Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Integrative Dentistry, San Diego Holistic Dentist

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
751 reviews
|General Dentistry|Encinitas, CA 92024

4403 Manchester Ave #206, #206, Encinitas, CA 92024

(760) 632-1304

https://myholisticdentist.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

8960 Fletcher Pkwy

(619) 345-7999
5.0
(2) · Cosmetic Dentists

2333 Camino Del Rio S

(619) 291-8827
5.0
(4) · General Dentistry

Ste B1

(760) 789-6200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Cosmetic Dentists

247 F St

(619) 422-5317

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

3142 Vista Way

(760) 722-1416
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

836 2nd St

(760) 753-6448
About

Integrative Center for Holistic Natural Dentistry is located at 4403 Manchester Ave Ste 206B, Encinitas, CA. This business specializes in Dentistry and Dental Specialties.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
751 reviews
5742
  
46
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 732 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 12 Reviews4.7Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a month ago

05/19/2021, 08:02 AM
We had a wonderful experience at Davis' Pediatric Dentistry! Ms. Kelly went above and beyond to make sure both my children felt comfortable throughout the teeth cleaning process. She is simply wonderful when it comes to working with children! And Dr. Matt was great when examining them as well! We cannot say enough good things about our experience...my kiddos loved going to the dentist!
Giovanna D. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

05/05/2021, 06:20 AM
I honestly could not have asked for a better first dental experience! Yesterday I took my two year old toddler to the dentist for the first time. It can be a challenge for us to brush her teeth at home so I had a bit of anxiety as to how this visit would go. Dental assistant Sarah was truly incredible! She let my daughter sit during the visit since she was uncomfortable laying down and she put my daughter at ease immediately. She gracefully explained each step and let my daughter touch her tools and even smell the strawberry toothpaste! By the time she was done brushing my daughter's teeth I could see my daughter was enjoying the experience. I can't say enough great things about Sarah! She was patient, kind and gentle. Next my daughter met with Dr. Edna who also exceeded expectations. She was so warm and gentle but also a clear expert. How wonderful that theses two experts gave my daughter a wonderful first experience! We can't wait for our 6 month follow-up!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

04/10/2021, 13:32 PM
Very honest about what my kids really need. They don’t push extra stuff but are very through.
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Tyler R. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

04/01/2021, 04:45 AM
Always like seeing the team at Davis Dentistry. They are wonderful with Tyler. Caring, considerate,compassionate and professional. The best place to take your kids for their dental treatment.
Elana B. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

03/27/2021, 08:50 AM
We have been using Davis dentistry for more than ten years. Love the office and staff.
Noah R. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

03/26/2021, 09:14 AM
Amazing staff!!!
Benjamin A. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

03/25/2021, 05:19 AM
They are so kind, competent, great w kids! Honest and trustworthy, they have been caring for my family of 3 kids for 10+ years!
Kaya B. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

03/16/2021, 12:01 PM
Dr. Edna and the rest of the team are amazing! They communicate well to both of my daughters and make them feel comfortable before doing any work. Dr. Edna explains everything thoroughly and is always polite. They all work well as a team and are extremely organized.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

03/12/2021, 10:47 AM
From the front desk staff to the dental assistants to the dentists themselves, Davis Dentistry is amazing. Everyone is so helpful and sweet always making my kids feel comfortable. You never feel rushed and always leave satisfied.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.