Logo White
Watch Demo

Inner Arts Studio

Own this business?
5.0
50 reviews
|Wellness|Oak Park, IL 60304

140 Harrison St, Oak Park, IL 60304

(630) 991-1787

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
50 reviews
545
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 44 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 6 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Teri Snyder on Facebook

12 days ago

01/10/2020, 02:12 AM
Yesterday I had my first reiki session, I personally have a hard time meditating. I can honestly say I feel refreshed and new. It was a great experience!! Thank you Carlos you are genuine and simply amazing!!
Dawn Howard on Facebook

10 months ago

03/24/2019, 08:32 AM
Beautiful crystals and crystal jewelry at very fair prices.
We took a Reiki I class from the shop owner who is kind, patient and generous with his knowledge.
Highly recommended.
Laura González on Facebook

10 months ago

03/24/2019, 06:01 AM
Great variety of beautiful crystals.
Also I took my Reiki level 1 certification with Carlos and couldn't ask for a better teacher.
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Sharon Del Medico on Facebook

10 months ago

03/07/2019, 09:10 AM
Great place love it there ❤️
Damion La Shell on Facebook

a year ago

12/05/2018, 09:58 AM
A incredible oasis of good Karma I can never leave without finding some amazing crystal or jewelry you feel better the moment you enter Highly reccomended
Melissa McRamos on Facebook

2 years ago

06/01/2018, 07:34 AM
Carlos is wonderful. He found me the perfect amethyst piece that I have been looking to put in the corner of my dining room. Thank you so much!
Kayla L Kreiniker on Facebook

2 years ago

02/24/2018, 04:38 AM
Lovely place with beautiful crystals and stones. Had a fun visit and will certainly be back again ♡
Eric N Quinn on Facebook

2 years ago

09/21/2017, 05:10 AM
Laura Smoter on Facebook

2 years ago

08/27/2017, 11:36 AM
Carlos is the only person I trust with my hair... he never disappoints! Whether is a new look I'm looking for or just the same, I always leave with my expectations being exceeded. He has a really neat storefront with beautiful crystals that cath anyone's attention, even children. Thank you Carlos for your positive energy! It's always great seeing you!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.