Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Innovative Dental and Orthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
390 reviews
|Orthodontists|Oviedo, FL 32765

1884 West County Road 419, Ste 1010, Oviedo, FL 32765

(407) 542-4580

https://innovativedentalandorthodontics.com/

Open now:9:30 am - 4:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1544) · Dentists

974 International Parkway

(407) 942-0225
5.0
(63) · Dental

3750

(352) 787-6800

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Orthodontists

7221 Aloma Ave

(407) 671-4262

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Dentists

3150 S. Conway Rd.

(407) 658-0280

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Dental

2110 N Donnelly St Suite 700

(352) 735-0004

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(64) · Orthodontists

7848 Winter Garden Vineland Rd

(407) 258-3262
About

Innovative Dental & Orthodontics is an orthodontic and general office specializing in Orthodontics, Invisalign, Implants, Dentures, and Crowns. The doctors are Board Certified Orthodontist and Prosthodontist serving in the Central Florida area.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
390 reviews
5349
  
44
  
32
  
22
  
16
  
27 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Zully Wagar review for Innovative Dental and Orthodontics
Zully Wagar on Facebook

3 years ago

08/09/2018, 19:04 PM
I absolutely love this place. Dr. Sejal Kamat is very nice and will go above and beyond to make your experience the best. Really satisfied with the staff and will definitely recommend them to my best friend.
Melissa Wright Washburn review for Innovative Dental and Orthodontics
Melissa Wright Washburn on Facebook

4 years ago

07/24/2018, 19:08 PM
My daughter got her top braces on the end of May and so far we are very happy with the attentive care she has received. Everyone in the office is friendly and welcoming and Dr. Kamat answered our question via email promptly and got her in the same day for a bracket issue. I like that they didn't put tops and bottoms on all at once. Doing it a few months apart gives her time to get used to them and to make sure she is taking good care of her teeth while they are on. Definitely recommend this office and Dr. Kamat.
Carol Gonzalez Wright review for Innovative Dental and Orthodontics
Carol Gonzalez Wright on Facebook

4 years ago

07/24/2018, 15:06 PM
I recommend the service, the staff is warm and friendly and they don’t try to rip you off.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Eileen Teissonniere review for Innovative Dental and Orthodontics
Eileen Teissonniere on Facebook

4 years ago

07/19/2018, 06:33 AM
Great experience! Excellent service! Super kind !!!!
Jenny Lee review for Innovative Dental and Orthodontics
Jenny Lee on Facebook

4 years ago

07/13/2018, 18:48 PM
I am so glad I found this office. Dr. Sejal and Xiomara are both amazing. They treat you like family and apologize profusely for doing what you went there for them to do... 😂 These ladies are phenomenal and I feel like I've made new friends so it isn't a hardship going into this office.
Jessica Carey review for Innovative Dental and Orthodontics
Jessica Carey on Facebook

4 years ago

07/09/2018, 13:35 PM
While I wasn’t happy about having to get braces again in my 30s, Dr. Sejal and Ashley have made the experience amazing thus far. My teeth have already straightened out and I can’t wait to have my perfect smile back! The entire team is friendly and professional! I’ll keep seeing them for my routine visits once my braces are off!
Angela Bustamante Davis review for Innovative Dental and Orthodontics
Angela Bustamante Davis on Facebook

4 years ago

06/28/2018, 02:13 AM
Awesome dental and orthodontic care! Extremely gentle and caring for the patients!
Yarivelis Cintron review for Innovative Dental and Orthodontics
Yarivelis Cintron on Facebook

4 years ago

06/27/2018, 21:54 PM
Great service, Best dental office in Oviedo!
Kindra Dominique review for Innovative Dental and Orthodontics
Kindra Dominique on Facebook

4 years ago

06/27/2018, 17:00 PM
I’m so glad that I picked Innovated Dental & Orthodontics. The staff is very friendly and I always leave feeling as if I’m getting the best care for my teeth. I’d recommend this office to anyone of my friends or family members. Update: My braces have been removed and I absolutely love the outcome. I had a huge open bite and within 22 months I was able to get it closed. The staff is super nice & it feels like a family environment. Will definitely continue to come here for my 6 month cleanings :)
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.