Logo White
Watch Demo

Integrity Tree Service

Own this business?
5.0
159 reviews
|Home Services|Phoenix, Arizona 85024

22425 N. 16th St., Suite 2, Phoenix, Arizona 85024

(602) 788-0005

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Carolina Stump Grinding
5.0
(2) · Home Services

1045 Carter Loop Rd

(704) 279-1765

3 people are looking at this business

Lumberjacks Tree & Property Services
5.0
(1) · Home Services

280 Melinda Lane

(859) 445-6398

5 people are looking at this business

Reed Tree Services Inc
5.0
(1) · Home Services

Mill Valley

(415) 388-7337

4 people are looking at this business

Green Leaf Tree Service
5.0
(7) · Home Services

5100 Dry Creek Rd

(970) 576-6054
Texas Hill Country Tree Services
5.0
(1) · Home Services

11203 Ranch Rd 2222

(512) 296-2992
Profesional Grade Tree Care
5.0
(1) · Home Services

752 Cardiff St

(619) 461-9191

About

Commercial and Residential Tree Maintenance and Removals Pruning to ANSI Standards Cabling and Bracing Consultation and Education Problem Diagnosis Fertilization Maintenance Plans Arizona's First Accredited Tree Care Company Free Estimates

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
159 reviews
5151
  
43
  
32
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 150 Reviews5.0BBB
  • 6 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Linda Lemp Golden on Facebook

2 months ago

09/01/2019, 06:26 AM
Very professional, knowledgeable, and thorough. Arborist and crew seem to take pride in their company and enjoy their work. They care about and respect the plants. I appreciate their patience in sharing their knowledge and answering questions. It's not just a sale to them.
Carol Thompson on Facebook

5 months ago

05/21/2019, 17:01 PM
We feel like our trees are now monsoon ready for the first time in more than 10 years. Roy and the team from Integrity/Saveatree did an excellent job. We like that they educated us on our trees as well as trimming them to meet standards of growth.
Susan O'Daniel on Facebook

5 months ago

05/15/2019, 03:04 AM
We had major issues with root growth from 4 Sissoo trees nearing our pool and other structures. They were huge trees! Integrity sent out an excellent arborist, Sarah, who helped me understand the problem and the resolution. We contracted with Integrity, and shortly after (before service), they merged with SavATree. Although they informed us and kept communication open, it made me a bit nervous. However, I was very happy with the extreme courtesy, professionalism, and customer care we received throughout the project. They did an excellent job, and I would definitely contract with them again! I highly recommend this company if you have a need for large tree removal!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
thomas on BBB

7 months ago

03/09/2019, 03:58 AM
If your trees are in need of care, fertilization, or pruning this is one of the best companies in phoenix to provide this service. Sarah M. who is a certifided arborist assessed my trees needs, set up a fertilization and pruning schedule. The crew that did the work were professional and safety oriented. I will continue my relationship with this company and highly recommend them to anyone.
Gail Bliss on BBB

a year ago

11/20/2018, 01:04 AM
The job started with a visit from Roy who discussed what needed to be done. Crew 2, Josh, Austin, Joey and Will, then did an excellent job removing the broken limbs from my pine tree and removing some extra branches to allow the wind to pass through to keep the tree safer. It was obvious that they had excellent safety training and practiced what they had learned. They also had a good eye for things that might have been damaged while they were working and after asking, moved the items to safety. They also did an excellent job on the trimming the cat claw. Everyone was extremely professional and courteous. They were very patient and answered all my questions. They understood what I wanted. I h...  more>>
Mark E on BBB

a year ago

11/12/2018, 00:36 AM
Recently had the crew of Sal, Val, Mat, and Carl trim out a very large mesquite tree and a medium mesquite tree. They did a great job thinning the trees out as requested. They cleaned up and left no debris from all the trimming and disposal - you would have never known what they had done by looking at the ground. This is fourth time over the years that Integrity Tree has trimmed these trees and they always survive the monsoon storms - unlike some other trees in our neighborhood that are not trimmed correctly. The expense is well worth it.
Mary S on BBB

a year ago

11/08/2018, 03:47 AM
Great company, and we will continue to use them. They are quick to respond to emails or calls. They come when scheduled, and are good about calling you the day before to give you the expected time of arrival. (Note, when service is initially scheduled, they will schedule the date of service but not the time. The time is verified the day before, once their schedule is finalized.) Andy (arborist who examined our trees) has been great to work with. He schedules (no additional cost) trips to check the trees between trimming/fertilizing. The crew is good about using disinfectant on all appropriate tools between trees. Our trees are in much better condition and are thriving, after approximately 9 ...  more>>
Business Response:

Thank you very much for your review! Thank you, too, for continuing to use Integrity Tree Service for your tree care needs! We love it that you said your trees were thriving and in much better condition. It is our hope that they will continue to give you many years of beauty and enjoyment! We will make sure our team hears your comments. Thank you for your business!

Lisa K on BBB

a year ago

11/04/2018, 02:29 AM
The Integrity Tree Service crew of josh *****, Mike *****and Matt *******were EXCELLENT there worked efficiently, they were very respectful of our property, and didn't leave a trace that they had been here removing our Sissoo tree. They are a VERY professional crew!
Business Response:

Thank you very much for your review and your high regard for the crew that did your work. We are very proud of our entire team at Integrity and we know they will enjoy hearing your comments. We look forward to helping you in the future! Thank you for your business!

Peggy C on BBB

a year ago

11/02/2018, 04:27 AM
Totally professional and courteous ! Very impressed with this company. We have a very large Ficus tree. Their team came, thinned and trimmed it so nicely. We barely knew they were there even though it was a fairly large project. They cleaned up perfectly also making sure the neighbor's yard was cleaned of any debris. Friendly and very easy to work with. Highly recommend this company! Thank you David *. Merrill *, Victor, and Will.
Business Response:

Thank you very much for your review and your great recommendation! We are very happy you were pleased with the results, and we know our team will be proud to read your comments. We were happy to read about the excellent clean up after the work. We think this is an essential part of every job we do. Thank you for your business, and please call us when you need our help in the future!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.