Logo White
Watch Demo

Integrative Endodontics : Valerie Kanter, DMD MS.

Own this business?
5.0
6 reviews
|Dental|Los Angeles, CA 90024

10850 Wilshire Blvd Suite 330, Los Angeles, CA 90024

(424) 341-3028

https://i-endo.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Instagram

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(6) · Dental Hygienists

445 Rosewood Ave

(805) 388-3319
5.0
(3) · Dental Hygienists

14335 Pipeline Ave # A

(909) 902-0800
5.0
(3) · Dental Hygienists

3462 Loma Vista Rd

(805) 654-1174
5.0
(2) · Endodontists

1330 Sinaloa Ave Ste 201

(626) 794-0620
5.0
(11) · Endodontists

4040 Barranca Pkwy Ste 100

(714) 345-4456
5.0
(15) · Dental

11633 San Vicente Blvd # 308

(310) 207-3707

2 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Valerie Kanter, of Integrative Endodontics, is a one-of-a-kind endodontist, offering advanced endodontic therapies in a way that is compatible with patients’ natural healing processes. Our office, conveniently located in the Westwood neighborhood of Los Angeles, is equipped with the safest and most advanced chemical-free dental technologies available, including Cone Beam 3D imaging, microsurgery, laser treatment, regenerative therapies, and amalgam fillings when in conjunction with endodontic procedures. Patients of all ages often come in with severe pain due to a tooth trauma or tooth infection, and are quickly put at ease by Dr. Kanter’s calm professionalism and expert care. Whethe

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
6 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Barbara on BirdEye

    4 months ago

    03/20/2020, 13:33 PM
    OMG. Where to begin. Dr Kanter identified serious issues in my mouth that neither my dentist of 12 years nor a leading oral Surgeon discovered. I finally feel that my dental health which means my overall health is in the hands of someone whom I can trust and have full confidence in. Hallelujah
    Luz M. on BirdEye

    4 months ago

    03/05/2020, 19:32 PM
    Very professional
    Mr. R. on BirdEye

    9 months ago

    10/10/2019, 16:59 PM
    Graciously I was seen on short notice and treated wonderfully by everyone, from the front desk and assistants to Dr. Kanter as well. But most importantly, my root canal was done naturally, without pain and I feel great already.
    Featured content
    Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

    Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

    Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
    SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

    SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

    SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
    Shay on BirdEye

    10 months ago

    08/28/2019, 16:36 PM
    This is my 3rd visit and love their attention to detail with a holistic approach! Latest technology and everyone has such great energy in the space!
    Tennessee on BirdEye

    a year ago

    08/01/2019, 18:47 PM
    More like a spa treatment than a root canal! Dr. Kanter and her team are so kind, gentle, and totally pro. I was made to feel so comfortable and safe, and was even given an incredible foot massage during my treatment! I was also provided with a delightful weighted blanket and noise canceling headphones playing meditative ocean sounds. Get this- NO PAIN! That’s unheard of. None before, during or after the procedure. I am far beyond pleased with my experience, I was honestly shocked at how enjoyable it was. Dr. Kanter has got to be the best in the business, and her entire staff were so joyful and kind, the positive energy was palpable. Who knew that getting a root canal could make my whole body feel healthier and rejuvenated. I can not recommend these folks highly enough!
    Lauren B. on BirdEye

    a year ago

    06/07/2019, 16:11 PM
    My father was having extreme pain in his tooth and went to another doctor first who told him he was fine. For a second opinion, I insisted he see Dr. Valerie Kanter, who is a long time friend of mine (who also happens to have performed an impeccable root canal on me in the past!). My father saw Dr. Val yesterday and she quickly diagnosed it was a classic case of an infection (no sensitivity to cold, sensitivity to pressure) and immediately performed a root canal on him, which was completed within an hour. My dad was pain-free within hours and excitedly reported no pain while eating dinner (the first time without pain in weeks!). He also said he slept better last night than he has in weeks too, without the headaches and agony he was having from his tooth. Not only is Dr. Val an incredible Endodontist, she’s also extremely compassionate and caring with her patients and incredibly knowledgeable in the dental and holistic space. She makes sure her patients are comfortable, cared after and loved. She has been teaching students and doctors at UCLA and around the country for many years. There is no other person I could recommend higher than Dr. Valerie Kanter.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.