Logo White

Institute For Health Maintenance

Own this business?
5.0
9 reviews
|Other|San Diego, CA 92108

8885 Rio San Diego Dr #325, San Diego, CA 92108

(619) 297-8640

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

At IHM, we offer simple diet programs that work for life...and, work for life! Our unique approach helps dieters lose weight while learning skills for a healthier lifestyle with long-term results. And, we have a weight management program for every lifestyle! You can join a program at the San Diego Clinic, lose weight from home using HMR at Home or simply order HMR Foods to use as meal replacements. It's up to you!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 40,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

5.0
9 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
3 results available.
Newest
on Facebook

10 months ago

01/06/2018, 00:01 AM
on Facebook

2 years ago

02/16/2017, 00:02 AM
on Facebook

2 years ago

12/07/2016, 00:12 AM
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response
on Facebook

2 years ago

12/06/2016, 01:12 AM
on Facebook

2 years ago

12/03/2016, 02:12 AM
on Facebook

2 years ago

12/03/2016, 00:12 AM
on Facebook

4 years ago

03/17/2015, 01:03 AM
The program is very structured. I need that. I have failed at other diets probably because I wasn't held accountable. If you are really serious about making a change, and losing the weight AND keeping it off, this diet / lifestyle change is for you.
There is so much support and the food is great. The staff are so knowledgeable and supportive.
on YellowBot

8 years ago

08/23/2010, 14:08 PM
After trying on my own for several years to loose the 80 pounds that I had gained over the years I finally realized I needed help getting there. IHM was a perfect fit for me and I love that it is…
on YellowBot

8 years ago

08/23/2010, 03:08 AM
After trying on my own for several years to loose the 80 pounds that I had gained over the years I finally realized I needed help getting there. IHM was a perfect fit for me and I love that it is…
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.