Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Innovative Dental and Orthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
388 reviews
|Orthodontists|Oviedo, FL 32765

1884 West County Road 419, Ste 1010, Oviedo, FL 32765

(407) 542-4580

https://innovativedentalandorthodontics.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1544) · Dentists

974 International Parkway

(407) 942-0225
5.0
(63) · Dental

3750

(352) 787-6800

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Orthodontists

7221 Aloma Ave

(407) 671-4262
5.0
(5) · Dentists

3150 S. Conway Rd.

(407) 658-0280

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Dental

2110 N Donnelly St Suite 700

(352) 735-0004

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(64) · Orthodontists

7848 Winter Garden Vineland Rd

(407) 258-3262
About

Innovative Dental & Orthodontics is an orthodontic and general office specializing in Orthodontics, Invisalign, Implants, Dentures, and Crowns. The doctors are Board Certified Orthodontist and Prosthodontist serving in the Central Florida area.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
388 reviews
5347
  
44
  
32
  
22
  
16
  
27 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Craig Mitchell review for Innovative Dental and Orthodontics
Craig Mitchell on Facebook

4 years ago

06/27/2018, 05:39 AM
Had a great experience with Innovative Dental, braces even came off earlier then expected. Office was always clean and staff was always pleasant and professional.
Dayanis Cintron review for Innovative Dental and Orthodontics
Dayanis Cintron on Facebook

4 years ago

06/27/2018, 01:10 AM
U r the best dentist I’ve ever been too all of them been awful I realized u r so nice and sweet ur just amazing I’m glad ur taking care of my teeth😘😍 I hope u could take care of them forever
Samantha Williams review for Innovative Dental and Orthodontics
Samantha Williams on Facebook

4 years ago

06/26/2018, 12:02 PM
They always go above and beyond!!! We are treated like family. Dr. Sejal explains everything in detail. I love that I can have my 2 year old, 12-year-old, and me and my husband. They do everything from cleaning up to braces! I HIGHLY recommend them!
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Pat Taylor review for Innovative Dental and Orthodontics
Pat Taylor on Facebook

4 years ago

06/25/2018, 20:05 PM
Having braces with Innovative Dental was a wonderful experience. Dr. Sajal and her entire team are gentle, professional, and caring. They explained the proses from start to finish, explaining the process at every step. The entire process took less time than I expected and I am thrilled with the results. I cannot recommend the team highly enough...on a scale of 1 to 10, I give them a 12.
Colleen Brennan Conkling review for Innovative Dental and Orthodontics
Colleen Brennan Conkling on Facebook

4 years ago

06/21/2018, 09:07 AM
First let me say I’m not a fan of Dentists, that being said I love this family oriented office and they provided great services. I chipped my tooth and called and got a Same day appointment! They treated me with patience, kindness and understanding. I wasn’t rushed or felt pressured. I’ll definitely be back and will continue to bring my family here! �����
Jamara Daugherty review for Innovative Dental and Orthodontics
Jamara Daugherty on Facebook

4 years ago

06/15/2018, 12:42 PM
This is a great orthodontist they are very friendly and accommodating I wouldn’t have went any where else I recommend this office to anyone and everyone!!!!!!!!!! ����
Amanda Rogers review for Innovative Dental and Orthodontics
Amanda Rogers on Facebook

4 years ago

06/13/2018, 14:42 PM
Dr. Sejal has seen all 3 of my kids and has done and awesome job. Her office feels like a family base setting and her love and passion for what she does is more than I could ask for. Her staff is compassionate and very hands on and knowledgeable. Her prices are very do able and she works with all. I recommend Dr. Sejal and her WONDERFUL practice. You definitely won’t be disappointed. THANK YOU DR. SEJAL FOR ALL YOU HAVE DONE FOR MY BABIES BEAUTIFUL SMILES!!!! The Rogers Family �
Kimberly Marcialis review for Innovative Dental and Orthodontics
Kimberly Marcialis on Facebook

4 years ago

05/21/2018, 05:58 AM
After having an issue with the front desk, Dr. Sejal Kamatt went above an beyond to schedule my 3 children. This is a family owned business and they truly cares about their patients and want to ensure that everyone is well taken card of and happy. Thank you!
Ashley Nichole MacKay review for Innovative Dental and Orthodontics
Ashley Nichole MacKay on Facebook

4 years ago

05/08/2018, 01:43 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.