Logo White
Watch Demo

Inside Out Health & Wellness

Own this business?
5.0
41 reviews
|Wellness|Wenham, MA 01984

1415, 162 Main St, Wenham, MA 01984

(978) 468-4294

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Beauty By Tifini
5.0
(23) · Wellness

16111 Bolsa Chica Street Suite A1

(714) 244-6160
Avalon Salon
5.0
(13) · Wellness

23300 2 Rivers Rd #31

(970) 927-2600

3 people are looking at this business

The Spa at the Commons
5.0
(7) · Wellness

740 River Rd #101

(732) 530-7722

2 people are looking at this business

Spa Marina Del Mar
5.0
(7) · Wellness

24691 Del Prado Ave #100

(949) 240-4499

1 person is looking at this business

Dockside Elizabeth City Spa
5.0
(62) · Wellness

115 S Water St

(252) 331-2329

4 people are looking at this business

Almond Tree Spa
5.0
(37) · Wellness

2040 Winter Springs Blvd

(407) 341-7922

2 people are looking at this business

About

Massage (swedish, sports, myofascial release, lymphatic drainage, deep tissue, prenatal, hot stones), as well as Acupuncture, Foot Reflexology, Reiki, Facials, Waxing, and Cranial Sacral Therapy. All of our practitioners are licensed and certified. We are an alternative wellness center whose primary focus is on achieving total body wellness. We are dedicated to improving the quality of your life, helping you feel healthy, happy and rested.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
41 reviews
537
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 21 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 18 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tim Ewing on Facebook

4 months ago

08/01/2019, 03:13 AM
I wanted to share my experience and history with Vickie and team. I have been going to Insideout Health Wellness since 2009. I lie has been a part of my total good health and support mechanism for me. She and team know and help in all areas of my wellbeing as I have back, leg and neck issues. You are not just a client as she and team really care about my wellbeing, giving recommendations for anything that arises! I fully recommend them 1000%!
Donnie Crowell on Facebook

a year ago

01/03/2019, 18:21 PM
Highly recommend this business. Erin did a great job on my 90 minute massage today! I went in for a deep tissue massage to relieve multiple tension spots, and she worked through all of them. Professional, clean environment, skilled therapists, and reasonable prices. I'll be back for sure!
Monika Z Rogozinska on Facebook

a year ago

09/07/2018, 16:06 PM
Love the service, both Martin and Alisha are great. I feel like a newborn! Highly recommend this place.
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Erik Tratnyek on Facebook

2 years ago

04/23/2018, 08:46 AM
Vicky is amazing. Best massage of my life. I'll definitely be "back" ! 😀
Business Response:

I want to thank all of our clients for posting how you feel about our business. We truly care about you and your experence

Sharon Billings on Facebook

2 years ago

04/09/2018, 06:47 AM
I have had the incredible good fortune to experience Polarity with Caroline Nielsen several times. I would whole-heartedly recommend her services. She is personable, knowledgable, compassionate and committed to her practice and her clients. She is so beautifully talented. Her magic hands and her generous spirit are present throughout her treatment. My centering begins once I make my appointment and ends in sweet surrender on her table. Every time. :)
Jane Thomas Scott on Facebook

2 years ago

04/02/2018, 03:40 AM
Insideout truly cares for the whole person, inside and out. Their expert practioners focus on your needs whether it is physical such as muscle discomfort or spiritually for those seeking peace in this crazy world. I have experienced the services of most of the staff at Insideout Health & Wellness and I can honestly say that they are the best in their fields. This is an amazing sanctuary for both our bodies and souls.
Business Response:

Thank you so very much Jane! I'm so glad you have had great experiences with us. Beautiful, healthy-minded people such as yourself is why we do what we do!

Trudy Cross Reid on Facebook

2 years ago

01/16/2018, 05:52 AM
Easy to book appointments on line. Inside is very relaxing. I’ve been many times and I’ve had several of the staff for massages and all are wonderful.
Business Response:

Thank you Trudy. We are glad that your appointments have all been great when trying different therapists.

Alyssa Savage on Facebook

2 years ago

01/03/2018, 15:32 PM
I have had many facials before and my skin has never looked better directly after a facial than it did today with Michelle. It looked so tight and lifted and clear but was not red or blotchy at all. Hands down it was the best facial I've ever had. She was also so nice and warm and I could not reccomend her more highly. I will definitely be back!
Business Response:

thank you so much Alyssa .

Laura O'Neill on Facebook

2 years ago

12/28/2017, 16:19 PM
Went for the first time today after finding them online and reading reviews. Better than I hoped! The spaces were lovely and calming. Erin truly gave me the best therapeutic massage I have ever had -- not afraid to dig deep into muscle knots, but sensitive to asking about preferred pressure, all while getting me into a near sleep. First time trying reflexology, and Alisha was awesome. Gave me enough info along the way to help me tune in, but not so much that I lost my relaxation. Her insights were 100% on. I used to think of massage as just a relaxing treat. Today was that for sure, plus a start on a healing wellness. I plan to go back often.
Business Response:

Thanks you Laura. We are so glad that you enjoyed your treatments. We hope to see you again soon! Happy New Year!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.