Logo White
Watch Demo

Innovative Audio Visual

Own this business?
5.0
16 reviews
|Home Services|Erie, PA 16508

1835 W 26th St, Erie, PA 16508

(814) 454-1400

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
16 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 7 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Emma Ledbury Jones on Facebook

2 years ago

05/31/2018, 01:30 AM
Dave installed our in-house sound system and it’s one of my most favorite features of our new home!
Business Response:

Thank You Emma

Steve Kodryzcki on Facebook

2 years ago

04/28/2018, 04:39 AM
These guys are the best in the field I feel with years of experience to back it up!
Always on the cutting edge with sound/audio, camera technology just to name a few.
Vern Mueller on Facebook

2 years ago

10/31/2017, 01:07 AM
Outstanding. Had them install my Nest thermostat.
Good service, on time and perfect work.
and the price was very fair.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Jason Neuhoff on Facebook

3 years ago

05/27/2017, 04:38 AM
Dave's attention to detail and ability, are second to none. His passion shines through on each project.
Maria Raucci Beaman on Facebook

3 years ago

12/10/2016, 03:13 AM
They were awesome great service great work recommend them to everyone
Business Response:

Thanks Maria

Caitie Froehlich Woolard on Facebook

3 years ago

12/03/2016, 01:16 AM
Innovative Audio Visual helped with our Nest Installation. They were so good we were asking for quotes on other projects around the house. We highly recommend them!
Business Response:

Thanks Caitie i'm glad that we could help

Kimberly Skrutsky DeBerry on Facebook

4 years ago

06/29/2016, 06:55 AM
Innovative Audio Visual is the place to go for all your home theater needs. My alarm system is awesome, I love the convenience of not only the wall control but being able to control everything including lights and temperature of my house from my phone.
Dallas Summers on Facebook

6 years ago

01/07/2014, 07:38 AM
Andrew Dufrane on Facebook

6 years ago

11/13/2013, 07:09 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.