Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Innovative Air Conditioning, LLC

Claimed
5.0
76 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|West Palm Beach, FL 33417

4702 Wadita Ka Way, West Palm Beach, FL 33417

(561) 471-1070

https://www.innovativeairconditioning.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

11330 SW 59th Ct

(954) 336-2639

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

491 NW Riverside Dr

(772) 240-4857

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

2300 N Old Dixie Hwy

(561) 732-2344

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Contractors

4811 Lyons Technology Pkwy

(754) 227-5816

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Contractors

2600 SW Juliet Ave

(772) 878-0425

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Contractors

715 7th St

(561) 659-3900
About

24 Hour Emergency Service. 10% Off All Repairs (New Customers Only). One Year Free Parts & Labor. ESA (Energy Savings Agreement $200.00/yr/system). American Standard Dealer. Brands: Amana, American Standard, Bryant, Goodman, Lennox, Payne, Rheem & Tempstar. Products: Owens Corning AttiCat Blown-in Attic Insulation System. $700.00/1000 sq ft Attic. Indoor Air Quality For Your Home: Nu-Calgon iWave-R Air Purifier $700.00 Installed & The Air Sponge Filter Company Biosponge Plus Health Smart Filter $92.95 + tax MERV: 8 Arrestance : 93% @ .50" w. g. 10 Year Warranty On Filter Frame Four Refills Replace Filter Every 60 Days. Payments: American Express, Debit, Dinners Club, Discover, JCB, Master Ca

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
76 reviews
554
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
22 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Arv H. review for Innovative Air Conditioning, LLC
Arv H. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

08/31/2020, 13:17 PM
I live in Palm Beach Gardens and I ran into a problem with my air conditioning unit. Vinny arrived promptly and fixed it for me. I have not met anybody who is (a) so passionate about fixing A/Cs perfectly (b) Who is so knowledgeable about A/Cs and (c) who picks up the phone 24/7 and is willing to to give me suggestions and tips and spends time with me discussing my A/C problems. Vinny is a thorough professional and I will not go to anybody else anymore. I wish him all the best and encourage everybody to use him. His prices are moderate his expertise is Top notch and he is polite and most importantly I trust him completely.
Teal P. review for Innovative Air Conditioning, LLC
Teal P. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

05/29/2020, 09:06 AM
Sera Zach on 01 May 2020 Innovative Air Conditioning LLC Amazing company! Great prices and prompt service!
Vincent P. review for Innovative Air Conditioning, LLC
Vincent P. on Citysearch

2 years ago

04/13/2020, 12:50 PM
24 Hour Emergency Service. 10% Off All repairs (New customers only). ESA (Energy Savings Agreement $200.00/yr/system). American Standard Dealer. Products: Nu-Calgon iWave-R Air Purifier $700.00 Installed, The Air Sponge Filter Company Biosponge Plus Health Smart Filter $92.50 + tax MERV: 8 Arrestance : 93% @ .50: w.g. 10 Yr Warranty On Filter Frame Replace Filter Every 60 Days & Owens Corning AttiCat Blown-in Attic Insulation system $700.00/1000 sq ft Attic. Payment: All Major Credit Cards Excepted. Cash, Check & Financing Also Available. Hours: 8 am to 5 pm Mon thru Fri. Closed Sat & Sun. Website: www.innovativeairconditioning.com
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Lawrence Jean-Louis review for Innovative Air Conditioning, LLC
Lawrence Jean-Louis on Facebook

2 years ago

04/13/2020, 03:14 AM
today , Vinny works on our A/C at 5197 45th street , wpb Fl 33407 . Vinny makes a wonderful job for a good price . It's the first time we have a company doing that kind of job for that kind of price . the guy is jovial and gives you good advise for your system . I highly recommend the company and gives it a five stars .
Teal Pontarelli review for Innovative Air Conditioning, LLC
Teal Pontarelli on Foursquare

2 years ago

02/28/2020, 00:13 AM
24 Hr Emerg Svcs. 10% Off All Repairs. 1 Yr Free Parts & Labor. American Standard Dealer. iWave-R, Health Smart Filter & AttiCat Blow-in Attic Insul System. All Major Credit Cards, Cash & Financing.
Vincent Pontarelli review for Innovative Air Conditioning, LLC
Vincent Pontarelli on Foursquare

2 years ago

01/22/2020, 03:56 AM
24 Hr Emergency Service. American Standard Dealer. Products: IWave-R Air Purifier, Health Smart Filter & Owens Corning Blown-in Insulation. Payment: All Major Credit Cards Cash, Check & Financing.
Vincent Pontarelli review for Innovative Air Conditioning, LLC
Vincent Pontarelli on Foursquare

2 years ago

01/22/2020, 00:25 AM
5 STARS Julie Seay on 21 January 2020 Vinny was very professional and knowledgeable. He fixed & performed a routine check on top of it all .I will definitely call him again for any future a/c needs.
Teal P. review for Innovative Air Conditioning, LLC
Teal P. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

01/08/2020, 12:06 PM
Stokes on 8 January 2019 Vinny is a great guy with a wonderful personality. He found the problem with my ac in minutes and looked at everything including the air vents to insure that everything was set up properly. He was very knowledgeable on all ac units and his price was great. He will not take advantage of you unlike other companies.
Vincent Pontarelli review for Innovative Air Conditioning, LLC
Vincent Pontarelli on Foursquare

2 years ago

01/08/2020, 07:12 AM
5 STARS Sharon L Punctuality, Quality, Value We used this comp for years. The owner is reliable thorough and honest.I highly recommend him. We plan on using this business for all future repairs.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.