Logo White
Watch Demo

Inner Wisdom

Own this business?
5.0
71 reviews
|Retail|Galesburg, IL 61401

44 N Seminary St, Ste A, Galesburg, IL 61401

(309) 343-8806

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Inner Wisdom is a book and gift store offering massage therapy, reflexology, and Reiki.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
71 reviews
561
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 44 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 27 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kaylene Teague on Facebook

2 months ago

07/16/2019, 07:29 AM
I Love Lianna and her mama and gals and shop! I absolutely adore them all! There is something for everyone here. Be sure to stop in and say Hi. Thank you Lianna
Shelley Billups-Westbay on Facebook

4 months ago

05/12/2019, 04:34 AM
My sister Tammy Billups had a book signing at Inner Wisdom yesterday. Both of our first times there. This bookstore had beyond books! There are so many unique beautiful gifts too! Will certainly be visiting it again!
Shannon Sharp on Facebook

5 months ago

04/28/2019, 18:19 PM
Best massage ever by Anita!! Very friendly people and extremely relaxing setting
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Kelly O'Laughlin Price on Facebook

8 months ago

02/01/2019, 00:23 AM
Beautiful little shop and great energy!
Marla Sprout Wood on Facebook

8 months ago

01/31/2019, 04:38 AM
Best service hands down! ❤️
Bambi Knutson Strom on Facebook

9 months ago

12/09/2018, 10:07 AM
Had a wonderful experience with the ladies at Inner Wisdom yesterday. They were so friendly, understanding and professional. Maureen did an awesome job and she also gave me great ways to stretch and relieve the chronic tension in my neck and shoulders. My first experience with them but definitely not my last.
Holly Maruna on Facebook

a year ago

11/01/2018, 11:00 AM
Lianne & staff are kind, knowledgeable & very helpful. Definitely going to be returning to this wonderful shop. Very much recommend!
Tom Mastin on Facebook

a year ago

09/21/2018, 12:10 PM
The best service and the best atmosphere and the best people, hands down
NithyaParama SatyaNanda Devi on Facebook

a year ago

07/04/2018, 10:33 AM
Lovely experience and enjoyed my items. Loved the atmosphere and aura.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.