Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Innovation Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
226 reviews
|Orthodontists|Coral Springs, FL 33067 United States

6180 W Sample Rd, Coral Springs, FL 33067 United States

(954) 227-2718

https://www.innovationdentalfl.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(30) · Dental

2575 Glades Cir

(954) 384-9908
5.0
(14) · General Dentistry

210 S Federal Hwy

(954) 920-2751
5.0
(12) · Dental

175 SW 7th St

(305) 373-7799
5.0
(1) · Oral Surgeons

2601 SW 37th Ave

(305) 445-6568
5.0
(3) · Dentists

23082 Sandalfoot Plaza Dr

(561) 482-4111
5.0
(3) · General Dentistry

20458 W Dixie Hwy

(305) 932-1031
About

-Bonding -Cosmetic Contouring -Crowns and Bridges -Cosmetic Fillings -Implants -Veneers -Whitening -Sealants -Root Canal Therapy -Extractions -Scaling and Root Planing -Dentures -Cosmetic Dentistry -Invisalign

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
226 reviews
5212
  
46
  
33
  
20
  
13
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Anonymous review for Innovation Dental
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

02/25/2014, 12:04 PM
Very pleasant staff and very professional dentists. I would definitely recommend this office to anyone I know.
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind words! You are a valued patient of our office.

Jackie S. review for Innovation Dental
Jackie S. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

02/18/2014, 10:05 AM
Everyone was so kind and efficient and my dentist is the best. With a very nervous and frightened patient love jackie to everyone in the office
David W. review for Innovation Dental
David W. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

02/10/2014, 00:26 AM
Never had a better experience with an implant. expertly installed with little pain, no swelling. I highly recommend this office.
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Susan M. review for Innovation Dental
Susan M. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

02/07/2014, 04:07 AM
Last year, I moved to FL from Pittsburgh, PA where I had a wonderful aesthetic dentist. I dreaded the idea of searching for a new dentist in another state. I searched online for one entire day, reading the credentials and background information on numerous dentists in south FL. I really hit the jackpot when I found Dr. Daugherty at Dental Health & Beauty. She is excellent in both her dental skills and the special way she treats her patients. I couldn't be happier with her as my dentist and would highly recommend her to anyone!
Barbara M. review for Innovation Dental
Barbara M. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

02/06/2014, 11:37 AM
Love my dentist! Yes, I do! They do a fantastic job, and best of all, I don't have to wait past my appointment time!!
Isabella P. review for Innovation Dental
Isabella P. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

02/06/2014, 11:00 AM
As always it was a great experience!!!
Anthony L. review for Innovation Dental
Anthony L. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

02/06/2014, 03:24 AM
I highly recommend Dental Health & Beauty to anyone in need of a new Dentist or not 100% happy with their current Dentist. You will be 100% happy here. Service, price, services such as their online portals, all put Dental Health in a league of their own. Thank you!
Alex Alvarez Planes review for Innovation Dental
Alex Alvarez Planes on Facebook

9 years ago

02/01/2014, 06:15 AM
Paula Feigan Glickman review for Innovation Dental
Paula Feigan Glickman on Facebook

9 years ago

11/23/2013, 01:27 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.