Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Integrative Wellness Solutions

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
73 reviews
|Counseling & Mental Health|Mooresville, NC 28117

122 Gateway Blvd C, Suite C, Mooresville, NC 28117

(704) 360-3637

https://www.iwscounseling.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

1515 Mockingbird Ln

(704) 550-1201
5.0
(8) · Counseling & Mental Health

9700 Research Dr #128

(704) 313-9246
5.0
(1) · Counseling & Mental Health

1100 Kenilworth Ave

(704) 927-9202
5.0
(43) · Healthcare

3111 Springbank Lane

(704) 969-2597
5.0
(15) · Counseling & Mental Health

121 Monroe White St

(704) 269-8482
5.0
(5) · Counseling & Mental Health
About

Specialties At Integrative Wellness Solutions, we understand that when someone is looking for help, finding the right counselor is the first step in the right direction. We have a passion for working with people suffering from stress, anxiety, depression, or simply life struggles. We offer individual counseling, couples counseling, family counseling, and group counseling in Mooresville and Huntersville. Integrative Wellness also has specific programs for disordered eating, including anorexia, bulimia, over eating, food addictions, and preparing for bariatric surgery. We implement elements from Cognitive Behavioral Therapy, which is an evidenced based practice that helps clients understand th

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
73 reviews
562
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
18
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Billie Privett review for Integrative Wellness Solutions
Billie Privett on Facebook

2 years ago

02/10/2020, 03:04 AM
Wonderful caring staff. I feel like they're family.
Leila Wilkinson Hobbs review for Integrative Wellness Solutions
Leila Wilkinson Hobbs on Facebook

3 years ago

10/29/2019, 17:52 PM
They are very professional and helpful.
Hailey Sidden review for Integrative Wellness Solutions
Hailey Sidden on Facebook

4 years ago

04/21/2018, 12:04 PM
IWS is by far the best counseling and dietary service I’ve used. They provide excellent care and I would recommend them to anyone. It’s obvious they have a passion for what they are doing. The front desk staff (Stacey and Eric) are also friendly and always make me feel welcomed as soon as I get there. It’s an all around great practice!!
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Maria Kristina review for Integrative Wellness Solutions
Maria Kristina on Facebook

5 years ago

01/12/2017, 11:05 AM
Such a wonderful place! Absolutely adore Crystal. Highly recommend!
Eden Gibbs review for Integrative Wellness Solutions
Eden Gibbs on Facebook

5 years ago

01/10/2017, 04:22 AM
Seeing Katie Hutto has been one of the best decisions I've made this past year. I had a lot of stuff going on and she has been an amazing source of comfort and helping me find my way. Things that I have, in the past, been embarrassed to discussed with others have never once been judged in our meetings. I have had a rough time finding someone that I feel comfortable discussing things with and Katie has been perfect. The front office staff are always kind and welcoming. I would definitely recommend anyone seeking help to check out Integrative Wellness Solutions.
Sheri George review for Integrative Wellness Solutions
Sheri George on Facebook

5 years ago

01/09/2017, 05:22 AM
I look forward to meeting with Crystal every month, she helps with my goal setting for my job.
Jeanette Bauer Diekman review for Integrative Wellness Solutions
Jeanette Bauer Diekman on Facebook

5 years ago

01/09/2017, 04:07 AM
IWS is a very well respected practice among professionals. I refer to them when appropriate without hesitation and have never had anything other than satisfaction from clients. Their counselors are beyond competent and really care about their clients.
Aimee La Barre review for Integrative Wellness Solutions
Aimee La Barre on Facebook

5 years ago

01/08/2017, 07:53 AM
Integrative Wellness is an amazing group of professionals. I would recommend this team of highly-trained therapists to everyone.
Lori Frazier West review for Integrative Wellness Solutions
Lori Frazier West on Facebook

5 years ago

01/05/2017, 11:48 AM
Everyone at Integrative Wellness Solutions is great to work with. Professional, friendly and client focused. Would highly recommend this team to you!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.