Logo White
Watch Demo

Integrity Roofing

Own this business?
5.0
26 reviews
|Contractors|Menomonee Falls, WI 53051

N95W16975 Falls Pkwy #9, Ste 9, Menomonee Falls, WI 53051

(262) 251-0740

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Centerpoint Construction & Roofing
5.0
(1) · Contractors

5109 Bailey Rd

(262) 227-1671

2 people are looking at this business

Performance Roofing Systems Inc
5.0
(3) · Contractors

3830 Pioneer Rd

(262) 628-3648

2 people are looking at this business

Cedar Preservation Specialists Group
5.0
(2) · Contractors

7412 W Old Loomis Rd

(847) 382-9450

5 people are looking at this business

U S Roofing Inc
5.0
(2) · Contractors

1400 Clark St

(920) 261-7023
Dietscher Roofing Inc Since 1947
5.0
(8) · Contractors

6239 S 106th St

(414) 529-3140
M W Tighe Roofing Inc
5.0
(1) · Contractors

183 W Mc Williams St

(920) 923-2603

About

You want roofers you can trust, a company that takes no money up front and gives free estimates. For roofing, siding, gutters, decks, soffit and fascia, tuck pointing, and chimney repair or replacement, you want Integrity Roofing.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
26 reviews
524
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 18 Reviews4.9Google
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kathy Deubig on Facebook

a year ago

09/07/2018, 01:25 AM
very efficient, polite. knew there business, professional and timely. we are more than pleased. Highly recommend.
Amanda Becker McDonell on Facebook

a year ago

08/16/2018, 01:34 AM
Great to work with - very responsive to questions and replaced the roof quickly. I would strongly recommend to others.
Jason Hennen on Facebook

a year ago

06/20/2018, 01:36 AM
I was very pleased with the process of replacing my roof, from the original quote to the final clean-up. I would strongly recommend Integrity for your roofing jobs.
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
David Weiss on Facebook

2 years ago

05/24/2018, 02:06 AM
We had many people come for estimates and my wife and I both got a good feeling from Integrity and the pricing was reasonable. They were fantastic. Worked around some tough weather and were great at communication and quality conttol.
Tracy Maumee on Facebook

3 years ago

02/15/2017, 03:19 AM
Great Company! Nice people. I highly recommend Integrity!
Rachael Griepentrog on Facebook

3 years ago

09/25/2016, 06:40 AM
My husband and I were very satisfied with the work done on our house by Integrity. They did pretty much everything you can do to the outside of your house-\-\the roof, siding, soffits, gutters, and facia. They re-trimmed all our windows, wrapped the front posts to improve their visual appeal, and added downspout extensions. Mark, Chris, and Jordan were responsive, informative, and very good about keeping us informed and up to date with the progress made. They answered our (many, many, many) questions and always explained why something was done the way it was, and touched up some details we felt were missed the first time around. They even took care of little details we wouldn't have thought ...  more>>
Theresa Schmechel on Facebook

3 years ago

06/10/2016, 02:38 AM
Worked with Integrity for the first time. They were professional and friendly - from the guy who took care of the dumpster to the men who worked on the roof itself. Thank you Integrity!!!
Melisa Ann on Facebook

6 years ago

10/29/2013, 01:58 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.