Logo White
Watch Demo

Innovative Peridontics

Own this business?
5.0
274 reviews
|Dental|Aurora, IL 60506

1177 N Highland Ave # 103, Ste 103, Aurora, IL 60506

(630) 801-1496

http://www.innovativeperio.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Greenville Family Dentistry
5.0
(171) · Dental

920 S Batesville Rd

(864) 877-9111

1 person is looking at this business

Greenery Park Dentistry
5.0
(10) · Dental

40 Four Mile Dr STE 6

(406) 755-6116

2 people are looking at this business

A Plus Dental
5.0
(15) · Dental

2661 Midway Rd

(972) 380-4300
Aesthetics Dental Care Pc
5.0
(7) · Dental

87 W Schaumburg Rd

(847) 534-0044

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Donald G. Flynn specializes in periodontal procedures, implants and facial esthetics in Aurora IL. He also utilizes state-of-the-art procedures that will result in beautiful, long lasting smiles such as the All on 4 and teeth in a day as well as high tech laser surgery. The entire team is dedicated to providing you with excellent, personalized care and service to make your visits as comfortable and pleasant as possible. Make an appointment today . . . . . and they will give you a reason to smile!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
274 reviews
5252
  
44
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
17 reviews have no rating
  • 230 Reviews5.0Google
  • 43 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jeanette Coppes-Martin on Facebook

a month ago

07/24/2019, 08:56 AM
Everyone is very professional & helpful
Lynn Siemer Montemayor on Facebook

a month ago

07/18/2019, 02:19 AM
Have been going to Dr. Flynn and his staff for years. Great staff, they do great work, and always make me feel comfortable. Still have all my own teeth because of Dr. Flynn and his staff.
Eena Macapagal on Facebook

2 months ago

06/21/2019, 02:17 AM
I never imagined that I would say “it’s a pleasure to go to the dentist 😊” Special Thanks to Doctor Flynn and Lore 🙏💙 Great office, everyone was very professional and the staff are very accommodating and friendly. Thank you!!!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Teri Cox Michel on Facebook

4 months ago

04/24/2019, 04:57 AM
Friendly staff and always good care👍
Kurt Delles on Facebook

4 months ago

04/18/2019, 14:03 PM
Truly wonderful group of people. After dealing with them for some major periodontal work, I do not know why I waited so long.
Leah Anne Rowe on Facebook

5 months ago

04/03/2019, 09:07 AM
Dr. Flynn and his staff run a more than exceptional organization that is of high quality in addition to making patients feel at home. I highly recommend Dr. Flynn for your dental needs and would give more than a five star rating if allotted.
Amanda McCallum on Facebook

5 months ago

03/29/2019, 13:45 PM
Great office very clean and professional! I highly recommend Dr. Flynn and his team.
Ronette Weiskircher Kersting on Facebook

5 months ago

03/29/2019, 02:10 AM
Great initial consultation visit! We were not rushed and the visit was very personable. The office staff treated us like we were their #1 customers. They went above & beyond to make us comfortable & introduce us to their office (background, facility, staff). My son loved the hot chocolate & free gifts. Thanks for making us feel welcome & going the extra mile toward establishing exceptional customer service. A++
Lorraine Abbott on Facebook

5 months ago

03/21/2019, 12:05 PM
Dr. Flynn and his entire staff are outstanding - thoroughly knowledgeable, experienced, clean, neat and painless!🙂
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.