Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Innovative Air Conditioning, LLC

Claimed
5.0
79 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|West Palm Beach, FL 33417

4702 Wadita Ka Way, West Palm Beach, FL 33417

(561) 471-1070

https://www.innovativeairconditioning.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

11330 SW 59th Ct

(954) 336-2639

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

491 NW Riverside Dr

(772) 240-4857
5.0
(5) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

2300 N Old Dixie Hwy

(561) 732-2344

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Contractors

4811 Lyons Technology Pkwy

(754) 227-5816

11 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Contractors

2600 SW Juliet Ave

(772) 878-0425

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Contractors

715 7th St

(561) 659-3900
About

24 Hour Emergency Service. 10% Off All Repairs (New Customers Only). One Year Free Parts & Labor. ESA (Energy Savings Agreement $200.00/yr/system). American Standard Dealer. Brands: Amana, American Standard, Bryant, Goodman, Lennox, Payne, Rheem & Tempstar. Products: Owens Corning AttiCat Blown-in Attic Insulation System. $700.00/1000 sq ft Attic. Indoor Air Quality For Your Home: Nu-Calgon iWave-R Air Purifier $700.00 Installed & The Air Sponge Filter Company Biosponge Plus Health Smart Filter $92.95 + tax MERV: 8 Arrestance : 93% @ .50" w. g. 10 Year Warranty On Filter Frame Four Refills Replace Filter Every 60 Days. Payments: American Express, Debit, Dinners Club, Discover, JCB, Master Ca

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
79 reviews
555
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
24 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nick Bo review for Innovative Air Conditioning, LLC
Nick Bo on Facebook

3 years ago

12/02/2018, 07:49 AM
Very professional. Great customer service and honest pricing.
Business Response:

5 STARS Dr Nick on 03 March 2020 My ac shut down completely over the weekend and I had no idea why. After using the same company that I've used for years, last time they messed up and I wanted to find a new company. I took a chance with innovative air conditioning and I am very happy I did. The technician was very knowledgeable, friendly and on time. My problem was fixed in no time and I was back to feeling comfortable.

Dennis E. review for Innovative Air Conditioning, LLC
Dennis E. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

10/01/2018, 01:06 AM
great service.. very refreshing to meet such a friendly kind and honest person. got everything fixed. my old a/c is working great again !! will recommend to my friends and family . ( ask for Vinnie )
Rosemary H. review for Innovative Air Conditioning, LLC
Rosemary H. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

09/20/2018, 09:44 AM
Fast, friendly professional service at affordable prices. I would recommend to everyone. In South Florida heat it is great to have the reliable service Vinny offers
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Ramzan A. review for Innovative Air Conditioning, LLC
Ramzan A. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

08/21/2018, 09:18 AM
Had a service call with Vinny. Great guy, very friendly and thorough. Took the time to explain what he was doing and figured out the least expensive alternative for us. Would definitely recommend him.
William W. review for Innovative Air Conditioning, LLC
William W. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

08/21/2018, 08:34 AM
Fixed my rental a/c and home unit quick and very reasonable price. Will use again and send friends to.
Teal C. review for Innovative Air Conditioning, LLC
Teal C. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

08/18/2018, 12:10 PM
Fast service. Very professional. Vinny knows the business and is very trustworthy. Call him he is the best!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.