Logo White
Watch Demo

Insight Imaging

Own this business?
4.4
214 reviews
|Diagnostic Imaging|Phoenix, AZ 85016

2141 E Camelback Rd, Ste 110, Phoenix, AZ 85016

(602) 954-0954

https://www.spectrum.com/?cmp=TWC

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(7) · Diagnostic Imaging

4429 E Spur Dr

(480) 419-0227
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

14301 North 87th Street

(480) 607-2279

3 people are looking at this business

4.7
(150) · Other

1110 E Missouri Ave

(602) 274-4674
4.4
(30) · Diagnostic Imaging

2810 N 3rd St

(602) 274-1919
About

The nations largest physician-owned outpatient radiology and imaging practice. SimonMed offers same-day appointments, convenient locations, affordable pricing, and the most advanced technology. 98% patient satisfaction. MRIs, CT Scans, 3D Mammography,Ultrasound, Nuclear Medicine, X-rays and more. We have over 100 locations in the United States with 50 locally in Phoenix Metro.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
214 reviews
5161
  
418
  
315
  
23
  
117
  
  • 191 Reviews4.5Google
  • 23 Reviews4.1Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dawn Meadows on Facebook

3 years ago

10/05/2017, 17:00 PM
Melinda Striyle on Facebook

3 years ago

09/14/2017, 11:36 AM
I was the last appointment of the day and the ONLY appointment at that time. The two ladies who were working that night (Tues 9-5) were AMAZING. I never felt rushed. They had to have wanted to get home to their families, yet they made me feel important and cared for. Thank you!
Ludi Rueda on Facebook

3 years ago

08/17/2017, 08:03 AM
It was ok people were nice to me it took a while but they were nice thks
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Ann Clemons on Facebook

4 years ago

12/02/2016, 16:22 PM
I was very pleased with my MRI visit. They were very accommodating to my schedule. The staff was caring and respectful. I would recommend it.
Howie Holtzman on Facebook

4 years ago

11/23/2016, 04:17 AM
Chris Garland on Facebook

4 years ago

11/12/2016, 19:48 PM
Suzette SooHoo on Facebook

4 years ago

11/05/2016, 13:06 PM
David Smith on Facebook

4 years ago

10/26/2016, 20:58 PM
Brilliant. I was assaulted almost 35 years ago, which caused a Traumatic Brain Injury. Since that time I have played Rugby, and worked in several dangerous professions, so have been in many medical facilities, including four previous MRIs. Insight was easily the best facility I have been to. All the staff were very helpful, and attempted to put me at ease, even though I kept asking "do you have this in an adult size" (I'm a 6' 5" 310 pound Englishman). The CD with over 750 images of the inside of my head, is remarkable, and I am sure the images will be extremely helpful to my doctors. Thank you for a great experience.
Charles Montoya on Facebook

4 years ago

10/13/2016, 17:00 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.