Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Integrative Healing Arts Acupuncture, Pc

Claimed
5.0
34 reviews
|Acupuncture|New York, NY 10003 United States

32 Union Square E #311, Ste 311, New York, NY 10003 United States

(917) 294-3805

https://www.integrativehealingarts.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(39) · Wellness

162 W 56th St Ste 306

(212) 265-9797
5.0
(5) · Acupuncture

1600 York Ave

(212) 734-1459
5.0
(28) · Massage Therapy

Travis Spader

(732) 223-6309
5.0
(3) · Wellness

144 Morgan St

(203) 323-0500
5.0
(18) · Wellness

109 Grand St #101

(201) 659-0100
5.0
(31) · Acupuncture

277 Prospect Ave

(201) 968-0303
About

We specialize in individualized programs for optimizing your health potential, fertility, IUI and IVF support, pregnancy support, anti-aging and rejuvenation, Sports Medicine Acupuncture®, the treatment of stress and anxiety, digestive disorders, migraine, pain conditions, adrenal exhaustion, general health and wellness, and much more. Inspired by the classics in Eastern Medicine and philosophy; the commitment between practitioner and patient is emphasized in balancing and healing to connect to the whole as well the community. Our approach is to balance and heal the whole person on physical, emotional, energetic and spiritual levels.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
34 reviews
527
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Gianina Arturo review for Integrative Healing Arts Acupuncture, Pc
Gianina Arturo on Facebook

3 years ago

03/02/2020, 20:43 PM
Tsao is amazing! I’m a competitive ballroom dancer with a torn labrum in my hip. She helped me so much to get prepped for my competitions. She focused on my back, hips and spine to allow me more mobility and I felt amazing! She’s wonderful and please see her for anything you need!
Paul Canosa review for Integrative Healing Arts Acupuncture, Pc
Paul Canosa on Facebook

3 years ago

01/24/2020, 08:36 AM
I went to school with Tsao-Lin Moy so I've known her for quite some time. I'd trust her with my life.
Marie Aspioti review for Integrative Healing Arts Acupuncture, Pc
Marie Aspioti on Facebook

4 years ago

06/05/2019, 02:14 AM
Tsao is an amazing acupuncturist. She not only knows how to heal the body but she also helped me understand more of myself and find innerpeace. Highly recommend!!!
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Lauren Hughes review for Integrative Healing Arts Acupuncture, Pc
Lauren Hughes on Facebook

4 years ago

04/26/2019, 06:05 AM
Tsao is such an amazing healer. She is so knowledgeable about acupuncture and how the body works. I have been seeing her in preparation and throughout my IVF journey. She is not only a great acupuncturist but she is a wealth of knowledge about other topics and really acts as a support system for me as I go through my journey to become a single mother. Throughout our time together, she has helped me to reduce inflammation, reduce stress as well as create a healthy physical and emotional environment for my IVF process. She has also told me so many great tips that the fertility doctors and nurses fail to communicate (like don't wear any fragrances, including scented soap, to the egg retrieval as it impacts the quality of the eggs!) I am so thankful that I have been able to work with her.
Margot Garnick review for Integrative Healing Arts Acupuncture, Pc
Margot Garnick on Facebook

4 years ago

01/12/2019, 13:44 PM
I have been going to physical therapy for plantar fasciitis for a couple months and things were slowly improving. 1 appointment with Tsao and I already feel a huge difference!!! She taught me about the various tendons, ligaments, etc in my feet. She showed me how various parts of my feet works together as a whole and how other aspects were contributing to my pain. I literally walked out a new woman!
Tsui Yee review for Integrative Healing Arts Acupuncture, Pc
Tsui Yee on Facebook

4 years ago

01/05/2019, 10:09 AM
Tsao is a amazing acupuncturist and healer. If you are looking to improve your health holistically you cannot go wrong with Tsao. She has a breadth of experience and gives individualized attention and focus to all her patients.
Leslie Dale review for Integrative Healing Arts Acupuncture, Pc
Leslie Dale on Facebook

6 years ago

10/04/2016, 04:35 AM
Frances Karamouzis review for Integrative Healing Arts Acupuncture, Pc
Frances Karamouzis on Facebook

8 years ago

02/09/2015, 01:00 AM
I have been to at least a half dozen accupucturists and Tsao is by far THE Best !! She is several advanced degrees - far beyond any others and it really shows in both her assessment and her treatment. She is a true healer. The most important element is quite simple -- RESULTS ! Needless to say - I highly recommend Tsao.
Business Response:

Thank you so much!

Elizabeth Lea Kemp review for Integrative Healing Arts Acupuncture, Pc
Elizabeth Lea Kemp on Facebook

9 years ago

12/26/2013, 01:00 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.