Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Innovative Air Conditioning, LLC

Claimed
5.0
79 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|West Palm Beach, FL 33417

4702 Wadita Ka Way, West Palm Beach, FL 33417

(561) 471-1070

https://www.innovativeairconditioning.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

11330 SW 59th Ct

(954) 336-2639
5.0
(8) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

491 NW Riverside Dr

(772) 240-4857
5.0
(5) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

2300 N Old Dixie Hwy

(561) 732-2344
5.0
(6) · Contractors

4811 Lyons Technology Pkwy

(754) 227-5816
5.0
(4) · Contractors

2600 SW Juliet Ave

(772) 878-0425
5.0
(1) · Contractors

715 7th St

(561) 659-3900
About

24 Hour Emergency Service. 10% Off All Repairs (New Customers Only). One Year Free Parts & Labor. ESA (Energy Savings Agreement $200.00/yr/system). American Standard Dealer. Brands: Amana, American Standard, Bryant, Goodman, Lennox, Payne, Rheem & Tempstar. Products: Owens Corning AttiCat Blown-in Attic Insulation System. $700.00/1000 sq ft Attic. Indoor Air Quality For Your Home: Nu-Calgon iWave-R Air Purifier $700.00 Installed & The Air Sponge Filter Company Biosponge Plus Health Smart Filter $92.95 + tax MERV: 8 Arrestance : 93% @ .50" w. g. 10 Year Warranty On Filter Frame Four Refills Replace Filter Every 60 Days. Payments: American Express, Debit, Dinners Club, Discover, JCB, Master Ca

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
79 reviews
555
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
24 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Vincent Pontarelli review for Innovative Air Conditioning, LLC
Vincent Pontarelli on Foursquare

2 years ago

10/17/2019, 01:35 AM
5 STAR this company is grate!!! very knowledgeable, prompt and great prices. Catherine Rende on 6 April 2018
Vincent Pontarelli review for Innovative Air Conditioning, LLC
Vincent Pontarelli on Foursquare

2 years ago

10/16/2019, 12:19 PM
5 STAR Had service a call with Vinny. Great guy. very friendly and thorough. Took the time to explain what he was doing and figured out the least expensive alternative for us. Ramzan A on 28 Aug 2018
Vincent Pontarelli review for Innovative Air Conditioning, LLC
Vincent Pontarelli on Foursquare

2 years ago

10/16/2019, 11:28 AM
5 STAR Our unit was done we called innovative air and spoke to vinny he was very professional and he came out and knew what the problem was and fixed it highly recommend him Kennith Johnson 12/12/18
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Vincent Pontarelli review for Innovative Air Conditioning, LLC
Vincent Pontarelli on Foursquare

2 years ago

10/16/2019, 09:30 AM
5 STAR Fast friendly professional service at affordable prices. I would recommend to everyone. In South Florida heat it is great to have a reliable service Vinny offers. Rosemary E on 20 Sept 2018
Vincent Pontarelli review for Innovative Air Conditioning, LLC
Vincent Pontarelli on Foursquare

2 years ago

10/16/2019, 07:44 AM
5 STAR great service. very refreshing kind and honest person. got everything fixed. my old a/c is working great again!! will recommend to my friends and family.ask for Vinnie Dennis E on 20 Sept. 2018
Vincent Pontarelli review for Innovative Air Conditioning, LLC
Vincent Pontarelli on Foursquare

2 years ago

10/16/2019, 04:36 AM
5 STAR Vinny is a great guy wonderful personality.He found the problem with my ac in minutes and adjusted the air vents.He was very knowledgeable on all ac units and his price was great. Stokes 8/1/19
Vincent Pontarelli review for Innovative Air Conditioning, LLC
Vincent Pontarelli on Foursquare

2 years ago

10/16/2019, 02:43 AM
5 STAR great service. very refreshing kind and honest person. got everything fixed my old a/c is working great again!! will recommend to my friends and family ask for vinnie Dennis E on 1 October 2018
Vincent Pontarelli review for Innovative Air Conditioning, LLC
Vincent Pontarelli on Foursquare

2 years ago

10/16/2019, 02:07 AM
5 STAR Vinny was at my house and had the problem resolved that day. My old unit needed knowledgeable service. Got a good price with friendly professional service.I Highly recommend Vinny.Topher 12/18
Vincent Pontarelli review for Innovative Air Conditioning, LLC
Vincent Pontarelli on Foursquare

2 years ago

10/16/2019, 01:04 AM
5 STAR Fixed my rental a/c and home unit quick and very reasonable price. Will use again and send friends to. William W on 28 August 2018
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.