Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Inner Health Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
53 reviews
|Colonics|Riverside, CA 92501

4192 Brockton Ave. Suite 102, Ste 102, Riverside, CA 92501

(951) 684-3938

http://innerhealthcarecolonics.com/ihcc/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Colonics

3816 Woodruff Ave # 102

(562) 627-0862
5.0
(6) · Colonics

15982 Quantico Rd Ste E

(760) 242-8900
About

Colonics, Colon Hydrotherapy

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
53 reviews
546
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carmen Payne on Facebook

a year ago

08/16/2020, 02:16 AM
Wonderful meeting Cece and she made the experience very positive. Cece is very caring and her office oozes positive vibes. She made me very comfortable during the entire procedure and it was as gentle as can be. Looking forward to going back.
Lety Trigo on Facebook

2 years ago

11/16/2019, 06:22 AM
Staff and environment. Service is great, peaceful.
Noushi Rende on Facebook

2 years ago

03/02/2019, 03:08 AM
Very professionally operated health care business. I was taken care of with warm reception and excellent care. My treatment was very successful & and I was able to complete 3 sessions in 3 weeks. Feeling much better, thanks to IHCC.
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Jennifer Zabala on Facebook

3 years ago

05/04/2018, 03:16 AM
Thank you, Cece,for making my Nick feel so much better! We are forever grateful and thankful our paths were crossed! Highly recommend!
Martha A. Mora on Facebook

4 years ago

01/17/2018, 00:15 AM
So grateful that Cece was put in my path. She is gentle, caring, knowledgeable and willing to share the knowledge/love.
Eva Vasquez on Facebook

4 years ago

10/24/2017, 04:24 AM
Thank you so much CeCe !! I was very nervous about getting this done. CeCe makes you feel comfortable and educated me on how to take better care of my body. I love your place!!!! See you on Friday!!
Sue Senorom on Facebook

4 years ago

05/12/2017, 02:39 AM
I'm so glad I had it done Dr. Cece made me feel comfortable and educated me on how to take care of my body. Thank you Dr. Cece I highly recommend Inner Health Care.
Ashley Echard on Facebook

4 years ago

05/04/2017, 02:03 AM
I was super nervous about getting this done but Cece is amazing and really makes you feel comfortable. I was surprised it is actually a very relaxing thing and I always feel better afterwards!
Teyonka Devereux on Facebook

5 years ago

01/20/2017, 02:22 AM
It was my first time, I love the experience, Dr. Cece is awesome her staff is awesome. I would go anywhere else.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.