Logo White
Watch Demo

Innovative Roofing

Claimed
4.9
140 reviews
|Roofing|Pompano Beach, FL 33069

1254 SW 6th Street, Ste 300e, Pompano Beach, FL 33069

(954) 429-8845

https://www.innovativeroofing.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(16) · Contractors

9230 Southwest 40th Street ste d

(786) 866-2324
5.0
(5) · Roofing

5258 NW 15th St

(954) 979-7777
5.0
(1) · Roofing

2870 S Bayshore Dr

(305) 702-1658
5.0
(1) · Contractors

113 Moorings Dr

(561) 740-8500
5.0
(1) · Roofing

1515 N University Dr #220

(954) 796-8076

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Contractors

Services Available In:

(954) 680-3877

5 people are looking at this business

About

As a State Licensed and Certified Roofing Contractor, Innovative Roofing provides unsurpassed products and services to our valued customers. Innovative Roofing specializes in both Commercial and Residential roofing applications in South Florida. With our extensive knowledge in industry advancements and best practices, we are able to value engineer and offer turn-key solutions, even under the most demanding conditions.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
140 reviews
5132
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 121 Reviews5.0Google
  • 14 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews2.3BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lakitsia Clayton Gaines on Facebook

2 months ago

08/05/2020, 13:42 PM
Absolutely amazing and competent. I had three active roof leaks at my office at the same time. I called Innovative. Andrew called me back the same day. The contractors came out promptly, they were professional and the work looks great. It’s so refreshing to have great roofing contractors to work with! Recommend them wholeheartedly.
Lisa D. on BirdEye

5 months ago

04/17/2020, 11:16 AM
Innovative Roofing did a complete roof replacement of both our tile and patio roofs. They have been our roofing repair/replacement company since they opened their doors. Their customer service is second to none. When any home has a roof issue, we call Brett at Innovative and know the roof will be expertly repaired in record time. We have never been disappointed.
Lisa Darlene on Facebook

5 months ago

04/17/2020, 01:52 AM
Innovative Roofing did a complete roof replacement of both our tile and patio roofs. They have been our roofing repair/replacement company since they opened their doors. Their customer service is second to none. When any home has a roof issue, we call Brett at Innovative and know the roof will be expertly repaired in record time. We have never been disappointed.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Phil Vatsvog on Facebook

2 years ago

02/23/2019, 02:11 AM
To simply put it they are professionals and do great work when they say for a great price. I highly recommend them to anyone needing repairs. You can't beat that down here.
Bob S. on BirdEye

2 years ago

10/24/2018, 12:29 PM
Just got my entire roof replaced by these guys. I had to clean up all the broken tiles they left all around my house. I'm am still finding pieces of new broken roof tiles everyday. They sent a crew of people to clean roof debris days after job was done when they should of cleaned up after job was done and final inspection was approved plus there was nothing to clean since I cleaned up after them already. They also poured some grey silicone around house main electrical wire and got the silicone all over my brand new electrical box and electric meter all over sprinkler box and piping. They said they would clean and nobody has and it looks like i'll Be cleaning up after these lazy roofers again. Do not pay these guys in full untill they clean up the mess they made. I do not recommend using this company. For all the money we payed they should of cleaned up after them selfs especially when they had 10 people working on my roof and not one of them bother to cleanup all that silicone that is still over the outside of my house and all over my brand new electrical box electrical meter Sprinkler box and piping just lazy florida roofers just like everyone else in this state. On there proposal the first thing listed was is that they would cover my driveway or any appliances including my ac which didn't they dropped broken pieces of roofing tiles on my brand new ac on top of the rest of the mess they made. MAKE SURE YOU HIRE A CLEANING COMPANY IF YOU DECIDE TO USE THESE GUYS TO FIX YOUR ROOF CAUSE THERE GONNA LEAVE A HUGE MESS.
Respond to negative reviews
Bob S. on BirdEye

2 years ago

10/24/2018, 12:28 PM
Just got my entire roof replaced by these guys. I had to clean up all the broken tiles they left all around my house. I'm am still finding pieces of new broken roof tiles everyday. They sent a crew of people to clean roof debris days after job was done when they should of cleaned up after job was done and final inspection was approved plus there was nothing to clean since I cleaned up after them already. They also poured some grey silicone around house main electrical wire and got the silicone all over my brand new electrical box and electric meter all over sprinkler box and piping. They said they would clean and nobody has and it looks like i'll Be cleaning up after these lazy roofers again. Do not pay these guys in full untill they clean up the mess they made. I do not recommend using this company. For all the money we payed they should of cleaned up after them selfs especially when they had 10 people working on my roof and not one of them bother to cleanup all that silicone that is still over the outside of my house and all over my brand new electrical box electrical meter Sprinkler box and piping just lazy florida roofers just like everyone else in this state. On there proposal the first thing listed was is that they would cover my driveway or any appliances including my ac which didn't they dropped broken pieces of roofing tiles on my brand new ac on top of the rest of the mess they made. MAKE SURE YOU HIRE A CLEANING COMPANY IF YOU DECIDE TO USE THESE GUYS TO FIX YOUR ROOF CAUSE THERE GONNA LEAVE A HUGE MESS.
Respond to negative reviews
Kayla Butler on Facebook

2 years ago

10/11/2018, 10:29 AM
Anthony came out in a quick and timely matter! He was very professional and courteous . I would recommend this company 100%! Check them out, you won’t be disappointed!
Garry Poulsen on Facebook

3 years ago

06/03/2017, 07:55 AM
John Mangos on Facebook

3 years ago

05/06/2017, 06:26 AM
Brett from Innovative Roofing was a joy to work with, which is an uncommon thing in South Florida. He arrived the very next morning after I called and was early for the appointment. He diagnosed the issue quickly. His team was early on the day of service and completed the job as planned. If I had to sum up Innovative Roofing, three words come to mind 1. Punctual 2. Trustworthy and 3. Efficient.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.