Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Innovative Dental and Orthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
375 reviews
|Orthodontists|Oviedo, FL 32765

1884 West County Road 419, Ste 1010, Oviedo, FL 32765

(407) 542-4580

https://innovativedentalandorthodontics.com/

Open now:9:30 am - 4:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1544) · Dentists

974 International Parkway

(407) 942-0225
5.0
(63) · Dental

3750

(352) 787-6800

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Orthodontists

7221 Aloma Ave

(407) 671-4262

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Dentists

3150 S. Conway Rd.

(407) 658-0280
5.0
(14) · Dental

2110 N Donnelly St Suite 700

(352) 735-0004

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(139) · Dental

1350 Tuskawilla Rd

(407) 699-1102

2 people are looking at this business

About

Innovative Dental & Orthodontics is an orthodontic and general office specializing in Orthodontics, Invisalign, Implants, Dentures, and Crowns. The doctors are Board Certified Orthodontist and Prosthodontist serving in the Central Florida area.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
375 reviews
5334
  
44
  
32
  
22
  
16
  
27 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stephen K Barreto review for Innovative Dental and Orthodontics
Stephen K Barreto on Facebook

a year ago

08/06/2020, 01:51 AM
Great staff and excellent Dr
Business Response:

Thank you so much!😊

Ronnie Hom review for Innovative Dental and Orthodontics
Ronnie Hom on Facebook

a year ago

06/12/2020, 01:27 AM
I highly recommend Innovative Dental & Ortho for all of your ortho needs. I am 8 months in with braces and things have progressed much quicker than anticipated. The staff is extremely friendly, the office is super clean, but most importantly they actually listen to your needs and try to accommodate. When I started this journey I visited at least 5 Orthodontists for consults, as this was a very big and costly investment for me. Dr. Sejal and staff take a genuine interest in achieving the best possible outcome while not giving you the feeling they are just trying to sell you something to maximize their profit. It’s very refreshing. So much so, that I drive 30-45 min one way just to come here. Try them out, you won’t be disappointed!
Brandon Rodriguez review for Innovative Dental and Orthodontics
Brandon Rodriguez on Facebook

2 years ago

02/08/2020, 01:38 AM
Great staff. I went in for one thing, and I explained to them that I have a busy schedule, and they accommodate to me to get everything done in one day. Danielle was very helpful, and courteous.
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Jamara Daugherty review for Innovative Dental and Orthodontics
Jamara Daugherty on Facebook

2 years ago

01/28/2020, 05:56 AM
This is the best orthodontist I would refer them to everyone they are very nice and respectful and friendly the staff are the best and my teeth came out lovely.
Johnathan Lyew review for Innovative Dental and Orthodontics
Johnathan Lyew on Facebook

2 years ago

10/03/2019, 12:24 PM
It’s an awesome experience and time here. Every time I come the workers are very friendly and nice, plus they keep you informed of everything you need to know which is great with trust as well.
Jenny Lee review for Innovative Dental and Orthodontics
Jenny Lee on Facebook

2 years ago

09/21/2019, 17:27 PM
This place and these people are amazing. My entire life has been spent being terrified of going to the dentist. This whole team has made me look forward to it. I began as an ortho patient and realized I needed to be a dental patient as well. You can't ask for better doctors. Both Dr. Sejal and Dr. Amit are phenomenal. You are made to feel like a family friend with their personal care. The staff is wonderful!! Darlene, Xiomara, Leo, Sarah, Danielle, Dawn. They make the dental experience comfortable and relaxing. I highly recommend this facility as the best dental and orthodontic practice you can find.
Seth Holmes review for Innovative Dental and Orthodontics
Seth Holmes on Facebook

2 years ago

09/06/2019, 14:35 PM
I highly recommend this place! I was extremely nervous and anxious about getting braces, but they did such an amazing job and were the most friendly and welcoming staff ever! Getting braces was one of the best investments I ever made in myself, but the choice to get them here at Innovative Dental was the best decision ever! Extremely happy patient :)
Dylan Nunes review for Innovative Dental and Orthodontics
Dylan Nunes on Facebook

2 years ago

08/29/2019, 08:18 AM
I have just finished a two and a half year stint with braces here at Innovative Dental and Orthodontics and I truly believe I couldn’t have picked a better place. From the first day the staff greeted me with open arms and made me feel welcome during the pre braces process making me feel early on in the process I made the right choice on where to go for my braces treatment. During the two years there with braces as a working college student I had to re schedule a lot of appointments with no problem from the staff always being very respectful and understanding making accommodations when I needed them to. I got my braces off today and couldn’t be more pleased with the results, thank you everyone at innovative for being so caring and friendly every appointment!
Susie Neff Dorethy review for Innovative Dental and Orthodontics
Susie Neff Dorethy on Facebook

2 years ago

07/19/2019, 09:00 AM
Wonderful, wonderful people! Dr. Kamat is very thorough and I appreciate that he explains everything. I highly recommend him if you are looking for any type of dental work done, especially implants.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.