellent customer service. Thank you for your business!

Cristi D. on BBB

2 years ago

06/13/2017, 01:05 AM
This is the third year I have used Integrity tree service and they are awesome?? They communicate, complete what they say and are generally super friendly. My latest crew before the monsoon's was, Sergio, Chris,Victor,Marcos and David C
They cleaned up afterwards and made sure I was 100% happy with their work.
Business Response:

Thank you for your review and for your loyal business! We are committed to providing you the same excellent service every time you need it!

Cathy S. on BBB

2 years ago

06/12/2017, 04:43 AM
We have used Integrity to annually trim multiple trees, for several years now. The trees always look better, and have matured in a healthy manner. The crew this year included
Sergio, Marco, David C., and Chris. The were polite, professional, and did a great job.
Business Response:

Thank you for your review and for your loyal business! We are happy to hear such a great report concerning the health and beauty of your trees! An investment in their proper care will help increase your overall property value. We are so glad you were happy with the crew that did your work! We will make sure they hear your comments.

Timothy B. on BBB

2 years ago

06/11/2017, 04:54 AM
I've been a customer of Integrity Tree Service for nearly 15 years and continue to call upon them to handle all of our tree needs. This past full-day appointment for seasonal pruning was no different from what I've come to expect* ***** *******, ****, ***** *. and ****** arrived right on time and due to ****** familiarity with the property and ***** detailed notes the job went very smoothly. We have a toddler and **** was sure to position the chipper and run it at times that didn't interfere with his nap schedule. This kind of courtesy, the crew's attention to detail (including leaving the property cleaner than they found it) and Integrity's focus on safety and training always leaves us very...  more>>
Business Response:

Thank you very much for your review and for choosing to work with us for so many years! We are committed to bringing excellent tree care as well as excellent customer service year after year. To accomplish this, we have assembled an amazing team at Integrity. Each person takes his or her job very seriously, from the care of the trees to the clean up of the property. So, it was no surprise that the crew was also very careful to accommodate the nap schedule of your little one--but hearing they did this really made our day! We will make sure they hear your comments. Thank you again for your business!

Sue on BBB

2 years ago

06/10/2017, 03:46 AM
We have three very big, mature trees that require professional trimming. The crew (******, ************, and ***** *.) came and got the job all lined out and completed it in a timely and efficient manner. The end result were three healthy looking trees that don't look like they've been trimmed.
Business Response:

Thank you for your review! We believe the tree care we provide, which is based on the best scientific, research based information in our industry, will give your trees the greatest likelihood of living long, beautiful and healthy lives. And that is very good for your property value! Please let us know when we can help you again with your trees.

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.