Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Innovative Dental and Orthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
390 reviews
|Orthodontists|Oviedo, FL 32765

1884 West County Road 419, Ste 1010, Oviedo, FL 32765

(407) 542-4580

https://innovativedentalandorthodontics.com/

Open now:9:30 am - 4:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1544) · Dentists

974 International Parkway

(407) 942-0225
5.0
(63) · Dental

3750

(352) 787-6800

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Orthodontists

7221 Aloma Ave

(407) 671-4262

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Dentists

3150 S. Conway Rd.

(407) 658-0280

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Dental

2110 N Donnelly St Suite 700

(352) 735-0004

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(64) · Orthodontists

7848 Winter Garden Vineland Rd

(407) 258-3262
About

Innovative Dental & Orthodontics is an orthodontic and general office specializing in Orthodontics, Invisalign, Implants, Dentures, and Crowns. The doctors are Board Certified Orthodontist and Prosthodontist serving in the Central Florida area.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
390 reviews
5349
  
44
  
32
  
22
  
16
  
27 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sandy Zamor Excellent review for Innovative Dental and Orthodontics
Sandy Zamor Excellent on Facebook

5 years ago

06/20/2017, 01:09 AM
Vanessa Cox Hollingsworth review for Innovative Dental and Orthodontics
Vanessa Cox Hollingsworth on Facebook

5 years ago

06/14/2017, 05:22 AM
Ashley Hamm review for Innovative Dental and Orthodontics
Ashley Hamm on Facebook

5 years ago

04/17/2017, 10:15 AM
On a scale of 1-5 I would rate the team here as a 6+. I just completed my Invisalign treatment with Dr. Sjal Kamat and I have been extremely pleased with the results and the exceptional service! They have been very accommodating to my schedule and are always very thorough in making sure I receive the very best service. I drive 30+ minutes for each visit, even though there are much closer practices, because I trust Dr. Kamat and her team. I recommend this place to anyone who is looking for orthodontic treatment or a general dentist.
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Amber Verner review for Innovative Dental and Orthodontics
Amber Verner on Facebook

5 years ago

04/11/2017, 15:58 PM
You are never too old to get braces and I am absolutely happy that I found this place! The entire staff is so nice and I noticed a major difference in my teeth only after a few months of having braces on! I highly recommend anyone to come here for your dental needs!
Tammy Graham Tellock review for Innovative Dental and Orthodontics
Tammy Graham Tellock on Facebook

5 years ago

04/01/2017, 19:45 PM
My son started off with Dr. Sejal for his braces when she was with a different practice. When she and her husband, Dr. Amit opened their practice, we wholeheartedly followed! He now is a dental patient too. Dr. Amit is just as wonderful as Dr. Sejal and together, you could not ask for a better team of Dr.'s to take care of your child's teeth. My son just finished his journey with his braces and has an amazing smile, which has given him self confidence to smile now! I will forever be grateful to Dr. Sejal for giving my son such a beautiful smile! One very happy mom!! Xo to the team
Irene Acevedo review for Innovative Dental and Orthodontics
Irene Acevedo on Facebook

5 years ago

02/19/2017, 21:33 PM
Amazing!! They are excellent!! I just got my braces on and so far so good!! They really love what they do!!
Jennifer Burg Failla review for Innovative Dental and Orthodontics
Jennifer Burg Failla on Facebook

5 years ago

10/26/2016, 22:04 PM
My son has had his braces on for 6 weeks now. This place was amazing!!! A beautiful, clean facility and the staff was so friendly, they made us feel like family. Dr. Kamat is so smart and caring. She takes great care of Anthony and she won't be satisfied until his teeth are perfect....I would recommend this office to everyone in need of orthodontic care...I'm so glad we found them!
Teresa Jones review for Innovative Dental and Orthodontics
Teresa Jones on Facebook

5 years ago

09/23/2016, 13:48 PM
Mike Fitzgerald review for Innovative Dental and Orthodontics
Mike Fitzgerald on Facebook

5 years ago

08/07/2016, 15:49 PM
Great experience here getting Bryces braces on. The staff are very informative and caring!! Clean top notch office facility!! Glad to have chosen innovative!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.