Logo White
Watch Demo

Innovative Smiles

Own this business?
5.0
38 reviews
|Dental|Gig Harbor, WA 98335

2727 Hollycroft St Suite 470, #470, Gig Harbor, WA 98335

(253) 858-7717

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties At Innovative Smiles, our team is committed to creating beautiful, lasting smiles for all ages. With general and cosmetic dentistry, Dr. Gary Grimm offers a wide range of services to improve the health and appearance of your smile. We can provide you with a level of comfort and confidence you never thought possible. Blending his extensive experience and artistic mastery with the latest technology available, Dr. Grimm achieves truly exceptional results. His superior skill has earned him a strong reputation, attracting patients across the Key Peninsula, Gig Harbor, and Tacoma areas. Contact our general, restorative, and cosmetic dentistry practice in Gig Harbor today to schedule a

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
38 reviews
532
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 19 Reviews5.0Google
  • 16 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tamara Fife on Facebook

a month ago

09/24/2019, 08:36 AM
Dr. Grimm and his team at Innovative Smiles are awesome! The care is compassionate. The technology is state-of-the-art. The smiles are well cared for!! 😁
Jennifer Marsalla on Facebook

4 months ago

06/20/2019, 01:48 AM
I’ve been going to see Dr. Grimm for over 7 years and wouldn’t switch for anything. Most engaging dentist ever. I’ve referred others to him, amazing with my son, super friendly staff. Never suggests something you don’t need.
Jeren Eaton on Facebook

6 months ago

04/23/2019, 05:53 AM
Dr. Grimm is 100% committed to making sure you are comfortable and will not let you leave his office until he is satisfied with the work he has done. I would never let another dentist work on my teeth now that I have found him. Thank you doctor Grimm and all the staff at Innovative Smiles!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Shawna Morgan Vose on Facebook

7 months ago

03/29/2019, 04:06 AM
My daughter has been seeing Dr. Grim ever since she was 2, she is 14 now. Best dentist hands down.
Eddie Macsalka on Facebook

7 months ago

03/14/2019, 04:56 AM
Great experience with all the staff: from the front desk to the doctor.
Richie Sykes on Facebook

a year ago

11/07/2018, 02:40 AM
best dentist I've ever had. hands down.
Rikki L. LeBlanc on Facebook

2 years ago

11/04/2017, 11:52 AM
The staff is always stellar! Alexis is always been such a welcoming face, and Tammy was such a sweetheart during my whole veneer procedure. And I'm super thankful for Doctor Grimm's attention to detail! I couldn't be happier with the results! I've been going here for about 10 years, and recommend everyone to do so as well!
Melissa Machovsky-Gutmann on Facebook

2 years ago

08/22/2017, 01:05 AM
Ronda Metters on Facebook

2 years ago

04/27/2017, 11:11 AM
I couldn't be happier with Dr. Grimm and his amazing staff!! I just had my first permanent crown placed yesterday and it looks and feels like my natural tooth. I'm so happy I found this office!! #garygnu�
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.