Logo White
Watch Demo

Integribuilds

Own this business?
5.0
21 reviews
|Contractors|Denver, CO 80123

5506 S Lowell Blvd, Denver, CO 80123

(303) 819-6981

https://integribuilds.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(13) · Contractors

21559 E Alamo Pl

(303) 952-9047

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Contractors

6920 S Jordan Rd

(303) 766-1880
5.0
(1) · Electricians

1110 Madison Ave

(970) 532-1155
5.0
(7) · Contractors

7100 Broadway #3E-PH

(303) 250-0836
5.0
(77) · Electricians

1618 S Sedalia St

(720) 273-2188
5.0
(4) · Contractors

1309 W Evans Ave

(303) 922-9093
About

Whether you're looking for a minor repair or a major makeover, integribuilds, LLC will handle the project with professionalism and expertise. We specialize in custom carpentry, remodels and handyman services. Our goal is that we are on time for every client. We want each individual to experience friendly service, reasonable prices, high quality products, respect for their personal privacy and space and a thorough clean-up when we leave. When a client contacts us, we begin by trying to understand what their needs, wants and schedule requirements are. We explain the pricing options before moving forward. For larger jobs, we work on designs with the client and prepare material lists in advance.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
21 reviews
521
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 12 Reviews5.0Google
  • 9 Reviews5.0BBB
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Randy H. on BBB

3 years ago

02/01/2018, 21:05 PM
We had integribuilds replace and re-build a lower deck and repair an upper deck at our house during the summer of 2017. They did a great job from start to finish. Keith walked us through the process, thought it out and sketched it out very carefully, and listened closely to what we asked for. He also made very good suggestions when we weren't quite sure what we wanted. The final product is beautiful, and was done on time and on budget with a minimum of disruption. One of the things that separates this business from others is that it is very hands-on and makes you feel like you as the customer are important--the owner was also one of the (crew of two) workers who was there every day--he obviously had an interest in and an actual impact on the job being done right. We couldn't be happier.
Mark and Kathy A. on BBB

3 years ago

01/30/2018, 19:59 PM
Keith P***** / integribuilds has completed two project for us. We were impressed with his craftsmanship and attention to detail.
Karen W on BBB

3 years ago

01/26/2018, 15:54 PM
I had a 17' x 17' deck built by integribuilds. From beginning to end, Keith of integribuilds made this a relatively painless process for me. Their expertise gave me the deck I requested. Their work ethic made my new deck practically perfect in every way. A small issue arose after the deck was completed. I had only to contact integribuilds and the issue was resolved immediately and to my satisfaction. It was truly a pleasure working with Keith and integribuilds. If you want quality workmanship and expertise, call integribuilds.
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Lauren D. on BBB

3 years ago

02/23/2017, 09:58 AM
Integribuilds helped me problem solve how to create the perfect door to my bathroom. I ended up with a beautiful sliding barn door that was customized to meet my needs. He was efficient and thoughtful with his work and I would highly recommend him.
Deborah on BBB

3 years ago

02/15/2017, 10:14 AM
Keith P***** is a very talented contractor. He does high qualiity work, shows up on time, works full days, plans well, is organized, professional and cleans up daily! He remodeled our sunroom and give fair prices.
Lori T. on BBB

4 years ago

12/31/2016, 20:29 PM
Keith and his company have integrity, strong work ethic and always kept me informed on the progress. I would highly recommend him for any project that you need done on your home. I am a single mom and there were many days that I needed to leave my home, and I never felt uncomfortable with him or his coworkers on the job site. Again, if I could give them 1 million stars I would!
Dave B. on BBB

4 years ago

12/20/2016, 20:26 PM
Keith did an excellent job on our deck. The job was completed on time and the results were amazing. A first class, well built deck.
Julie C. on BBB

4 years ago

12/20/2016, 08:47 AM
We have been working with Keith for two years. His integrity is remarkable! He is always prompt to respond and follows up with his word---every time! His workmanship is excellent. Keith has completed a variety of tasks for us including carpentry and general maintenance/handyman-type projects. He is excellent at problem-solving. All projects were completed on time and as quoted. He is one of the best in all aspects. Besides his work, he and his family are very generous and salt-of-the earth people!
Michael and Marie F. on BBB

4 years ago

12/07/2016, 15:40 PM
Mr. Keith P***** of Integribuilds LLC completed a deck rebuild, roof addition over the deck and some interior renovations to our home this past month and did an outstanding job. Integribuilds LLC did a fantastic job, with attention to detail and met all our time constraints and criteria. The job was done professionally and on budget. Integribuilds LLC beat all of the competition in regards to cost and did a stellar job. We couldn't be happier. We definitely will be using Integribuilds LLC for all our future renovations and construction jobs. Thanks Keith.
Business Response:

Thank you, Michael and Marie. It was a pleasure working with you both, and seeing your projects come together!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.