Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Innovation Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
226 reviews
|Orthodontists|Coral Springs, FL 33067 United States

6180 W Sample Rd, Coral Springs, FL 33067 United States

(954) 227-2718

https://www.innovationdentalfl.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(30) · Dental

2575 Glades Cir

(954) 384-9908
5.0
(14) · General Dentistry

210 S Federal Hwy

(954) 920-2751
5.0
(12) · Dental

175 SW 7th St

(305) 373-7799
5.0
(272) · Dental

10200 Forest Hill Blvd

(561) 333-3055
5.0
(1) · Oral Surgeons

2601 SW 37th Ave

(305) 445-6568
5.0
(3) · Dentists

23082 Sandalfoot Plaza Dr

(561) 482-4111
About

-Bonding -Cosmetic Contouring -Crowns and Bridges -Cosmetic Fillings -Implants -Veneers -Whitening -Sealants -Root Canal Therapy -Extractions -Scaling and Root Planing -Dentures -Cosmetic Dentistry -Invisalign

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
226 reviews
5212
  
46
  
33
  
20
  
13
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Toby S. review for Innovation Dental
Toby S. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

08/03/2015, 12:12 PM
I was very pleased with the professionalism and the care that was shown to me for my cleaning. I have always dreaded them in the past and put it off as long as possible. My plan is to return regularly with Marta
Jenna M. review for Innovation Dental
Jenna M. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

07/24/2015, 12:52 PM
As we all know a trip to the dentist will not be the brightest part of your day, mouth open wide with poking and prodding. However I must report that I had the most pleasant experience today with Martha Olaya. Not only did I recieve the most thorough gag-free cleaning and X-rays, but I was offered insightful information and intelligent convorsation. Schedule your next appointment with Martha Olaya and you will not be sorry!
Andrew P. review for Innovation Dental
Andrew P. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

07/17/2015, 10:00 AM
I was on time. There was no wait. I was in the chair right away. My cleaning and check up was thorough and complete. The follow up instructions were clear. It was a very good experience.
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Kristin H. review for Innovation Dental
Kristin H. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

07/16/2015, 07:40 AM
The office is immaculate and the staff is great. I have always dreaded going to the dentist, but Dr. Dougherty makes it much easier. Her chair side manner is calming and she is very good at what she does! I highly recommend this dentist office.
Anonymous review for Innovation Dental
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

07/11/2015, 04:35 AM
Thank you for the great service!
Erica G. review for Innovation Dental
Erica G. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

06/30/2015, 13:35 PM
I have been a patient for a few years, and every time, the staff are super friendly, effective, prompt and very caring! Wish all the best, and keep up the awesomeness!
Anonymous review for Innovation Dental
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

06/26/2015, 04:43 AM
Patients are treated respectfully (i.e. patient's pain threshold is Dr.'s concern and all procedures are thoroughly explained including answers to any questions posed by patient).
Isabella P. review for Innovation Dental
Isabella P. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

06/25/2015, 05:06 AM
Today was my daughters appointment and As always she had a great experience...
Mark B. review for Innovation Dental
Mark B. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

06/23/2015, 04:25 AM
My teeth have never been cleaner! Service was quick and office is very nice. I'll keep going back for sure.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.