Logo White
Watch Demo

Integrative Dentistry, San Diego Holistic Dentist

Own this business?
5.0
680 reviews
|Dental|Encinitas, CA 92024

4403 Manchester Ave #206, #206, Encinitas, CA 92024

(760) 632-1304

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Integrative Center for Holistic Natural Dentistry is located at 4403 Manchester Ave Ste 206B, Encinitas, CA. This business specializes in Dentistry and Dental Specialties.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
680 reviews
5672
  
46
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
  • 663 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 11 Reviews4.6Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Savannah G. on PatientConnect365

5 days ago

01/18/2020, 00:12 AM
My daughter had her first dentist visit yesterday and she absolutely loved it. Kelly was so sweet with her and so helpful answering all of my questions, I guess I was a bit nervous! Dr. Davis was awesome and made us both feel so at ease and his calm way with kiddos is just the best. She sailed through the cleaning and exam and it’s so reassuring to know she won’t be afraid of going back!!! Thank you so much!
Ashanti C. on PatientConnect365

5 days ago

01/18/2020, 00:08 AM
We took our 18-month old for her second dentist visit with Davis Pediatric. Her first experience at 12-months with a different dental office was a nightmare, she screamed and cried. This time, it was perfect! And everyone in the office was kind and skilled working with kids.
Penelope L. on PatientConnect365

6 days ago

01/17/2020, 00:24 AM
My daughter visited Davis Pediatric Dentistry and loved it. What an amazing place. I’m so glad that she loved going to the dentist. I highly recommend it!
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Cameron F. on PatientConnect365

7 days ago

01/16/2020, 00:07 AM
Always a wonderful experience. We are thinking of you daily and sending love and prayers to the entire Davis family.
Camryn M. on PatientConnect365

7 days ago

01/16/2020, 00:02 AM
This is the best pediatric dentist group that you can find! Everyone is beyond knowledgeable and experienced and kind and gentle. I have brought both of my daughters here and have been seeing the various doctors for the past five years I absolutely wouldn’t take my children anywhere else. ❤️
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

10 days ago

01/13/2020, 00:28 AM
Every time we enter this office, I am grateful for Dr. Davis and his staff. We are fortunate to have been in their care for 14 years. We can't imagine taking our kids anywhere else.
Kieran H. on PatientConnect365

13 days ago

01/10/2020, 08:19 AM
My kids say they actually love going to the dentist! The staff and Dr. Matt are amazing with kids and we could not ask for a better experience.
Elliot B. on PatientConnect365

17 days ago

01/05/2020, 14:49 PM
Highly recommended practice.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a month ago

12/21/2019, 05:07 AM
Very warm & welcoming staff at every visit. They are knowledgeable & efficient. Highly recommend!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.