Logo White
Watch Demo

Inner Arts Studio

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
49 reviews
|Reiki|Oak Park, IL 60304

140 Harrison St, Oak Park, IL 60304

(630) 991-1787

https://www.facebook.com/innerartsstudio

Open now:11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(7) · Wellness

1618 Orrington Ave

(847) 328-7588
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
49 reviews
545
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 42 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 7 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Johnny Coronado on Facebook

7 months ago

03/09/2020, 04:10 AM
Dawn Howard on Facebook

2 years ago

03/24/2019, 08:32 AM
Beautiful crystals and crystal jewelry at very fair prices. We took a Reiki I class from the shop owner who is kind, patient and generous with his knowledge. Highly recommended.
Laura González on Facebook

2 years ago

03/24/2019, 06:01 AM
Great variety of beautiful crystals. Also I took my Reiki level 1 certification with Carlos and couldn't ask for a better teacher.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Sharon Del Medico on Facebook

2 years ago

03/07/2019, 09:10 AM
Great place love it there ❤️
Damion La Shell on Facebook

2 years ago

12/05/2018, 09:58 AM
A incredible oasis of good Karma I can never leave without finding some amazing crystal or jewelry you feel better the moment you enter Highly reccomended
Melissa McRamos on Facebook

2 years ago

06/01/2018, 07:34 AM
Carlos is wonderful. He found me the perfect amethyst piece that I have been looking to put in the corner of my dining room. Thank you so much!
Eric N Quinn on Facebook

3 years ago

09/21/2017, 05:10 AM
Laura Smoter on Facebook

3 years ago

08/27/2017, 11:36 AM
Carlos is the only person I trust with my hair... he never disappoints! Whether is a new look I'm looking for or just the same, I always leave with my expectations being exceeded. He has a really neat storefront with beautiful crystals that cath anyone's attention, even children. Thank you Carlos for your positive energy! It's always great seeing you!
Damion La Shell on Facebook

3 years ago

08/11/2017, 03:52 AM
10 ⭐️S A magical crystal palace of positive energy ... & healing & some fun shopping too!⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.