Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

InnerSpace Holistic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
14 reviews
|Alternative Medicine|Ann Arbor, MI 48104 United States

2350 Washtenaw Ave, Ste 14, Ann Arbor, MI 48104 United States

(734) 709-8313

https://innerspaceholistic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Detoxification, Cleansing with Colon Hydro Therapy / Colonics, Salt Cave Halotherapy, Digestive Care, Massage Therapy, Infrared Sauna and Detox Foot Bath.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
14 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Michael Dease review for InnerSpace Holistic
Michael Dease on Facebook

2 years ago

09/24/2020, 12:42 PM
Great atmosphere, equipment, and staff! Brandy is super helpful and knowledgeable.
Maria Maetzin Ascencio review for InnerSpace Holistic
Maria Maetzin Ascencio on Facebook

3 years ago

02/08/2019, 04:55 AM
InnerSpace Holistic is a fantastic, suthing place for the mind & body. My husband and I have been going there for years. We love it and always recommend it to our friends💚
Cassie Thompson review for InnerSpace Holistic
Cassie Thompson on Facebook

4 years ago

05/31/2018, 11:14 AM
Came here on a whim for Colon Hydrotherapy. Brandy was so reassuring and easy to talk to. She explained what was happening every step of the way. I will definitely be back in the future and would recommend to anyone!
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Carl Gunderson review for InnerSpace Holistic
Carl Gunderson on Facebook

4 years ago

02/21/2018, 07:15 AM
Really enjoyed the new halo therapy salt cave. Very grounding and relaxing. Brandy has a beautiful space and is very professional and knowledgeable. Will come back. �
Eyeconic Lashes review for InnerSpace Holistic
Eyeconic Lashes on Facebook

4 years ago

02/05/2018, 04:16 AM
I experienced my first colonic here and I felt great afterward! I was very nervous going in, but the ambiance was very calming and Brandy helped me to feel at ease immediately. I also tried the ear coning and found it very relaxing and noticed being able to breathe deeper after all the wax came out.....lol...I highly recommend all of the services here. Brandy is very sweet and knowledgeable about health and wellness. I will be a regular client for sure🙂
Ed Zatta review for InnerSpace Holistic
Ed Zatta on Facebook

5 years ago

09/27/2017, 07:59 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.