Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Innovative Roofing

Claimed
5.0
179 reviews
|Roofing|Pompano Beach, FL 33069

1254 SW 6th St, Ste 300e, Pompano Beach, FL 33069

(954) 429-8845

https://www.innovativeroofing.com/

Open now:7:30 am - 4:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Roofing

2870 S Bayshore Dr

(305) 702-1658
5.0
(1) · Contractors

113 Moorings Dr

(561) 740-8500
5.0
(2) · Roofing

1515 N University Dr #220

(954) 796-8076
5.0
(1) · Roofing

732 Elm Rd

(561) 688-1312
5.0
(3) · Roofing

825 NE 2nd Ave

(954) 764-7277
5.0
(5) · Contractors

12832 SW 209th St

(786) 897-1459
About

As a State Licensed and Certified Roofing Contractor, Innovative Roofing provides unsurpassed products and services to our valued customers. Innovative Roofing specializes in both Commercial and Residential roofing applications in South Florida. With our extensive knowledge in industry advancements and best practices, we are able to value engineer and offer turn-key solutions, even under the most demanding conditions.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
179 reviews
5171
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Lakitsia Clayton Gaines review for Innovative Roofing
Lakitsia Clayton Gaines on Facebook

2 years ago

08/05/2020, 13:42 PM
Absolutely amazing and competent. I had three active roof leaks at my office at the same time. I called Innovative. Andrew called me back the same day. The contractors came out promptly, they were professional and the work looks great. It’s so refreshing to have great roofing contractors to work with! Recommend them wholeheartedly.
Lisa D. review for Innovative Roofing
Lisa D. on BirdEye

2 years ago

04/17/2020, 11:16 AM
Innovative Roofing did a complete roof replacement of both our tile and patio roofs. They have been our roofing repair/replacement company since they opened their doors. Their customer service is second to none. When any home has a roof issue, we call Brett at Innovative and know the roof will be expertly repaired in record time. We have never been disappointed.
Lisa Darlene review for Innovative Roofing
Lisa Darlene on Facebook

2 years ago

04/17/2020, 01:52 AM
Innovative Roofing did a complete roof replacement of both our tile and patio roofs. They have been our roofing repair/replacement company since they opened their doors. Their customer service is second to none. When any home has a roof issue, we call Brett at Innovative and know the roof will be expertly repaired in record time. We have never been disappointed.
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Phil Vatsvog review for Innovative Roofing
Phil Vatsvog on Facebook

3 years ago

02/23/2019, 02:11 AM
To simply put it they are professionals and do great work when they say for a great price. I highly recommend them to anyone needing repairs. You can't beat that down here.
Bob S. review for Innovative Roofing
Bob S. on BirdEye

4 years ago

10/24/2018, 12:29 PM
Just got my entire roof replaced by these guys. I had to clean up all the broken tiles they left all around my house. I'm am still finding pieces of new broken roof tiles everyday. They sent a crew of people to clean roof debris days after job was done when they should of cleaned up after job was done and final inspection was approved plus there was nothing to clean since I cleaned up after them already. They also poured some grey silicone around house main electrical wire and got the silicone all over my brand new electrical box and electric meter all over sprinkler box and piping. They said they would clean and nobody has and it looks like i'll Be cleaning up after these lazy roofers again. Do not pay these guys in full untill they clean up the mess they made. I do not recommend using this company. For all the money we payed they should of cleaned up after them selfs especially when they had 10 people working on my roof and not one of them bother to cleanup all that silicone that is still over the outside of my house and all over my brand new electrical box electrical meter Sprinkler box and piping just lazy florida roofers just like everyone else in this state. On there proposal the first thing listed was is that they would cover my driveway or any appliances including my ac which didn't they dropped broken pieces of roofing tiles on my brand new ac on top of the rest of the mess they made. MAKE SURE YOU HIRE A CLEANING COMPANY IF YOU DECIDE TO USE THESE GUYS TO FIX YOUR ROOF CAUSE THERE GONNA LEAVE A HUGE MESS.
Respond to negative reviews
Bob S. review for Innovative Roofing
Bob S. on BirdEye

4 years ago

10/24/2018, 12:28 PM
Just got my entire roof replaced by these guys. I had to clean up all the broken tiles they left all around my house. I'm am still finding pieces of new broken roof tiles everyday. They sent a crew of people to clean roof debris days after job was done when they should of cleaned up after job was done and final inspection was approved plus there was nothing to clean since I cleaned up after them already. They also poured some grey silicone around house main electrical wire and got the silicone all over my brand new electrical box and electric meter all over sprinkler box and piping. They said they would clean and nobody has and it looks like i'll Be cleaning up after these lazy roofers again. Do not pay these guys in full untill they clean up the mess they made. I do not recommend using this company. For all the money we payed they should of cleaned up after them selfs especially when they had 10 people working on my roof and not one of them bother to cleanup all that silicone that is still over the outside of my house and all over my brand new electrical box electrical meter Sprinkler box and piping just lazy florida roofers just like everyone else in this state. On there proposal the first thing listed was is that they would cover my driveway or any appliances including my ac which didn't they dropped broken pieces of roofing tiles on my brand new ac on top of the rest of the mess they made. MAKE SURE YOU HIRE A CLEANING COMPANY IF YOU DECIDE TO USE THESE GUYS TO FIX YOUR ROOF CAUSE THERE GONNA LEAVE A HUGE MESS.
Respond to negative reviews
Kayla Butler review for Innovative Roofing
Kayla Butler on Facebook

4 years ago

10/11/2018, 10:29 AM
Anthony came out in a quick and timely matter! He was very professional and courteous . I would recommend this company 100%! Check them out, you won’t be disappointed!
Garry Poulsen review for Innovative Roofing
Garry Poulsen on Facebook

5 years ago

06/03/2017, 07:55 AM
John Mangos review for Innovative Roofing
John Mangos on Facebook

5 years ago

05/06/2017, 06:26 AM
Brett from Innovative Roofing was a joy to work with, which is an uncommon thing in South Florida. He arrived the very next morning after I called and was early for the appointment. He diagnosed the issue quickly. His team was early on the day of service and completed the job as planned. If I had to sum up Innovative Roofing, three words come to mind 1. Punctual 2. Trustworthy and 3. Efficient.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.