Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Innovative Dental and Orthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
388 reviews
|Orthodontists|Oviedo, FL 32765

1884 West County Road 419, Ste 1010, Oviedo, FL 32765

(407) 542-4580

https://innovativedentalandorthodontics.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1544) · Dentists

974 International Parkway

(407) 942-0225
5.0
(63) · Dental

3750

(352) 787-6800

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Orthodontists

7221 Aloma Ave

(407) 671-4262
5.0
(5) · Dentists

3150 S. Conway Rd.

(407) 658-0280
5.0
(14) · Dental

2110 N Donnelly St Suite 700

(352) 735-0004

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(139) · Dental

1350 Tuskawilla Rd

(407) 699-1102
About

Innovative Dental & Orthodontics is an orthodontic and general office specializing in Orthodontics, Invisalign, Implants, Dentures, and Crowns. The doctors are Board Certified Orthodontist and Prosthodontist serving in the Central Florida area.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
388 reviews
5347
  
44
  
32
  
22
  
16
  
27 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dorothy Anne Gessman review for Innovative Dental and Orthodontics
Dorothy Anne Gessman on Facebook

3 years ago

06/08/2019, 01:49 AM
Very gentle and caring doctor (A. Kamat). Questions answered in detail. Affordable; all appointments planned. Worked with and personally communicated with the insurance folks. Allows payments over time of care. VERY CLEAN. THEY WASH THEIR HANDS CONSTANTLY! There is a fancy sink in the lobby area with disposable toothbrushes in case you ate on the way in to the office!!! Desk staff is fantastic. I LOVE MY NEW DENTURE!!
Jason Rucker review for Innovative Dental and Orthodontics
Jason Rucker on Facebook

3 years ago

05/02/2019, 08:58 AM
Awesome dental care! My teeth look and feel great!
Bill Reiner review for Innovative Dental and Orthodontics
Bill Reiner on Facebook

3 years ago

04/09/2019, 13:39 PM
I have been a Orthodontist Patient for about 18 month, and I just had my braces removed today. I cannot say enough about the professional attitude and work done by Dr. Sejal and her Staff. If you or anyone you know is looking to get braces, I HIGHLY Recommend Innovative Dental in Oviedo, Florida.
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Stephanie George review for Innovative Dental and Orthodontics
Stephanie George on Facebook

3 years ago

03/28/2019, 17:23 PM
Their hospitality and high standard quality of patient care is AMAZING! Dr. Sejal Kamat was gentle, understanding of my concerns and explained everything throughly. Their staff is very accommodating to my schedule, willing to listen and made me feel comfortable my entire visit. This office feels like home! Thank you so much, I know my smile is in good hands ❤️
Trinh Gonzalez review for Innovative Dental and Orthodontics
Trinh Gonzalez on Facebook

3 years ago

03/25/2019, 11:45 AM
The absolute best experience from beginning to end! We went for a consultation at another place prior to finding Dr. Sejal Kamat and it was a no brainer choosing her. We even drove further but it’s worth it! You can tell she has heart and teaches her staff the same thing. I love her attention to detail and making sure that midline is perfect. My daughter has a perfect smile 😊. We highly recommend Innovative Dental & Orthodontics.
Walter David Ruf review for Innovative Dental and Orthodontics
Walter David Ruf on Facebook

3 years ago

03/21/2019, 08:48 AM
Amazing customer service, reasonable prices. Highly recommend!
Michael DeSapio review for Innovative Dental and Orthodontics
Michael DeSapio on Facebook

3 years ago

02/14/2019, 04:03 AM
These ladies are absolutely wonderful! I initially went to another orthodontist an had a terrible experience after finding innovative an them completely replacing all the braces I had put on previously an being so welcoming I wish I had come here first!! You will not find a better orthodontist office.
Alicia Ivy review for Innovative Dental and Orthodontics
Alicia Ivy on Facebook

3 years ago

02/13/2019, 14:23 PM
The staff is wonderful here! Felt very welcomed every second.
Mary Luz Hernandez review for Innovative Dental and Orthodontics
Mary Luz Hernandez on Facebook

3 years ago

02/05/2019, 01:47 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.