Logo White
Watch Demo

Innovative Construction & Roofing

Own this business?
4.5
251 reviews
|Contractors|St. Louis, MO 63132

10850 Baur Blvd, St. Louis, MO 63132

(314) 546-4047

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Arma Roofing
5.0
(6) · Contractors

3516 Vann Rd #116b

(205) 527-2724
CJ Whiteford Roofing
5.0
(5) · Contractors

5218 East Dr

(815) 243-1999
Atwell Roofing
5.0
(1) · Contractors

5528 S 49th W Ave

(918) 445-2125
Royalty Roofing
5.0
(1) · Contractors

401 E Jasper St

(217) 466-6390

1 person is looking at this business

Integrity Roofing
5.0
(26) · Contractors

N95W16975 Falls Pkwy #9

(262) 251-0740

1 person is looking at this business

Empire Roofing
5.0
(12) · Contractors

1300 Lincoln St

(901) 346-4384

2 people are looking at this business

About

Quality Above All A leading roofing contractor in St Louis, MO metro area. We've replaced thousands of roofs of every type - shingle, slate and tile. Innovative is #50 on "Roofing Contractor" Magazine's 2012 List of America's Top 100 Roofing Contractors #58 on Inc. 500 List of Fastest Growing Businesses in America. #2 in Contractor Category

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
251 reviews
5204
  
417
  
39
  
24
  
117
  
  • 141 Reviews4.8Yellow Pages
  • 71 Reviews3.9Facebook
  • 39 Reviews4.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mike W. on Yellow Pages

7 months ago

04/11/2019, 08:43 AM
If I could do less than 1 star I would. Lets start by saying they threw a 50lb pallet off my roof which almost destroyed 1 of my pillars in front of house. Nails were everywhere including stuck in my 3 air conditioners on side of house. Air conditioners were 20k a piece, sorry if I want to take care of them. They wore out the roof by walking all over taking the granules off the shingles according to insurance adjuster. They destroyed a bush I had in the front landscaping where a pile of 100lbs of shingles they were taking off roof laid. They destroyed my gutter guard in several areas and just stuck it back in haphazardly and it look like junk now. They sub out all the work, none of the roofe...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
Sheila P. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

04/20/2018, 11:05 AM
I have used the services of Innovative Construction and Roofing on 3 occasions on 2 different houses. They have done EXCELLENT WORK on siding, roofing and replacement windows. The customer service is outstanding and Brian Benson has been a pleasure to work with on my last project.
Sheila Peterson on Facebook

2 years ago

09/13/2017, 04:13 AM
BEWARE! Satisfied with results in 2015 / HORRIBLE RESUL:TS in 2017 !!!! In May 2017, we agreed to purchase a home provided the sellers would use Innovative Construction as the contractor to replace the roof and gutters. We stipulated Innovative Construction as the contractor because we had experience with them replacing our roof, windows, siding, etc. in 2015. By the time of closing, the roof had been installed but the drip edge and gutters were not completed. Much of the drip edge remained on the front porch. We were told that 2 checks would be held at the Title Co. and would not be released until all work was completed to our satisfaction. Shortly after closing, the Innovative Contractor (...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
shawnhenry2307 on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

08/31/2017, 14:23 PM
I had hail damage on my roof and they came out the next day to take a look at it. Innovative was great to deal with, they handled everything from start to finish. They met the adjuster at my house, submitted the necessary paperwork, contacted the insurance company and put the new roof on at my schedule and finished in a couple of days. All I had to do was cash the insurance checks.
There were other roofing contractors working in my subdivision at the time because of the storm and I can tell from listening to some of my neighbors they didn't get the service I got.
Sundeep P. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

06/24/2017, 04:20 AM
WE ARE A BUSY HOTEL IN DOWNTOWN AND WE HAD A VERY SHORT WINDOW TO GET THE ROOF DONE. THE WHOLE JOB WAS VERY SMOOTH FROM START TO FINISH!!
THEY DID NOT DISTURB MY GUESTS, THEY KEPT THE PROPERTY CLEAN AND THE ROOF LOOKS BEAUTIFUL.
CRAIG WAS AVAILABLE AT ALL TIMES AND WAS AROUND WHILE THE CONSTRUCTION WAS GOING ON AND WAS VERY COURTEOUS WITH OUR CUSTOMERS.
HIGHLY RECOMMEND
Chrissy Marie on Facebook

2 years ago

05/31/2017, 07:35 AM
Fantastic company! Their staff is amazing! Superb customer service! Very highly recommend for all of your needs, you will not be disappointed!
Janet Schmidt Ryan on Facebook

3 years ago

09/23/2016, 06:31 AM
If you need a high end custom roof a historic renovation, this is the company you should call. Their work can be seen all over St. Louis, and they have done much to preserve the architectural beauty of St. Louis.
Zane Cagle on Facebook

3 years ago

08/22/2016, 05:06 AM
Justin DeBlasi on Facebook

4 years ago

04/23/2016, 06:15 AM
They worked great with the insurance agency and made then entire process very easy. Great Work! Highly recommend.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.