Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Innovative Smiles

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
36 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Gig Harbor, WA 98335

2727 Hollycroft St Suite 470, #470, Gig Harbor, WA 98335

(253) 858-7717

http://www.gigharborsmiles.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(110) · Dental

2912 228th Ave SE Suite A

(425) 394-1234
5.0
(2) · Dental

4215 198th St SW #204

(425) 775-9431
5.0
(38) · Dental

2617 Griffin Ave

(360) 825-2191
5.0
(118) · General Dentistry

22142 SE 237th St

(425) 432-1292
5.0
(253) · Dental

17130 Avondale Way NE

(425) 202-4866
5.0
(313) · Dentists

2021 SE Sedgwick Rd #3

(360) 876-0445
About

Specialties At Innovative Smiles, our team is committed to creating beautiful, lasting smiles for all ages. With general and cosmetic dentistry, Dr. Gary Grimm offers a wide range of services to improve the health and appearance of your smile. We can provide you with a level of comfort and confidence you never thought possible. Blending his extensive experience and artistic mastery with the latest technology available, Dr. Grimm achieves truly exceptional results. His superior skill has earned him a strong reputation, attracting patients across the Key Peninsula, Gig Harbor, and Tacoma areas. Contact our general, restorative, and cosmetic dentistry practice in Gig Harbor today to schedule a

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
36 reviews
530
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Tamara Fife Fulwyler review for Innovative Smiles
Tamara Fife Fulwyler on Facebook

3 years ago

09/24/2019, 09:19 AM
Dr. Grimm and his team at Innovative Smiles are awesome! The care is compassionate. The technology is state-of-the-art. The smiles are well cared for!! 😁
Tamara Fife review for Innovative Smiles
Tamara Fife on Facebook

3 years ago

09/24/2019, 08:36 AM
Dr. Grimm and his team at Innovative Smiles are awesome! The care is compassionate. The technology is state-of-the-art. The smiles are well cared for!! 😁
Jennifer Marsalla review for Innovative Smiles
Jennifer Marsalla on Facebook

3 years ago

06/20/2019, 01:48 AM
I’ve been going to see Dr. Grimm for over 7 years and wouldn’t switch for anything. Most engaging dentist ever. I’ve referred others to him, amazing with my son, super friendly staff. Never suggests something you don’t need.
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Jeren Eaton review for Innovative Smiles
Jeren Eaton on Facebook

3 years ago

04/23/2019, 05:53 AM
Dr. Grimm is 100% committed to making sure you are comfortable and will not let you leave his office until he is satisfied with the work he has done. I would never let another dentist work on my teeth now that I have found him. Thank you doctor Grimm and all the staff at Innovative Smiles!
Shawna Morgan Vose review for Innovative Smiles
Shawna Morgan Vose on Facebook

3 years ago

03/29/2019, 04:06 AM
My daughter has been seeing Dr. Grim ever since she was 2, she is 14 now. Best dentist hands down.
Eddie Macsalka review for Innovative Smiles
Eddie Macsalka on Facebook

3 years ago

03/14/2019, 04:56 AM
Great experience with all the staff: from the front desk to the doctor.
Rikki L. LeBlanc review for Innovative Smiles
Rikki L. LeBlanc on Facebook

5 years ago

11/04/2017, 11:52 AM
The staff is always stellar! Alexis is always been such a welcoming face, and Tammy was such a sweetheart during my whole veneer procedure. And I'm super thankful for Doctor Grimm's attention to detail! I couldn't be happier with the results! I've been going here for about 10 years, and recommend everyone to do so as well!
Melissa Machovsky-Gutmann review for Innovative Smiles
Melissa Machovsky-Gutmann on Facebook

5 years ago

08/22/2017, 01:05 AM
Steven Janzing review for Innovative Smiles
Steven Janzing on Facebook

5 years ago

02/23/2017, 04:39 AM
I live in Bothell and drive all the way down to Gig Harbor to see this guy. I've had him do extensive work on my teeth over the years and nothing has failed, plus my teeth look great now!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.