Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Instyle Salon & Day Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.6
9 reviews
|Hair Salons|Pueblo, AK 81003

127 S Union Ave, Pueblo, AK 81003

(719) 225-8372

http://p3nlhclust404.shr.prod.phx3.secureserver.net/SharedContent/redirect_0.html

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(5) · Hair Salons

10357 Lakewood Blvd

(562) 861-7841

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Beauty

8068 Main St #2

(208) 687-3700
5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

18375 Ventura Blvd

(818) 606-4826
5.0
(1) · Beauty

2474 S highway 6

(281) 496-7331
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

12625 Us Highway 24

(719) 687-0680

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

517 W Aspen St

(406) 522-3768
About

We specialize in both hair and skin services. We offer color correction,facials,facial waxing,massage,and men's cuts. We do offer nail services, but do only natural nails, no artificial nails. We carry Pureology, Rusk,and Aquage.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.6
9 reviews
54
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sheri Brooks Gallagher review for Instyle Salon & Day Spa
Sheri Brooks Gallagher on Facebook

4 years ago

04/08/2018, 11:34 AM
Nicole Jasper professed to know how to cut long hair and she lied! She ruined my hair. period. Be warned in advance!! If I could give you a zero I would.
Sheri Brooks Gallagher review for Instyle Salon & Day Spa
Sheri Brooks Gallagher on Facebook

4 years ago

04/08/2018, 08:32 AM
Nicole Jasper professed to know how to cut long hair and she lied! She ruined my hair. period. Be warned in advance!! If I could give you a zero I would.
Respond to negative reviews
Maria Purcina Lucero review for Instyle Salon & Day Spa
Maria Purcina Lucero on Facebook

5 years ago

04/24/2017, 01:16 AM
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Morgan Kester review for Instyle Salon & Day Spa
Morgan Kester on Facebook

5 years ago

03/05/2017, 00:06 AM
I wanted red and the stylist gave me purple. Maybe I should've known what she meant when she said VR dye, but the picture I showed her definitely didn't look this purple. I have work Monday and can't go like this, so now I'm scrambling to try to fix it.
Respond to negative reviews
Trini Sanchez review for Instyle Salon & Day Spa
Trini Sanchez on Facebook

5 years ago

10/06/2016, 01:04 AM
I walked into the shop with my brother, mid-August. I loved how kind and courteous everyone was!! It was my very first time visiting the Riverwalk and Benny, especially, made my experience exceptional. I got a mani pedi and am hoping to pop in tomorrow for a set of pink nails for breast cancer awareness tomorrow. Thanks guys!!!
Business Response:

It was a pleasure having you come in to visit us ! Looking forward to seeing you again and thank you very much.

Andrea Mora review for Instyle Salon & Day Spa
Andrea Mora on Facebook

6 years ago

10/10/2015, 01:09 AM
Christine Marie Neuman review for Instyle Salon & Day Spa
Christine Marie Neuman on Facebook

7 years ago

05/28/2015, 01:23 AM
Jan Jones review for Instyle Salon & Day Spa
Jan Jones on Facebook

8 years ago

12/26/2013, 00:22 AM
Amber Alba review for Instyle Salon & Day Spa
Amber Alba on Facebook

8 years ago

10/08/2013, 01:18 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.