Logo White
Watch Demo

Integrity Massage, LLC

Own this business?
4.9
33 reviews
|Wellness|Mason, OH 45040

3918 Irwin Simpson Rd, Mason, OH 45040

(513) 545-7134

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Aruna Ramamurthy Therapeutic Medical Massage
5.0
(31) · Wellness

4859 Nixon Park Dr suite a

(513) 256-2697

1 person is looking at this business

Serenity Holistic Bodywork and Massage
5.0
(1) · Massage

715 Harlan Pl

(937) 838-4059
Renewal Therapeutic Massage
4.1
(7) · Wellness

3724 Lonsdale St

(513) 205-2702

1 person is looking at this business

About

Welcome to Integrity Massage, LLC, I am a Clinical Orthopedic Massage Therapist offering excellence in massage to those who have not received lasting results through other therapist/therapies. My training is of a higher caliber raising the bar with a more extensive and advanced skill-set to help you finally achieve freedom from pain. Specializing in clinical medical massage, therapeutic deep tissue massage, rehabilitation massage and clinical sports massages.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.9
33 reviews
532
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 23 Reviews4.8Google
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Elliott Strouse on Facebook

a year ago

04/01/2018, 08:16 AM
Business Response:

Thank you, Elliott Strouse was awesome seeing you yesterday!

Jeanne Volz Romell on Facebook

4 years ago

08/08/2015, 12:42 PM
It is easy to give Michelle an excellent rating. Her therapeutic skills, extensive research and rich knowledge base are impressive. I have complex health issues and Michelle has helped me achieve optimal health and function. I have learned more about my body and well-being through Michelle than I have from the combined multitude of therapists and specialists I have seen previously. Her humble acknowledgement of God-given talent is refreshing. Know going in, and when you refer others to Integrity Massage, you are in good hands.
Sarah Leeming-Strickland on Facebook

4 years ago

07/22/2015, 12:19 PM
I've just had my first appointment with Michelle and it was fantastic. Michelle was very responsive to my inquires about scheduling an appointment and was able to fit me in quickly. I have had many massages before, but this was the first time I felt like it was a true therapeutic massage, one that will actually solve the problem of my pain, not just relax me (although it was relaxing too!). Michelle made me very comfortable and explained everything she did and why she was doing it. I can tell Michelle is very informed and knowledgeable about all aspects of health and well being. I will certainly go back to Michelle!!
Business Response:

Sarah, thank you for your kindness. It was a sheer joy meeting and working with you this am. I am expecting a quick, speedy recovery for you! Blessings :O)

Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Murray Stall on Facebook

4 years ago

07/03/2015, 03:48 AM
Michelle is the best massage therapist on the planet. I have had countless visits to medical providers and physical therapy with limited if any progress. My first visit accomplished more than weeks of physical therapy and each subsequent visit just continues to improve my ailments.
My recommendation if you are having physical pain or tension, give Michelle a try. You will like the results.
Business Response:

Murray, thank you. It was wonderful to see you again, may you stay in good health. Happy muscle testing :O)

Bett Bollmer on Facebook

4 years ago

07/02/2015, 05:03 AM
Michelle is the BEST massage therapist I've ever been to and the ONLY one I will go to! She goes beyond just Massage. She works with you to get you better- to get you WELL! I have various health issues and Michelle has helped me where even doctors have failed. She's passionate about her work and has tremendous compassion for her clients. She is also on the cutting edge when it comes to nutrition. She researches "everything" and tests it out before passing on the information to her clients. Yes Michelle is a health educator too!!
Carol Donovan on Facebook

4 years ago

05/29/2015, 04:50 AM
Tammi Browning Battaglia on Facebook

4 years ago

05/28/2015, 01:14 AM
Nancy Kibbey Young on Facebook

4 years ago

04/11/2015, 10:53 AM
I love Michelle who is the MT that owns Integrity Massage. I have never gone in with an issue that she could not address and help me with. She is definitely the best massage therapist I have been to and I have tried many! I have been going to her now for several years. Not only is she a great MT but also a wonderfully warm and caring person! I can't imagine going to anyone else!
Business Response:

Nancy, Thank you so much for this! I love and appreciate having the honor of helping you be out of pain :O) Thanks for being you!

Julie Wheeler on Facebook

4 years ago

12/27/2014, 07:08 AM
Michelle is a truly gifted healer whom God has blessed mightily with these special abilities! She is also a very smart woman who does massive amounts of research on modern-day diseases and conditions. Her simple, easy, inexpensive suggestions helped me break free from what I thought was fibromyalgia. Now I'm active, happy, and can enjoy yoga with my friends 6 days a week!
Business Response:

Julie, thank you for your kindness. Let me know how things go! :O)

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.